App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Treatwell Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


104 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Treatwell Connect

Reviewed 3 years ago

New Customers

Pros

It easy to take the bookings and get the customers details.

Cons

Cannot be connected with other Salon software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Have been using connect for over 6 months, have had a pleasant experience so far with no problems

Pros

Simple, straightforward and effective, quickly alerted when a new booking is made and clearly states if they have prepaid

Cons

I haven’t experienced anything that I haven’t liked

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

very easy to use but have very high fees for new clients

Reviewed 3 years ago

Treatwell is a good platform for gaining new clients however their customer service is quite poor and their fees are very high

Pros

Very easy to use and understand. The dash board is very easy to use and has great features

Cons

I find creating the treatment menu difficult and time consuming

Vendor response

Hi Suman, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell Connect easy to use. We are sorry to hear that you find the treatment menu difficult to create, if you reach out to your Account Manager, they will be more than happy to walk you through this. Best, Treatwell

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Treatwell Connect review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It’s easy to use and clear to understand

Cons

Desktop version has more options to the app

Vendor response

Hi Pooja, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you are enjoying the software and find it easy to use. Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner. Best, Treatwell

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great help

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use- take bookings myself or online booking made by clients themselves,easy to reschedule and manage the calendar

Cons

There aren’t problems with the software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use for us and the clients. Clear and good looking, nice calendar layout.

Cons

Automatic appointment confirmation. This is a bit irritating

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top software for any salon

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use Online booking Low cost for transactions

Cons

Sometimes can’t find the clients details in the system

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use even for a non techy person like me.

Cons

Uploading photos can be problematic as they need to be certain size

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thank you Treatwell!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Treatwell is easy to use software for both the business owner and the client. I am easily able to amend all the features of my services and make changes to client bookings with ease.

Cons

That clients cannot pay a deposit for their booking.

Vendor response

Hi Chloe, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are so pleased that you and your customers find Treatwell easy to use. Thanks for your support as a Treatwell partner. Best, Treatwell

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Hair appointments

Reviewed 3 years ago

It’s good for filling in your empty appointment spaces

Pros

It’s easy to use as an appointment book.

Cons

It’s difficult to add any changes that need to be updated.

Vendor response

Hi Sally, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased that you find Treatwell easy to use. In terms of adding changes to your calendar, if you get into contact with your Account Manager they will be more than happy to give you a demonstration of how to make changes. I hope that helps. Best, Treatwell

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

I absolutely love how easy to use is the booking system. It has all necessary features and the customer service is great. I am happy with treatwell connect.

Pros

I love the functionality of this software and the reports are so great, helps me to track my earnings and see top treatments.

Cons

Would like to have a deposit option. This will help preventing no shows of the bookings that are made via treatwell.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Client booking

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent I'm happy , my business has expanded with clients further than my local area . Star rating has also expanded the clientele. I'm happy as its excellent to established a new business.

Pros

Clients are from all over London, bot only your local area.

Cons

Not sure how a clients personality or manner is and sometimes treatments are not suitable for their needs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

On line booking

Reviewed 3 years ago

I've been struggling financially for a while and Treatwell has given me other options on how http do business

Pros

The cost in comparison to what I had been using amazing, I'm saving over£70 a month

Cons

Trying to change prices for those special clients that you just never charge full amount.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy customer

Reviewed 3 years ago

Treatwell has helped resolve many things like fixing cap to contacting clients on our behalf.

Pros

I liked the calendar part also they send you notifications regularly.

Cons

If you want to change item price in a deal it changes the price of actual as well, which you do not want to change.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, good support

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good! Easy to use and good support when needed.

Pros

IT syncs up well with our booking system and is very intuitive.

Cons

it has done the occasional weird thing where it was synced up with an external calendar and has then randomly un-synced.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fabulous app

Reviewed 3 years ago

Been with treatwell for about 5 month now , great app, clients loved it also, easy to book appointment, easy payments for treatments, great idea with vouchers!

Pros

Easy to use, all my clients get easier bookings

Cons

Everything is fabulous, no complaints so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

2 Months in

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ability to run discounts at the flick of a switch is very useful to fill gaps and turn off once you’ve filled them

Cons

The appointments can be complicated to read. Colour coding would be useful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Service Provider

Reviewed 3 years ago

They are supportive, having good team and excellent platform for beauty salons.

Pros

Every thing is fantastic. There software is user friendly.

Cons

We can not schedule offers in advance and as per pre-allocated days.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app

Reviewed 3 years ago

I like it

Pros

Keeping track of my appointments and the auto text reminder for clients

Cons

That people can book 5 mins before their appointment .should be an our threshold

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect

Reviewed 3 years ago

Perfect just need more booking really enjoying at the moment

Pros

Easy software design clearly understandable

Cons

Easy to use book cients they getting reminders so convenient

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent partnership

Reviewed 3 years ago

I feel was the best option for my business

Pros

Most easy software to organize my business

Cons

I like least the reports. I wish we could have disclosed reports.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very happy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and understand. And the app layout.

Cons

When client booked I have no choice to decline the booked when I am already booked.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very happy overall

Pros

Easy to use . We have started a new business and the software is amazing

Cons

Not applicable amazing soft ware to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good app

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very easy to manage my calender

Pros

It helps my business to find clients easily

Cons

The percentage they taken from first client came to visit

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best in the field

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Always using this app since the ux and responsiveness it really good

Cons

Filtering sometimes seems to be odd. Hard to understand