App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Turis Logo

Turis

The wholesale eCommerce platform that helps you sell more!

see alternatives

(1)

Turis Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


19 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Christian R.

Verified reviewer

Design, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product and customer service

Reviewed a year ago

great, they listen and help with any problem directly

Pros

Fantastic implentation team and it has really helped us delegate customer order handling to relevant agents. Also visualizing the full assortment to the customers creates automated upsell.

Cons

I see the potential for additional functionality as a bonus

PG
AvatarImg

Peter G.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Turis has been an upgrade for our business

Reviewed a year ago

Our overall experience with Turis could not be better. One of the key needs that we needed when looking for the right software is that we would get the support when needed. The Turis team is always on standby through the chat. All questions are always clearly answered. It is not just some auto bot that sends you a link which you will need to decipher. The service that I was searching for is exactly what Turis is offering. Everything within Turis seems streamlined!

Pros

The software in general is impactful. It is easy to use and the look and feel is of todays world. It is just straightforward with no complicated difficult processes that need to be followed. It is easy to upload product data and very easy for our customers to place orders. Our next move within Turis to have a direct connection with our B2C Shopify webshop. Can't wait!

Cons

This software package fulfils all our needs.

JM
AvatarImg

Jaana M.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool that has helped reduce hours of manual labour!

Reviewed 2 months ago

The support we got in set-up and still receive on a weekly basis if we have questions is fantastic. The team are great at hearing out our ideas and wishes, prioritizing them well and executing. We love that it's not set in stone and can be so versatile towards our needs.

Pros

The software is super intuitive - for us as Admins but also for our customers, the Users. We were prepared to create an instruction manual but it wasn't necessary! The customers just naturally picked up what was needed and how it worked. I can't talk for the IT side but the general set-up was very smooth and straight forward.

Cons

The ability to create more specific vouchers (and more complicated promotions) would be a great addition.

AR
AvatarImg

Anna R.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

?

Reviewed a year ago

Great support - very nice and friendly customer service. Seems like professional and smart team behind the platform but it's just not complete enough yet.

Pros

Front-end for B2B customers is nice and easy to navigate. Looks like a webshop. As a business owner the platform doesn't offer enough features and needs to be combined with other platforms. If features are added and dashboard/reports are offered it will suffice, but in its current state I am hesitant as to renew for another year.

Cons

Unfortunately it very much feels like we still work in a beta version. don't think the customers notice too much though.

TA
AvatarImg

Troels A.

Furniture, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Turis + MOEBE

Reviewed 3 months ago

We have a much better order flow after we use Turis, fewer wrong orders because of better communication, and it is much easier to communicate an out-stock situation.

Pros

The front end is easy for our customers to use, and the mail flow after placing an order is an excellent service and very manageable. The onboarding process was straightforward, with excellent service from the Turis team.

Cons

The platform is not difficult to use at all. It could be great with some more data/KPI, average sale pr. retailer, how often are the retailer using the platform, etc.

ST
AvatarImg

Simon T.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An agile company with focus on essential features

Reviewed a year ago

The support is outstanding. It's been easy to set up and get started with their onboarding and the software's ease of use. The customisation of order handling and integrations is very nice.

Pros

The customer service is extremely good. They listen and adjust whenever we have inquiries about missing or changes to features. Their onboarding process is very personal, friendly and to the point. Where we've accounted other software's onboarding processes becoming too automatic or starts with unnecessary information that looses our interest. We are assigned an account manager but has been in contact with both owners. When we are met with missing features that requires extensive manual labor they will do it for us or find a solution.

Cons

We sometimes get the impression that the company is still new, and lacks some less important features that is would be 'nice to have'. But so far all the features we have asked about are under development or in the pipeline.

JH
AvatarImg

Janina H.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer centric team, great value for money, easy to use software

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Very helpful team, very open and responsive to feedback. The platform is easy to use and its easy to make changes ourselves. Continuous updates and improvements.

Cons

The integration to our ERP system took a lot longer than expected.

mM
AvatarImg

mark M.

Textiles, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Vanilla

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

its always easy to get help from the turis team :)

Cons

that i can't add a products in my Shopify and it copys over to turis. it could also be nice i we could have more language

AC
AvatarImg

Alessandro C.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Satisfied

Reviewed 18 days ago

We are very happy and satisfied

Pros

Make almost everything the other B2B platform do, at a fraction of the cost with the same service

Cons

User personalization would be a great plus .

mG
AvatarImg

martin G.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed a month ago

Good customer service and stable tool

Pros

That it is a simple way to offer b2b-webshop.

Cons

That it is very slowly when loading and that the image bank is poorly designed.

OF
AvatarImg

Oana F.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Highly recommended.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Great and simple to use. With Turis we manage our B2B shop and B2B orders in the most user-friendly way. The customer service team is very helpful!

Cons

Some of the bugs are solved very quickly others need some time, but overall Turis got very much evolved in one year since we use it and the support team is very helpful and quick.

CL
AvatarImg

Christiane L.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ailefo on Turis

Reviewed 2 years ago

I´m very satisfied, easy to learn and use, and great customer support !!

Pros

The simplicity of the software, and the fact that it has a focus for B2B

Cons

Some features are missing, but hopefully, they will be available in the future. EX possibility for the retailer to acces a catalog, excel with prices and also a image bank, which they can download from. Furthermore a "download-bank" for documents such as ex. FSC certifications and test rapports. This will raise my company´s credibility, if such documents was easy to access.

AM
AvatarImg

Amanda M.

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente plataforma!

Reviewed a year ago

Muy buena hasta el momento! Todo mucho más fácil y rápido para nosotros y nuestros clientes!

Pros

La atención cada vez que tenemos algún problema es genial! Siempre están dispuestos a ayudar y solucionar cualquier inconveniente. El programa nos ha facilitado mucho la logística de las ventas al por mayor de la empresa. Muy recomendado!

Cons

La integración con Base es un poco tediosa pero siempre nos encuentra una solución y respuesta a los problemas!

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

OF
AvatarImg

Oscar F.

Furniture, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice and easy!

Reviewed 9 months ago

Overall a super easy platform to use - as a daily user who can´t work without a platform like this, I´m very satisfied with the functions and simplicity.

Pros

Turis is super easy to learn, as it is simple yet very functional. The platform makes it easy for me as a sales supporter to keep track of our orders and products.

Cons

We had some issues with connection with our other platform, Business Central, but Casper was super helpful with the problems I´ve been dealing with.

KD
AvatarImg

Katarina D.

Textiles, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Innovative and solid B2B platform with excellent features

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Turis platform is easy to navigate around, we love how the products are displayed and the bulk upload function makes it easy for our customers to place an order. So far we received very positive feedback from our customers and we look very much forward to adding new features in the future.

Cons

Integration with our system was challenging, but in the end possible!

SS
AvatarImg

Sarah S.

Textiles, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Turis review

Reviewed a year ago

I'm very positive towards Turis. As mentioned, I find it easy to use and simple. Also, I think the customer support is very flexible and I'm always able to reach someone who dedicates his time to help out. This is highly appreciated.

Pros

I like that it is simple, easy to use and intuitive.

Cons

I work in a start up meaning that Turis fits perfectly to our current needs and number of B2B customers, which is quite limited compared to more well-established organizations. However, I could fear that the software wouldn't have enough features if we started to scale rapidly. From my understanding, other similar B2B platforms have more systems integrated and works in a way which makes it possible for the user to control platforms such as shopify, economics etc. using the B2B platform only.

SV
AvatarImg

Sander V.

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

easy to use with a lot of options.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is easy to set up and looks professional.

Cons

I use for now the free version, the connection to the order and an invoice. But start now with the professional version and there will be it better.

CL
AvatarImg

Christelle L.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect Tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Was a good choice to work with Turis. It make helps me and my sales team. It’s easy to use even for the clients.

Cons

The easy integration with Shopify, stock is always up to date.

GC
AvatarImg

Guillaume C.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good value for money

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It's cheap, the team is reactive, we can implement it very quickly, it's efficient

Cons

Lack of some functionnalities, could me more user friendly