This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

You'reOnTime Logo

You'reOnTime

Business management for salons, spas, and clinics

see alternatives

You'reOnTime Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


47 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is a great software!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This software is very user friendly. It has alot unique features and great customer service! Craig is very helpful.

Cons

The software runs a little bit slow. I would have to say other than that is great! The pros definitely outweigh the cons.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Highly professional product with great support

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have chosen You´reOnTime based on other users comments and am really satisfied with the product. It is complex enough to allow advanced salon management for me as the owner and at the same time intuitive enough to be used by our staff from the first day of work. This program allows you to get transparent stats, manage your till in a time-effective manner and lets your staff plan the appointments so that everybody gets nice and neat daily schedule. The mobile app is very helpful when you are on the go. Also, the technical support is quick and very professional. Highly recommended!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic Product

Reviewed 7 years ago

You'reOnTime is the most user-friendly software I've ever used. It's easy to navigate and simple to understand. It is essential for keeping my business organized and my staff on time. The support team at You'reOnTime has been extremely helpful since the day I purchased the product. They helped me customize my settings to my needs, and anytime I've suggested a feature I could benefit from, they had it installed for me the same day. Their response time is excellent. I can't say enough positive things about this program! Thank you from the team at Shear Oasis Hair Design!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best thing I did for my business ...

Reviewed 7 years ago

I was very scared about parting with our paper diary of 12 years - to go computerised with Your On Time!! I need not have worried. The change over worked really well and even the most panicked members of staff were won over on the first day of use. As a salon owner with 8 staff I feel safe in the knowledge that Advice and help is available at any time by the Your On Time Staff and they work quickly and efficiently to sort out anything you need. It is the best thing I did and I am so glad I found out about this fabulous booking service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best CRM out

Reviewed 7 years ago

I spent weeks and weeks researching and trying to find a CRM tool that ticked all my requirements. Finally I found You're on Time and I'm continually amazed at the ease of use, regular software updates, and exceptional customer service they provide. I was ready to hire a receptionist for my business but after purchasing You're on time it is actually like having your own receptionist doing all the work for you. Plus at a fraction of the cost! I recommend it all the time to other business owners. Nothing else on the market compares!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Highly recommended

Reviewed 7 years ago

Our salon started using You'reOnTime several years ago and we haven't looked back. Not only is it easily accessible, it's affordable and also very straight forward to use. Using You'reOnTime to make bookings, look up clients etc couldn't be easier. On the occasion we have required technical support, we always hear back quickly and our issues have always been resolved efficiently. Would highly recommend (which I have already done!) to anyone who will listen.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Youre on Time

Reviewed 8 years ago

I really like using YoureOnTime, and recommend it often. It has all the features, and my staff members are able to use it. I like that it is constantly enhancing also. Any feature that needs improvement, your feedback is listened to and the feature is sometimes even changed in response, or already in the process. I find the voucher system still hard to issue and redeem

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Annalysse. Send us an email about vouchers and we will look into it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

You're On Time has been the best move for Cloud 9 Day Spas!!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We are happy with You're On Time! Very easy to use, very easy to learn for new staff! Cost effective, this system gives us all the features we require at a fraction of the cost of other systems. And the support team is amazing!!! I cannot say enough about this team! They are quick and we have answers and support immediately!! I am a small business owner and am grateful for this wonderful team/system!!!! Sincerely Christine

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

You're on Time - a constantly evolving software tool for our busy hair salon.

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have used YOT for the last 15 months and have seen it evolving as clients have asked for enhancements and additions to the software package. It is fairly intuitive to use and has plenty of reporting functions to help track sales and trends. The Customer Service provided by YOT is 5 star. They are always quick to respond and are open to suggestions to make changes to provide what clients require to help run their business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

So far So good

Reviewed 7 years ago

Im liking it, little confusing but get help very quick. few things that are easy and some hard. would be great to have the text message for confirmations go out and then when they reply with yes the appointment turns green or if they say no then turn red. but thats nothing.. its very convenient when its online so i can access it from anyway :) love how people get book online and even have it through facebook

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic

Reviewed 8 years ago

I am just building my business as a reflexologist and Your On Time have been great and very considerate. The software is just great it does everything I need for my new practice so thank you and I will be recommending your On Time to The Assosiation of Reflexolosts please keep doing what you are doing thanks again. Thomas Romeo MAR Peterborough England www.foot-master.net

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Just signed up, so far very impressed! They extended my trial so I can give it a good go, they answer all my questions so quickly at any time! And accommodate every need! The customer service is amazing! So far the program covers every thing I need! And more! Very impressed and complete won over by the staff customer service and ability to help out!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing affordable clever !

Reviewed 7 years ago

Amazing software . The things that you can do with you're on time are phenomenal . Easy to use clear concise we love it and couldn't imagine changing . Customer service is second to none and all queries are dealt with professionally and super quick. There's nothing we don't like about it and we find new things on it all the time !

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Brilliant software

Reviewed 7 years ago

We've used You'reOnTime for 5 months and it's brilliant! It's really easy to use - new team members have picked it up instantly. Having the combination of booking software alongside the point of sale is so helpful. The You'reOnTime support team are always on hand which we are very appreciative of - thank you!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great program, awesome price!

Reviewed 7 years ago

This program had everything you could possibly need from online booking to handling your cash drawer, to being mobile. The best part is that it is user friendly and the layout is simple. The customer service is amazing and they are constantly making improvements. Love it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Since I introduced the system to our beauty salon appointment taking has never been easier

Reviewed 7 years ago

I can manage appointments for all staff in both my businesses. It is one of the most affordable I have come across and used. I love the fact that you can add client notes at the time of making the appointment. I find the support team very helpful and prompt.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The best software in the market

Reviewed 7 years ago

This software has really helped our business grow. It helps us keep more in control with our clients. We trailed so many software but this was the best. Save your self the wasted time and just sign up with you're on time

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love it, and the customer service!! A+++++++++

Reviewed 7 years ago

It's all great!!!!! No problems. Every issue I've had has been on my side, and customer service has helped me promptly on everything. It's is truly the best

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Everything I need in one place.

Reviewed 7 years ago

A fantastic product to help manage my small home based salon. Easy booking system for my clients and a great business reporting tool for me.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 8 years ago

We started using You'reOnTIme recently after looking at a lot of others and it was very easy to use and Ana from support always got back to us very quickly when we had ideas or problems.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great app

Reviewed 7 years ago

when it goes wrong which is very rare they respond immediately. great not to worry about crashing computers. It also reminds you of your schedule great,

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

very good stuff!

Reviewed 7 years ago

easy to use, right to the point, does everything we need!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review