Zippykind Features

Zippykind

Delivery management solution for local businesses

5.0/5 (8 reviews)

Zippykind Feature Summary

  • Driver ETA
  • Job Assignment Management
  • Rating

Competitor Feature Comparison

API
Activity Dashboard
Ad hoc Analysis
Analytics
Automated Scheduling
Automatic Notifications
Built-In Database
Business Analysis
Calendar Management
Client Portal
Compensation Management
Cost Analysis
Customer Accounts
Customer Activity Reporting
Customer Database
Customer History
Customer Profiling
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Templates
Delivery Tracking
Digital Signage
Digital Signature
Dispatch Management
Drag & Drop Interface
Electronic Signature Capture
Email Alerts
Email Notifications
GPS
Invoice Management
Job Scheduling
Label Printing
Location Tracking
Loyalty Program
Mobile Signature Capture
Order Entry
Order Management
Order Tracking
Push Notifications
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Monitoring
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Updates
Recurring Tasks
Route Management
Route Optimization
SMS Integration
Sales Analytics
Scheduling
Surveys & Feedback
Task Management
Task Scheduling
Task Tracking
Template Management
Trend Analysis
Learn moreCompare App
API
Activity Dashboard
Ad hoc Analysis
Analytics
Automated Scheduling
Automatic Notifications
Built-In Database
Business Analysis
Calendar Management
Client Portal
Compensation Management
Cost Analysis
Customer Accounts
Customer Activity Reporting
Customer Database
Customer History
Customer Profiling
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Templates
Delivery Tracking
Digital Signage
Digital Signature
Dispatch Management
Drag & Drop Interface
Electronic Signature Capture
Email Alerts
Email Notifications
GPS
Invoice Management
Job Scheduling
Label Printing
Location Tracking
Loyalty Program
Mobile Signature Capture
Order Entry
Order Management
Order Tracking
Push Notifications
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Monitoring
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Updates
Recurring Tasks
Route Management
Route Optimization
SMS Integration
Sales Analytics
Scheduling
Surveys & Feedback
Task Management
Task Scheduling
Task Tracking
Template Management
Trend Analysis
Visit WebsiteCompare App
API
Activity Dashboard
Ad hoc Analysis
Analytics
Automated Scheduling
Automatic Notifications
Built-In Database
Business Analysis
Calendar Management
Client Portal
Compensation Management
Cost Analysis
Customer Accounts
Customer Activity Reporting
Customer Database
Customer History
Customer Profiling
Customer Segmentation
Customizable Templates
Delivery Tracking
Digital Signage
Digital Signature
Dispatch Management
Drag & Drop Interface
Electronic Signature Capture
Email Alerts
Email Notifications
GPS
Invoice Management
Job Scheduling
Label Printing
Location Tracking
Loyalty Program
Mobile Signature Capture
Order Entry
Order Management
Order Tracking
Push Notifications
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Monitoring
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Updates
Recurring Tasks
Route Management
Route Optimization
SMS Integration
Sales Analytics
Scheduling
Surveys & Feedback
Task Management
Task Scheduling
Task Tracking
Template Management
Trend Analysis
Visit WebsiteCompare App

Mobile apps

iOS App


5 reviews

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Android App


27 reviews

Zippykind Feature Reviews

7 reviewers had the following to say about Zippykind's features:

Ahmed Rahman

Game changer for my business

2017-08-19

Pros

Customers receive real time tracking and ETA's and our customer service efforts have greatly reduced due to the Zippykind auto-notifications of emails and text messages.

Cons

No cons to report due to the Zippykind team being being receptive to all our modification requests.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Zippykind


Thank you very much for the kind words Ahmed. It has been an absolute pleasure talking and working with you over the past couple of months. With your feedback and ideas, you have helped make Zippykind even more automated. Thanks again for leaving such a kind review.

Read more
Roberto Piazza

Our customer are saying "wow looks like you guys are moving up"

2019-04-30

life altering, game changing, happiest of customer!!!

Pros

Helping us look more professional and driver safety is also a great feature. Heat maps tracking, gps tracking, email marketing, if done correctly, can be very powerful.

Cons

needs a "arriving in 5 minutes" notification so the customer can be prepared to meet at the driver so no time is lost waiting for the driver.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Zippykind


It has been an absolute pleasure working with you thus far. You have provided us with helpful feedback on our features and you have a very interesting use case that I believe will become more common as on-demand delivery becomes more popular. Thank you for letting us provide you with delivery software and for all of the valuable feedback that you have provided.

Read more
Chris Rounis

Zippykind has made our delivery service much more efficient!

2017-08-26

It helps my rental business run more efficiently and it elevates my customer service level with step by step communications with our clients.

Pros

The email and text notifications are just what we needed!

Cons

I have no complaints about the software at all...I would like to be able to customize the delivery tickets a bit more towards my industry with delivery windows instead of exact times.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Zippykind


Thank you for the kind review Chris. We are always interested in improving user experience and we welcome your feedback and will take it into consideration.

Read more
Thomas Spedale

Zippykind is a great solution for our daily deliveries!

2017-05-18

Plus and most important, it gives our customers real time tracking of their purchase.

Pros

Further, it allows for real time tracking of deliveries for our customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Zippykind


Thank you for the kind review Tom.

Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer

I recently used Zippykind and I am endlessly pleased.

2018-08-01

Pros

Customer information at any time is at a different level.

Cons

I can not say anything negative. I like functionality, I like fast support...everything I like and thanks for that!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Zippykind


Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We greatly appreciate it.

Read more
Ismerai Alvarado

In android and ios!

2018-06-14

I arrive much faster, to deliver whatever it is, it is very useful for everything you need to deliver

Pros

-I love the design of the application !

Cons

-I do not like it very much, that I have to pay a little more to get support. Although the free version is very good to test the effectiveness of zippykind.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Zippykind


Thank you for your kind words Ismerai.

Read more
Matt Palmer

Great support & great features!

2017-10-03

Easier map delivery.

Pros

I have been using Zippykind for about 6 months now & the support team has been more than I could ever ask for. They help me with any questions I have almost immediately.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Zippykind


Thank you for the feedback Matt. We have really enjoyed working with your company. You have offered valuable feedback along the way.

Read more