App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Apollo Logo

Apollo

Find ideal prospects and convert them into customers.

see alternatives

(12)

Apollo Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


272 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tanisha S.

Verified reviewer

Information Services, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

First experience using Apollo

Reviewed 10 months ago

Gathering verified leads for businesses

Pros

-I like having the chrome extension that pulls contact data when you’re on a website. -Captures LinkedIn info Fast and easy

Cons

-The navigation could be simplified, not beginner friendly -Doesn’t capture personal email addresses

SJ
AvatarImg

Sujin J.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The best thing I liked about this software us the email detection for LinkedIn Contacts

Cons

I felt the price was on the higher side for the users in India, especially when the company is not paying for the same and employees like to use the same.

ED
AvatarImg

Erica D.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Used in conjunction with LinkedIn and Zoom Leads

Reviewed a year ago

I actually have told several people both within our company as well as other Sales Reps outside of our company about Apollo.

Pros

It's very easy to navigate and obtain phone numbers and email addresses for leads

Cons

limited information without purchasing a better plan

GW
AvatarImg

Geri W.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and Reliable Search Product

Reviewed 9 months ago

Helps a great deal in accomplishing my goals.

Pros

Connects me to people I need to reach when I need to reach them.

Cons

Not always 100% reliable, but very close.

CP
AvatarImg

Carolina P.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago

The most of time it's easy to use the plataform.

Pros

Apollo help me to find a lot of leads nacional and international.

Cons

don't have another lenguage or sometimes it's hard to find leads that are not on linkedin.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Useful!

Reviewed a year ago

Makes my work easier.

Pros

I really like how Apollo gives me a lot of helpful information for lead generation. It's so easy to use!

Cons

For now, I have nothing negative to say about Apollo.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Legal Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great way to find emails on LinkedIn!

Reviewed 9 months ago

Overall, it's a great extension!

Pros

The LinkedIn email feature! It's so great how you can copy an email that you find on there.

Cons

Sometimes, the email address is incorrect.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review for Apollo

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to find leads and the information they have is the most accurate compared to similar softwares.

Cons

There is nothing about this software that I dislike.

ec
AvatarImg

edlyn c.

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

realible

Reviewed 9 months ago

its very realiable source, its easy to use

Pros

its easy to use this application to get an other details

Cons

more details and more emails appears on their respective icon

CC
AvatarImg

Clare C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

An Easy to Use Platform with a Couple of Improvements Required

Reviewed a year ago

The team have been really helpful and prompt in their replies. My only improvement would be to improve the quality of the data - we pay for a lot of bouncing emails!

Pros

The platform is really easy to use and simple to navigate

Cons

We have found that about 50% of the data we pull has email addresses that bounce so we have had to pay for an additional 3rd party service to verify the emails.

US
AvatarImg

Umer S.

Business Supplies and Equipment, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best SoftWare , serves the purpose

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Gives you all the features one may need in BD

Cons

I have not used all the features of this software so I am not sure about it.

FG
AvatarImg

Francisco G.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Follow up

Reviewed a year ago

Very good.

Pros

Easy to use and good information. It is not integrated.

Cons

Integration with Salesforce, the integration with Linked In is good.

ST
AvatarImg

Sheenam T.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useful Tool

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Access to email ids for official introductions

Cons

The platform is not very user intuitive.

DW
AvatarImg

David W.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Not normally something I do

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Apollo is easy to use, with real information.

Cons

Apollo does it's job, for what I needed.

ZK
AvatarImg

Zaid K.

Alternative Medicine, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 9 months ago

Good

Pros

Easy to use interface with sufficent leads

Cons

Some times email address are expired and not updated

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Maxim L.

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great lead source

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

They give away quite a lot of leads for free The onboarding experience is pretty sleek

Cons

The database quality is always the main factor in scoring this kind of services. I'd say Apollo has a decent base but still, for our narrow use-case we could only find a few dozens

TG
AvatarImg

Tatiana G.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Platform

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

It really helped finding emails that I needed. It's also very accurate for the most part, and stays updated which is great. It is fast and the layout is user friendly.

Cons

Not too much I dislike. Maybe incorporate a dark mode feature so it's easier on the eyes.

PA
AvatarImg

Pratham A.

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good to look for leads

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The ease and immediacy with which all details about a linkedin user are available like mail and phone number

Cons

The interface can be a little complex and cluttered for a new user

GH
AvatarImg

Gillian H.

Market Research, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed a year ago

Quite easy to use and navigate

Pros

Confirmation of existing contacts and emails and additional contacts

Cons

Not always able to find all contacts designations and emails

TB
AvatarImg

Terri B.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Apollo Works

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Apollo is very easy to use and provides great information on my prospects.

Cons

There is nothing that I don't like. Apollo meets my needs.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great CRM

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like this tool and how easy to capture leads.

Cons

The quality of email info sometimes is inaccurate.

JO
AvatarImg

John O.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Apollo

Reviewed 9 months ago

Ok

Pros

Support, service, sales help, organization

Cons

Ease of use not perfect, looking forward to training next week