This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

AutoRaptor CRM

Auto Dealer with automated multi channel communication tools

visit website

AutoRaptor CRM Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


234 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Post Falls Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

I've used many different CRM's, this program has the features and benefits to be in the forefront of its competition.

Pros

This program is easy to use and understand.

Cons

This program doesn't hold management accountable with follow-up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome time saver!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I find the program easy to use as far as keeping on top of your customer communication.

Cons

I don't like the fact that there doesn't seem to be a way to merge 2 contacts that are the same person.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

AutoRaptor CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago

Setting appointments for customers and having them properly stored.

Pros

This program is very easy to use and or navigate with.

Cons

I couldn't find a single con while using this.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Salesman

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ease of how my fellow colleague can pull up a customer & see what I may have done previously. I worked for the IRS for 26 years & we had a similar system. I was able to know immediately what was done with my taxpayer. This system is great!

Cons

I would have to say that hopefully a timer/reminder like button can be input. Just so I wouldn't have to set another task & remember at the end of the day. I'd be able to set it for a time & it would have a pop-up reminder on the screen.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love everything about it

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

That it gives you training videos. Helps you not forget your appointments

Cons

When I log on my phone it doesn't take me to the non mobile part

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Not the best CRM

Reviewed 3 years ago

None. They don't change

Pros

Nothing really. If I had to say something good so I can fill out characters I would have to say that "it's easy to put a new customer in

Cons

Everything. It is antiquated and some of the worst reports I've ever seen

Vendor response

Joe, sorry to hear that AutoRaptor isn't meeting your needs. We know there is lots of room for improvement and we are committed to doing so while maintaining simplicity and effectiveness in the CRM.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

where oh where

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Like any automotive CRM it has the basic tools to get the job done

Cons

search tool doesnt work 50% of the time. when a lead comes in it doesnt automatically find the previous upsheet and creates a duplicate lead. if email was the first matching point then phone number then name i believe it would work better. eLead matches based on this order

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CRM for Dummies

Reviewed 3 years ago

More connection and follow up with potential customers.

Pros

It does the tracking for me... Just set up a task, it'll do the rest

Cons

Mobile app could have 'Unassigned' tab on it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have good customer followup now.

Pros

This product is very easy to use and learn.

Cons

There is not a way to link a customer to a future unit that you do not have.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Pretty good

Reviewed 2 years ago

Pretty cool

Pros

Easy to learn clean interface cheap for the dealership

Cons

Wish it pushed info to dealer track credit apps etc

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

the best so far

Reviewed 3 years ago

great i would use it agin if i could

Pros

everything is well organized and easy to use

Cons

there is a little to much going on needs to be a little more user friendly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Productivity

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I personally enjoy the easy tools to access what i need in order to get my sales going.

Cons

i would like to see an approach on just viewing my leads in a messenger form, that way i can respond with out looking through pages to check if they responded.

Vendor response

Hi Emilio, thank you for your feedback! Much appreciated. You might want to check out the Priority tab which points you to all the up sheets that received incoming communications. It is super useful! I'll have our Training and Support team send you a quick video too. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good for small dealerships

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Simple interface, customer support through texts

Cons

Bugs with id's, text message delays, inputting phone numbers from mobile app. Much better suited for desktop use

Vendor response

We appreciate your feedback! Please contact the support team with any bugs your encounter so that we can work on addressing them. We prioritize bugs every week to resolve. With the mobile app, it does not have every single feature of the web app but we do have some great improvements planned for 2019 so please stay tuned for those! You can also access the web application on your phone's browser.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

NASHVILLE LUXURY MOTORS

Reviewed 2 years ago

SO FAR SO GOOD. AUTO RESPONSE ISN'T THE BEST AT TIMES.

Pros

PRICE POINT. NO NONSENSE FEES. HAVE A BLESSED DAY.

Cons

YOU SHOULD AD OR LET US COSTUME REPLYS.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome program!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Love using AutoRaptor. Makes everything organized with calls, texts and email.

Cons

Havent found anything I dont like about the program yet!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good value CRM

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very inexpensive and very easy to use. Can do a lot of basic functions well.

Cons

The software is simplistic compared to others. Other product can do a lot more.

Vendor response

We appreciate your feedback. We strive to keep our application easy to use and effective. We know we can improve upon our features and will work to do so while maintaining our ease of use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pretty good CRM for the money....

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, very simple to train someone to use properly.

Cons

Wish there were a few more features. Wish it had an upgrade list.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very easy

Pros

Very easy to use and to navigate, very easy acess.

Cons

Kinda hard to up date when changing lead owner or status

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AutoRaptor CRM Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

great.

Pros

its easy to use and very helpful. it brings customers in.

Cons

I don't really dislike anything about it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It’s a must have!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The layout is beautifully done. Grate job!

Cons

Honestly don’t have any dislikes. I like everything.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AutoRaptor CRM Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our follow up with our customers was horrible before auto raptor. With auto raptor I'm able to check and see if how my salesman are contacting our customers.

Pros

The ease of entering customer information,also how quickly I get notifications of incoming leads.

Cons

I pretty much have nothing bad to say about this CRM. It's a great improvement over what we had been using.

Vendor response

Thank you, James! Appreciate the feedback and glad the team is having a positive experience with our software and the dealership is seeing the benefits!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Simple. Good follow up program also has an app

Cons

Application for phone could use more functions

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Lead Managment

Reviewed 4 years ago

Lead management and tasks were fast and convenient. Made follow-up easy and gave me more time to focus on selling.

Pros

Lead management and task interface.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The overall Dynamics of Auto Raptor CRM are user friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have had a wonderful experience using this program and have greatly progressed from its platform of management.

Pros

The integration of the program and the pathways for which it reaches all areas of our sales spectrum make this a great sales management tool. This program is user friendly , reaches all areas of the sales platform and helps with customer-sales-management interaction.

Cons

More attention to follow up leads and customer needs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Well Thought Out

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, the software has been really efficient. I have been able to reference files without issue, track my sold deals, and keep track of those that are important.

Pros

AutoRapor is a far superior CRM to the other CRMs that I have used in past. The software is well thought out and makes contacting customers, noting and tracking their file, and keeping them secure a breeze.

Cons

Too easy to create duplicates without easily being able to merge them.

page 6 of 10

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.