This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

AutoRaptor CRM

Auto Dealer with automated multi channel communication tools

visit website

AutoRaptor CRM Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


234 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Had a great experience other than customization limits and inability of receipt of OEM leads. All staff that I interacted with were friendly and knowledgeable.

Pros

Price point is incredible. Great value for the money.

Cons

Lack of customization capability. Not approved by OEM to receive leads directly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Auto Raptor daily part of my life

Reviewed 7 months ago

Love it help me and I would recommend it to anyone.

Pros

Its easy to use and follow, and keep all your scheduling and appointment together. It is very benfical especially on busy day.

Cons

Sometimes it gets frozen and takes a while to load up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

AUTO CRAPTOR

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is strictly a CRM. there is no other use that I could see valuable.

Pros

Nothing really. It is not mobile friendly and forces you to do everything manual when your dms does not transfer.

Cons

the software is only a CRM. other than that it is a waste of use. If you have tech people that can manually transfer your data for you to the DMS, I assume would make ok.

Vendor response

We are a CRM software only. We do not market or sell our product as anything other than a lead management tool for the sales team. We certainly acknowledge that expanding our integration features will be beneficial to dealerships. However, we stand by our product's ability to help dealerships manage their customer follow up & communication and track source and sales team performance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy To use

Reviewed 7 months ago

I've been pleased so far with what I have experienced.

Pros

Easy to use, very effective. Helps Keep me organized at at my best.

Cons

Sometimes when searching customer by name they do not come up even with perfect spelling

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of AutoRaptor

Reviewed 7 months ago

Good experience, customer service always answers right away and tries to help best they can

Pros

I like ease of use, easy to learn the CRM

Cons

I wish there was a way to mark tasks as urgent. Also, alert manager when tasks are overdue would be nice.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use & very organized

Reviewed a year ago

Get faster response from prospects and keeps everyone in touch with you.

Pros

Mobile app, log in and see you're prospects any time of the day.

Cons

It gives you a different phone number. Prospects don't know your actual cell phone number.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Autoraptor crm Execellent

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very Easy to Follow up with your Customer base Email, Text also ease of use simple to use for all sales people with any level of computer skills or expertise

Cons

nothing everything is easy to use!!!!!!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

This has helped the dealership keep much better track of all activity.

Pros

Very simple to use, nicely laid out and very versatile.

Cons

I would like a nicer layout on my daily up board more like some of the bigger franchise systems like Higher Gear and Vin Solutions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awsome Crm Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's a very good tool has helped my sales numbers and also keeps other people honest so you don't get skated

Pros

It helps you manage your day and all ur contacts are right their

Cons

Use to old school paper and pen just getting use to it

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AutoRaptor Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience with AutoRaptor by far has been very easy to navigate,use and keep track of on the status of our costumers.

Pros

I like the ease of use and navigation experience.

Cons

The notification globe being moved on top of the page.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 2 years ago

it works great for what I need it to do.

Pros

fast and easy to use. keeps people organized and it makes it a lot easier to get in contact with customers

Cons

a little slow. and also I feel like the fat could be trimmed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A very satisfied customer

Reviewed 7 months ago

I am very happy. It helps me keep my customers organized and easy to keep up with. I will continue to use it.

Pros

The thing I like most us how it is very organized.

Cons

It freezes up on us a lot and we have to sign out and back in.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

What I like about Autoraptor

Reviewed 2 years ago

The customer service was great and they have been very responsive to answering any questions I have had

Pros

This is a very easy CRM to learn and use. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a Great CRM

Cons

It was a little hard to integrate with my DMS

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great to use!

Reviewed 7 months ago

Easy to use and works really well with texts and emails

Pros

I use Auto Raptor daily to contact leads. I enjoy using it. Easy to use and works really well.

Cons

Don't have a problem with it. It seems to work very well

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AutoRaptor CRM Ease Of Use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, one of the easiest CRM's I've ever worked with

Pros

It is very user friendly and as a CRM it allows for easy corrections

Cons

A bit too repetitive, also there are some aspects that I wish could just be skipped

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and clarity. There isn't a whole lot of things that make this system complicated or redundant.

Cons

Needs to know when there is contact with a client and turn off autoresponders

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful CRM!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has been Great we are no longer loosing deals as I'm able to follow up with all of our clients and also get to see where to spend our money in advertising.

Pros

I was finally able to really manage my sales staff.

Cons

Nothing it has been a great tool for us.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A great tool

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

I feel like the best thing about this software is how easy it is to use

Cons

A few hiccups when it won't allow me to get rid of the "time until manager notified" even though I've done it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

sales rep

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

easy to use and i have all my appointments set i can clock in and out when im not working.

Cons

when costumers call they call and text my cell number and not the autorapter number .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Autoraptor review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Its been fine. Easy to use

Pros

Sending emails are easy, keeping track of sales and amount of upsheet's per month is great.

Cons

I don't like that they have taken away the print letter feature. Made it difficult to run CBA

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

AutoRaptor helps our business stay organized and make sure the costumers are with the correct Sales people.

Pros

I like how organized it everything is, it really helps us at work.

Cons

I don't like how it sometimes makes duplicate up sheets.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy with Autoraptor

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I have enjoyed Autoraptor so far. My favorite feature is the ability to make calls directly through the CRM.

Cons

I wish their was better reporting metrics for the SMS mass texts.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

AutoRaptor Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use & learn, the system is great for note-taking and processing of ups and new leads in a convenient and efficient manner

Cons

The process of checking for duplicates is a touch slow and complicated

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Trying to do business without a CRM is a nightmare.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Helps keep a very busy manager focused and on top of all customer interactions.

Cons

The fact we did not find it sooner. 4 months in and Autoraptor has already paid for itself.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

good

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

It's easy to use. I'm able to easily access everything that I need for work.

Cons

The program semi-frequently experiences glitches that put my work day at a temporary halt.

page 8 of 10

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.