This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

AutoRaptor CRM

Auto Dealer with automated multi channel communication tools

visit website

AutoRaptor CRM Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


234 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Love everything about it

Reviewed 2 years ago

not having to show my number when making calls and i can store the info for my customers away from work

Pros

i can use it on my phone away from work

Cons

nothing is wrong with it .. very good ..

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Does what it should

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's easy to set appointments and keep up with your daily phone calls with customers.

Pros

It's a self explanatory CRM and is easy to use.

Cons

The automated messaging is a little much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Love the software. Very easy to use and navigate through. Also the tutorials are very informative.

Cons

The searching for customers is not always accurate

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Autoraptor review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Love it. Makes the job easier!

Pros

Easy way to stay in contact with your customers with reminders and text messaging!

Cons

Nothing yet! Can’t think of a thing at all.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

pinnacle auto

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

its fast easy to use i like the texting and emailing from the software

Cons

things can always be better i think a few more options would be nice and the ablity to add more info for custmers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

overall review

Reviewed a year ago

It has been an easy navagational expierence.

Pros

It is a simple follow the directions software

Cons

I have not found anthing as of yet. It is overall a decent product.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Improvements needed to receive top marks

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is an easy follow system to use.

Pros

It is easy to use. The email follow up is great.

Cons

Its not intigrated with our other systems, inventory updates, F&I etc

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AutoRaptor CRM reviews

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great overall experience from a first time user... Very user friendly and easy to navigate

Pros

User Friendly ... Easy to read.. Navigation tools are easy to use

Cons

Better way on handling duplicate data...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EASY TO USE

Reviewed 3 years ago

None. Great Service

Pros

The fact that it is very organized to use. I don't struggle to understand the easy concept they have provided.

Cons

That not everyone's name I am searching is there

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy Interface

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

How well organized and user friendly the UI is

Cons

when printing the stock number of the vehicle is a very faint light color that sometimes is hard to see on the printed sheet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

autoraptor for a new guy

Reviewed 2 years ago

never miss a lead

Pros

ease of use and easy to use interface intergrated phone and text great

Cons

cumbersom interactive automation someties things are sent without my knoweladge

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease Of Use

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very pleasant and delightful.

Pros

the ease of use, and the ability to find customers.

Cons

Haven't found any yet. My experience has been seamless.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Great software, easy to use. Never have had any issue with it whatsoever.

Cons

Nothing, been extremely easy to use, never an issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Close more sales.

Reviewed 2 years ago

was able to update myself on conversations with clients

Pros

easy access to keep track of clients and follow up.

Cons

if there was a way to have program notify my on cell phone

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sales person

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Alerts and helps you keep organized and attaching links to emails is very helpful

Cons

needs more categories to or abilities to place flags. Needs a calendar.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best thing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, so helpful ! It keeping you on the track!

Cons

Everything is awesome! There is nothing that I don't like!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Autoraptor review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is very easy to use and self explanitory.

Cons

There are no issues with the software,it just freezes sometimes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ease of use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

ease of use, no hunting for customers and inventory

Cons

The automatic texting to customers with odd wording.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 3 years ago

AMAZING

Pros

Organized and always easy to see which appointments I have

Cons

Hard to remove sold vehicles when I mistakenly mark one sold

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to track leads. Follow up is just a breeze.

Cons

Overall nothing not to like. Just takes little time to get use to it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy to use, no longer than an hr

Pros

Text customers and find out what they are interested on

Cons

When a customer tells me to stop texting

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of use

Reviewed 2 years ago

All leads are captured? No-one lost

Pros

Ease of use and no lost leads. Good program

Cons

Cost is more than wed like to spend per year

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New CRM

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

So far it seems more user friendly then previous CRM

Cons

My timing when I purchased could not have be worse. Also we are having problems getting data from Autostar

Vendor response

Hi John, the timing was unfortunate but we are happy to have you onboard. Glad we are able to come through with getting your data from Autostar in the end as well!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very happy

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great

Pros

Very good system et customer service A1 from AutoRaptor

Cons

To understand is a bit tough but in general all good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AutoRaptor CRM Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been better than expected

Pros

The ability to keep track of my clients.

Cons

I really don't have anything that bothers me.

page 9 of 10

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.