App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

bit2win CPQ Logo

Automate config, quote, orders, sales & marketing processes.

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

bit2win CPQ Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great CPQ product!

Reviewed 3 years ago

We sell many different products and services and wanted to reduce errors and guide and monitor the sales process from opportunity identification to final listing. We wanted to simplify our business and eliminate errors and inconsistencies as well as reduce time-to-market and average deal closing time to increase sales.

Pros

Bit2win CPQ or Configurator provides us with a great innovative solution to manage product catalog, offers configuration, sales and marketing processes automation and orders collection. Adopting the Bit2win solution we totally eliminated quotation errors and data reprocessing. The installation and integration of the product was not complicated and now we definitively save money and time spent on sales activities.

Cons

No one in particular. The tool helped us review and automate some sales and marketing processes. The learning curve took some time, but then we get great performance and results. We do not use all the available capabilities yet, but it is up to us.

Vendor response

Thank you for your very positive review. Happy you are satisfied for your investment on bit2win. Any support on how further exploit the suite, please contact us. We are here to help!

AA
AvatarImg

Arnold A.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Independent multi-platform high end CPQ for all markets and challenges

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The most powerful feature is to have a really highly scalable and performant solution that allows complex products and bundles including subscription based business. The rules engine simply allows a really huge flexibility With the following elements really easy to use: With the latest updates especially the rules engine is really easy to use, but even better is the way to let business users create new services in almost no time (no complex implementation, short time to market) One word about integration of own/other software: By the fact that the complete suite has an up-to-date architecture fully API and microservices based any integration is completely transparent, manageable and flexilbe

Cons

Can't tell there is anything least thanks to an agile and proactive customer interaction any missing feature can be directly discussed with Bit2win and - in case of interest for others - get it for free within the regular release cycles....

Vendor response

Thanks Arnold A for your great review. Bit2win is happy to make all its Customers happy and will always pursue customer experience and satisfaction as a priority. Any need for help or support, please contact us. The Bit2win Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jacob P.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Making a better CPQ

Reviewed 3 years ago

My daily work consists of building or modifying the structure of the product together with the logic associated with its behavior. With bit2win you can achieve a great level of detail regarding the customization of each product and its behavior

Pros

The possibility of customizing the behavior of each product depending on each situation or client and the way to carry out this behavior

Cons

A better way to debug. A fast server response. An easy way to develop customizations (archetypes).

Vendor response

Hello Jacob, Thank you for your review and positive rating. The new API-based Bit2win and microservices software platform offers much, much better server response and performance. Archetypes can be a bit complex at first but, as you have rightly noted, they allow for a high level of customization that responds to many different client needs. Get in touch with us anytime, it will be a great pleasure. Thank you again The Bit2win Team

PB
AvatarImg

Paolo B.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Fast!

Reviewed 3 years ago

The bit2win CPQ made our process much much faster, around 8-10x faster than with the previous tool. It meant a much better customer experience

Pros

Overall it is great, it excels in providing high speed when it comes to configure complex offerings. It helped us terrificly when we weren't happy about the performance of our previous platform adopted to manage product catalog, offers configuration, sales and marketing processes automation. Last, very affordable!

Cons

so far so good, nothing to claim against

KP
AvatarImg

Kevin P.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best experience with a CPQ!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Complex rules management (Archetypes): For eligibility, pricing and set all kind of attributes; Powerful Catalog and Product structure management capabilities; Tailored capabilities based on the industry; Friendly customer and business user interface

Cons

Improved documentation and use cases examples

Vendor response

Great to know you do like our Bit2win product! Thank you for the score. We have many initiatives in place to provide more documentation and enrich use cases library. Check our Wiki area for insights and info on products and services, we regularly enrich it. Also get in touch for further assistance and info, more than welcome to support you.

OP
AvatarImg

Onofre P.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best CPQ Solution

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is the best CPQ tool I know of within Salesforce greatly improving your presentations. It offers the best possibilities for the complex sale of any product for commercial use.

Cons

Its development and configuration requires specialized people

Vendor response

Thank you for your review on Bit2win's CPQ software solution. We are delighted to know what IT experts and professionals think about our solutions. We agree, development and configuration, especially to support a global, innovative and very complex Client, require skills and competences that experts and professionals like you have. Please remember, ask anytime to our Support Team for help and check our dedicated Wiki website for latest insights and info on products and services. We happy to support. The Bit2win Team

AB
AvatarImg

Arnout B.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

State of the art and best in class CPQ and OM software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Cloud Native, Multi Cloud, Scalable, Performant, Complex Pricing models, Fast go to market, B2B, B2C and B2Bx

Cons

Not a one stop solution. Is focusing on best of class software items that can an should be orchestrated and integrated here.

Vendor response

Good Afternoon Mr Arnout B, Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy using our CPQ software suite and its modules. Anything we cand o to make your experience even greater let us know or contact us. All the Best The Bit2win Team

FB
AvatarImg

Fabrizio B.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing CPQ

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Powerful Rule engine Reduce Time2Market and improve sales process with all sales and postsales escenarios. (Upselling, Disconnect, Change Tarif,..) Easy to configure very complex products and pricing model Flexibility to manage different Industries (Utilities,Telco, Retail,Finance,..) Powerful API First rule engine that allow external system to use Bit2win CPQ capabilities.

Cons

Improve Documentation provide for admin configuration

Vendor response

Thank you for reviewing our Bit2win CPQ software and for appreciating our product, key capabilities and performance.

MA
AvatarImg

Miguel Angel M.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Features, easy to use and bad times

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, Features and Functionality of the Tool

Cons

Sometimes in some features you have to wait long times and it could be stressfull

Vendor response

Hi Miguel Angel, First of all, thank you for being a valued user of Bit2win solutions. Your opinion is very important to us, we appreciate your positive review. We suggest you take advantage of our support service or investigate relevant content and guidelines on our wiki online resource, there may be a solution to optimize the use of certain product features. Otherwise let's discuss it anytime so we can consider this improvement in our product roadmap. Regards The Bit2win Team

GP
AvatarImg

Gustavo P.

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bit2win CPQ

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very strong functionalities at a very competitive price

Cons

There was no specific characteristics that called my attention

Vendor response

Dear Mr. Gustavo Thanks for your review. Happy that you are satisfied with our services and that they help your business move forward with your digital initiatives. The Bit2win Team