App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

BQool Repricing Central Logo

BQool Repricing Central

Pricing optimizing software for Amazon users

see alternatives

(0)

BQool Repricing Central Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

BQool Repricing Central product overview

Price starts from

25

/user

Per month

What is BQool Repricing Central?

BQool Repricing Central is a machine learning-enabled pricing optimization software designed to help businesses reprice products to improve sales, profits, and Buy Box prices using algorithms and data points.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

24/7 (Live rep)
Chat

Training options

Webinars
Documentation
Live Online

BQool Repricing Central pricing information

Value for money

4.6

/5

40

Starting from

25

/user

Per month

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

BQool Repricing Central features

Functionality

4.4

/5

40

Total features

7

1 categories

Most valued features by users

Multi-Store
Pricing Analytics
Profitability Analysis
Price List Management
Inventory Management
Dynamic Pricing
Competitor Price Tracking

Functionality contenders

BQool Repricing Central users reviews

Overall Rating

4.6

/5

40

Positive reviews

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.64/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

25

13

2

0

0

Pros
Its cheap and easy to use, it reprices every 15 mins also which is good. I like the profit calculator its a really useful tool.
Nice product that does a good job of helping you not have to monitor constantly your pricing.
It has allowed me to automate something that I was ding manually and save me quite a bit of time while helping me to become more competitive.
Cons
I hate to give Amazon more data about my business, but I am beginning to question whether I need to pay a third-party for repricing or not.
The critical features that are missing. I should be able to easily click a link on the dashboard to filter by listings with competitors priced below mine.
The entry level ( my membership) min price mass update is useless. Why would you set up an equation to set the min price to ( Cost + shipping).

Overall rating contenders

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Favorite Repricing Software on the Market

Reviewed 4 years ago

Immediate sales on Amazon after setting up and implementing the software. I no longer have to reprice by hand, everything is automated for the most part.

Pros

The feature set is well thought out and exactly what I needed. My sales on Amazon jumped almost immediately from using Bqool. Once set up there is very little that you have to do.

Cons

It is a little bit of a learning process but well worth the investment of time. It is a bit more expensive then some of the options out there but also not the most expensive.

Vendor response

Dear Robert, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're glad that Repricing Central has been a great help to your business. Nothing is more rewarding than seeing your sales grow! Please feel free to contact our support support@bqool.com, and check out our resources page if you need any assistance. Thank you for choosing BQool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product, but there are some bugs to work out.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I feel like I just answered this question in my review.

Pros

I like the ability to upload my costs and set minimum prices, so I never lose profit by an automatic reprice. This gives me the ability to choose when I have to clear out at a low price. Importing is key for me, because I have to have the ability to quickly setup repricing for my expanding catalog.

Cons

It seems to default to beat other sellers by a penny or more. This creates a race to the bottom against other sellers with repricers. When trying to adjust this to match the other sellers price (-0.00), there is a nasty side-effect. I also have settings to maximize profit, so that when the seller I am competing against disappears, my price should move up to right-under the next seller. However, when...

Vendor response

Hi Peter! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will help us to improve further. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and keeping our customers competitive in the Buy Box has always been our priority. Please feel free to contact our support if you have any questions support@bqool.com. Thank you very much for choosing BQool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

The concept is great, but there are some critical features missing.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I like the price and the layout of the site. I don't like that this survey won't let me change the information about myself that it pulled from my linked in profile. My job associated with that profile has nothing to do with my amazon business.

Pros

I like the price and the layout of the website. I like the concept of the site, and some of the advanced functionality and rule customization.

Cons

The critical features that are missing: 1. I should be able to easily click a link on the dashboard to filter by listings with competitors priced below mine. 2. There should be a way to automate changing products between pricing strategies depending on whether or not there's a buy box. The way I compete is very different depending on whether or not there is. 3. In one of my rules I'm competing with the lowest price. There's an option to define a rule when all competitors are below Min Price & above Max Price. This should be two different settings, because if everyone is below my min price, or everyone is above my max price, I want the rule to behave differently.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. At the default filters, listings which are not at lowest price can help to sort out the listings that competitors have priced below yours. More features will be introduced in our future updates. Regarding the survey, this is from Capterra, not BQool. Please do not hesitate to contact our support if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing BQool!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good for mostly beginner booksellers

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall. I recommend my friends and colleagues especially beginners.

Pros

ATT: This is a review from a bookseller. I like how bqool was easy to set up.

Cons

The software didn't give enough options set the triggers with some interesting competitive strategies. Like when competing with used booksellers if there is no bookseller put the price right under new price or if there is an amazon price under them ..

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Does what it's supposed to. A bit of a clunky interface. Occasionally buggy UX. Does reprice.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I was able to reprice my items and sell them faster than I would doing so manually. So I got what's advertised and implied.

Pros

Reprices just like it says. Costs a lot less than competing options. Essential to survive on Amazon. Does reprice like it's supposed to. I've found a few times where I could have sworn it did not reprice my products. However, this could have been because I'm on the reprice every 15 minutes (not 5 minutes) plan. You can set rules for all different types of situations (which you can't do with certain competing software at a much higher price). Overall, for what you pay, it does well. Better options may be out there at higher price points.

Cons

The interface is a tad buggy and unprofessional. For example, sometimes you get a "-" instead of seeing your inventory for a rare few items. It also has a weird glitch where you the top of the screen follows as you scroll down - but it's not supposed to do that. If you click on the button that activates repricing, sometimes it just keeps loading and it's not clear if you've actually activated or not. None of these are dealbreakers. You just refresh the page or check your inventor on Amazon. I also tried to contact customer service 1-2x, but got no response. Again, no glaring issues. But all small stuff that should be cleaned up.

Vendor response

Hi Dan. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to continue to improve in order to provide a better user experience. Please do no hesitate to contact our support if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing BQool.

BQool Repricing Central FAQs and common questions

Q. What type of pricing plans does BQool Repricing Central offer?

BQool Repricing Central has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $25.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available


Q. Who are the typical users of BQool Repricing Central?

BQool Repricing Central has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Small Business


Q. Does BQool Repricing Central offer an API?

No, BQool Repricing Central does not have an API available.


Q. What level of support does BQool Repricing Central offer?

BQool Repricing Central offers the following support options:
24/7 (Live rep), Chat

Common BQool Repricing Central comparisons

Related categories