App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

CallPage Logo

Website button & pop-up widget for automated call backs

(5)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

CallPage Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


42 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Dishonest business that would not allow us to cancel

Reviewed 5 years ago

Dishonest operators that make it hard to cancel.

Pros

Nothing, we stopped using it over 3 months ago and requested a cancellation but they wouldnt process it. They continue to bill us despite us repeatedly asking them to stop it.

Cons

Nothing, we stopped using it over 3 months ago and requested a cancellation but they wouldnt process it. They continue to bill us despite us repeatedly asking them to stop it.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bartosz M.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Outstanding results

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our company has been using this tool for a long time and we get all the results we expected.

Pros

Like the option of notifications. Managers and/or consultants get an email every time a potential customers calls. No more missed calls and unhappy clients. Managers can provide feedback to reps on their performance.

Cons

I'd like to see the dashboard become a bit more user-friendly. Apart from that - nothing to complain about, well maybe a support working hours could be longer ;)

KS
AvatarImg

Kate S.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy-to-use tool for capturing leads

Reviewed a year ago

Great tool, especially if you don't have loads of money to spend on bigger-name alternatives. There's also a friendly team behind the product, which also means a lot when you have an issue or a question.

Pros

The CallPage widget is easy to set up and customize. It has helped us capture more leads and increase our sales.

Cons

The initial setup can be a bit overwhelming, but their documentation and support resources are helpful. I'm not familiar with coding, but it was still a quick and relatively painless process.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dustin D.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helpful to get more inbound calls from your site

Reviewed 5 years ago

Have used it for myself and for client’s websites. Have been happy with their customer support and ease of use.

Pros

Love the customization features. You can schedule your team, forward calls based on time, and really make the tool work for your time and team’s schedule.

Cons

Wish they’d add more functionality. Besides calls maybe, WhatsApp, Skype, FaceTime and other communication types of possible.

VM
AvatarImg

Vitalii M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect and simple tool

Reviewed 8 years ago

This app look really nice. I like that I can customize texts in the pop up and its overall looks. Thanks to it I get much more calls from my customers. Great value for money.

Pros

It really connects consultants with customers in 28 seconds possibility to integrate with Google Analytics easy customization

Cons

It could be more intuitive

Vendor response

Thanks VItalii!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CallPage is a 10/10 tool!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The option with multiple reps using the CallPage widget is just a life saver. I’m pretty sure team can work more efficiently with CallPage.

Cons

Sometimes minor problems like lags or a difficulty with weekly report generation, but nothing too serious.

RW
AvatarImg

Robert W.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Scam

Reviewed 5 years ago

Avoid, as it is a bait and switch.

Pros

The software is great in theory. However, callpage is a scam company.

Cons

After launching on AppSumo, CallPage decided to cancel all accounts without a refund.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gourav M.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

We stopped wasting time on email follow-ups and chatting

Reviewed 5 years ago

Certainly Callpage is a kind of must-have tool for big-ticket client companies as a single phone call and help you in converting a lead to potential client.

Pros

Callpage is a very useful tool which converts our website visitors into lead or callers. It certainly increases the chances of increasing the prospect by instant nurturing them.

Cons

Noting as such but it can best if we can set the duration of a call from 5 mins to 10min. Secondly, they need a feature or flexibility to provide Indian numbers.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Daniel V.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

the new VA on the website

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I love it how it can offer visitors a way to get a quick callback or leave a message in a very efficient way. I use this for some of our clients and the results are good.

Cons

I would like to have more flexibility to position the widget in the middle of the screen and not just bottom left or right.

MV
AvatarImg

Maksym V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy and useful

Reviewed 8 years ago

The number of incoming calls has always been a problem in our company. Our customers were often made to wait on hold and it resulted in really negative opinions about the company. CallPage helped us to organize things because it automatically connects our consultants with a person who orders a call. What is more, CallPage is really easy to install and use. I recommend this widget!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks!

CA
AvatarImg

Cammy A.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for Lead Generation

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Easy to install on any website. Can customize the call widget [limited, but may do] Can add tags to leads Can blacklist numbers and ip addresses. Have API and integration to Wordpress, Slack and some CRM. Customer support is very friendly.

Cons

1 call credit = up to 30 mins 1 call credit counts after 10 seconds. Hoping that gets extended to 15seconds. Documentation and video are poorly written/executed. Some countries are not available.

AP
AvatarImg

Anna P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent app

Reviewed 8 years ago

I find CallPage excellent mainly because it helps us to convert website visitors into customers. It keeps people who visit our website on the website by offering a free callback, so it reduces bounce rate. Thanks to that our sales process is much better! I also like that I have access to all conversation made by my consultants.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Anna!

OS
AvatarImg

Olena S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very useful

Reviewed 8 years ago

CallPage is very useful for every call centre. It helps to organize work and gives team leaders a possibility of analyzing each and every call. I'm very happy to receive notification about every missed call - it's much easier to evaluate the work of my team now.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your opinion Olena!

KC
AvatarImg

Krystyna C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Really increases conversion rate

Reviewed 8 years ago

We use CallPage to get inbound calls from our clients. At some point we noticed that though the traffic on our website was good, we didn't get many leads. CallPage was one of solutions we introduced and it really helped to increase conversion. We couldn't be happier.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AS
AvatarImg

Andrei S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Just what we needed

Reviewed 8 years ago

Good solution. We are happy because potential customers contact us and usually decide to buy after talking to our consultant. Our customers are happy because they don't have to wait to connect with the consultant. It's a win-win situation.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for a good word Andrei!

BT
AvatarImg

Bogdan T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good value for money

Reviewed 8 years ago

CallPage is a well-designed and useful tool. It delivers what it promises: callback to potential customers in 28 seconds, more contacts, customization. I think that it is good value for money.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Bogdan!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Edin T.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software for phone calls

Reviewed 3 years ago

In general I had a great time with the software and want to continue using it.

Pros

It has a good design an is easier to use than others software, has a good attention for the user or client.

Cons

As is good it has a hard things to use like finding some of the functions on the dashboard but that is a minor issue.