Colabo Reviews

Colabo

A Next-Generation Sales Automation Platform.

Colabo

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

4.8

(8)

5

4

3

2

1

6

2

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great social selling tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Social selling is one of the big buzz words going around right now, largely because it get's results. While social selling is effective, it can be tedious and time consuming. Colabo helps remove alot of the manual work that goes with social selling and allows you to get your message out to more people, faster.

Pros

One-click lead prospecting from LinkedIn. Automated social selling workflows.

Cons

Takes some time to get used to the platform and understand how to take advantage of all of the features.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Increased Quality Target Prospects

Reviewed 4 years ago

I spend years blasting lists pulled from one source or another hoping for someone to "raise their hand and show interest." Cold calling, cold emailing, calling, emailing... and so on. With Colabo I am able to target a specific account, find the correct contacts and with a single click pull them into my CRM while automatically sending a LinkedIn connect request and follow up emails/messages scheduled. It has increased my overall quality prospects while reducing the amount of time spent prospecting on LinkedIn.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Account based Prospecting - Travel and E-Commerce Markets

Reviewed 4 years ago

Colabo is an exciting platform the has changed the way I am able to reach prospects. I particularly like the email workflow automation functionality that allows me to set up a series of prospecting emails and stops sending message when a prospect takes action. Great tool! Thanks,

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A Promising Product for My Team and I

Reviewed 4 years ago

I was a little unsure about Colabo at first because of some of the similar products on the market with their buggy API calls and inconsistent data. So far I have been really pleased with the product as a whole from the SFDC automation to the campaigns, the product is pretty straightforward.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic Product

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have been using Colabo for the last 3 months and it has dramatically increased my productivity. Fantastic product if you use LinkedIn as a sales tool. Two thumbs up! You should buy this product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use

Share this review:

Overall, I'm impressed

Reviewed 4 years ago

I was a little unsure about Colabo at first because of some of the similar products on the market with their buggy API calls and inconsistent data. So far I have been really pleased with the product as a whole from the SFDC automation to the campaigns, the product is pretty straightforward.

Pros

One-click lead prospecting from LinkedIn SFDC Automation UI flow

Cons

Still a startup, unsure of the future for them

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

You should use COLABO

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fantastic product that assists the sales process in a variety of ways. Can't say enough good things about the product and the company. Strong recommendation.

Pros

Speed Stability Performance Actually helps increase revenue

Cons

None There is nothing that I would consider as a con.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review