This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Gong.io Reviews - Page 20

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


485 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great analytics

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I really like that I can go straight to the part of the conversations I need

Cons

Doesn't integrate with Salesforce. This would streamline even more

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome Tool

Reviewed 2 months ago

Love it!

Pros

Love how easy it is to get a transcript, and keywords from each call

Cons

Ironing out the sync with Salesforce - how some accounts with multiple contacts are mapped over.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Going Gong

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use great platform, Helps training and on-boarding processes .

Cons

Nothing at all this has been amazing thank you

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gong Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

great way to listen to calls and keep track of your touchpoints with customers.

Cons

Natural language processing takes time and is sometimes wrong.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

easy lift to past conversations

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

clear breakdown of a call and who's on it

Cons

can be a lot of things on the screen. overwhelming

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Gong.io Review 2.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far Gong has been a very positive software for us and I think as my usage increases the experience with Gong will keep getting better.

Pros

The Gong software really allows for great analytics for our sales team to curate their pitches and find out what conversations lead to positive outcomes.

Cons

My use of Gong so far has been limited but the main area of complaint is in learning the best way to utilize the software with best practices.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Gong Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

The tool is really good for self improvement and makes a big difference in how you conduct a cold call.

Pros

Gong makes it very easy to improve your cold calling because it records your conversations and allows to to search key words.

Cons

It takes a long time to really get to expert level because there are a lot of features that seem to go unused.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The features are really unique and cool when you have a growing sales team that needs phone training and product pitch help. I like how one can jump to important info (i.e. objections, product feedback)

Cons

Syncing with Dialpad. Not as necessary for the short, quick calls I have with customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for sales people! Makes it easy to remember and hold clients accountable

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to use, set it and forget it!

Pros

It records all of my calls automatically to share with clients, review my notes and hold clients accountable for things discussed in our calls.

Cons

Sometimes a voice comes on the call to introduce itself at strange times to let the client know it's being recorded

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is user friendly and easy to use.

Cons

The mobile experience for Gong can be confusing.