App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Wingmate Logo

Wingmate

4.5
(82)

Write a review

Field Service Management Software

see alternatives

(6)

Wingmate Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

Wingmate FAQs

Q. What type of pricing plans does Wingmate offer?

Wingmate has the following pricing plans:
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available | (No Credit Card required)

These products have better value for money

See free alternatives

Q. Who are the typical users of Wingmate?

Wingmate has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Public Administrations, Small Business

See alternatives

Q. What languages does Wingmate support?

Wingmate supports the following languages:
English

See alternatives

Q. Does Wingmate support mobile devices?

Wingmate supports the following devices:
Android, iPad, iPhone

See alternatives

Q. Does Wingmate offer an API?

No, Wingmate does not have an API available.

See alternatives

Q. What other apps does Wingmate integrate with?

Wingmate integrates with the following applications:
Salesforce Sales Cloud

See alternatives

Q. What level of support does Wingmate offer?

Wingmate offers the following support options:
Chat, 24/7 (Live rep), Phone Support, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum

See alternatives

Wingmate product overview

What is Wingmate?

Wingmate offers a solution that incentivizes field service companies to send in sales leads from their day-to-day. Employees are given a simple app to report opportunities and send them instantly to the sales teams. Beyond capturing sales leads, Wingmate helps businesses to launch field staff sales campaigns, spot competitive intelligence, report equipment, customer or safety issues, and more.

Key benefits of using Wingmate

• Leverage the collective intelligence of your whole team by equipping them with a tool to collect intelligence and opportunities.

• Make sure everyone is on track with reminders, gamification, and email, SMS and push notifications.

• Measure and track the performance of campaigns and individuals with Wingmate's in depth analytics.

• Send the right leads to the right salespeople with Wingmate's smart lead routing.

• Action deals and communicate with the frontline via Wingmate's sales web platform.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

Chat
24/7 (Live rep)
Phone Support
Email/Help Desk
FAQs/Forum

Training options

Live Online
In Person
Documentation
Webinars
Videos

Not sure about Wingmate? Compare it with a popular alternative

Starting from

ic-pricetag

No pricing info

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range

Starting from

10

/user

Per month

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support

Why am I seeing this?

Wingmate pricing information

Value for money

4.4

/5

82

Starting from

ic-pricetag

No pricing info

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

Wingmate features

Functionality

4.3

/5

82

Total features

126

27 categories

Most valued features by users

Third Party Integrations
Contact Management
Activity Dashboard
API
Reporting & Statistics
Data Import/Export
Lead Management
Reporting/Analytics

Functionality contenders

Wingmate users reviews

Overall Rating

4.5

/5

82

Positive reviews

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.51/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

48

30

4

0

0

Pros
I have had a pleasant experience since we launched this program. I have spoken to all members on the Wingmate team and received excellent customer service from all.
The ease of use is amazing. The layout is so straight forward and can do quick on the fly.
A side benefit has been the increased communication between the different departments. The more sets of eyes we have out there, the better the results have been.
Cons
I had to login every month, with me hard to remember passwords.
Need to take more than 1 pictures and hard to add info. Cannot see what you added.
Easy to download and use this app. Recording option sometimes lag and the address portion most of the time pick up the wrong location.

Overall rating contenders

DH
AvatarImg

Don H.

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Summit

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fantastic. Great training and support. Easy to use !

Pros

Ease of use on the road and the way it plots the address by gps

Cons

Working the lead on my phone and updating the dashboard on my phone

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Don! If you have any suggestions for how we can improve please reach out to us!

MS
AvatarImg

Mitchell S.

Textiles, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ALL IN

Reviewed 3 years ago

It allows the entire company to be part of the sales process.

Pros

The ability for everyone in the company to download the app to their phone and send in leads whenever they see new business opportunities

Cons

The inability to to migrate information from Wingmate to our CRM.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Mitchell! We are constantly looking for ways to improve. Currently we have the ability to integrate with any CRM through our robust API documentation. Alternatively, Wingmate provides a CRM out of the box through our web dashboard. Please have IT reach out to us so we can walk you through the process.

DJ
AvatarImg

Danny J.

Environmental Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Wingmate Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Need a better funnel and exact service level

Cons

I would like a funnels for sales won broken down by month as well as proposal with estimated start month I would like to put service level by qty and how often serviced

TH
AvatarImg

TRAVIS H.

Textiles, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wingmate Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love how easy this platform is to use. I can access Wingmate right from my phone at any moment. It is also easy for people to send in leads. In a world where no one wants to waste time, Wingmate makes it easy for anyone at any time to send in a lead in seconds.

Cons

Not much to dislike, but if I were to pick anything I would want is easier to see the title of every lead. Sometimes I am searching for leads and I cannot find the exact one I am looking for right away.

Vendor response

Thanks so much Travis! If you have any suggestions for how we can improve the search functionality, please reach out to us! However, we've found it to be very helpful to provide as much info in the description to make it easier to search by keyword. The map view may also be very helpful if you know the general location of the lead you are looking for. Really appreciate the feedback!

MW
AvatarImg

Mike W.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WingMate App

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has changed the way we search for outside sales greatly and has also helped us fix any issues that our current clients have, while looking for inside sales opportunities. A side benefit has been the increased communication between the different departments. The more sets of eyes we have out there, the better the results have been!

Pros

Ease of use for all of our employees and the little amount of time it takes.

Cons

Have yet to have a problem with Wingmate.

Vendor response

Really appreciate the review Mike! If there's ever anything we can do to improve please let us know!

Common Wingmate comparisons

Related categories