App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Wingmate Reviews

Overall rating

4.5

/5

82

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.51/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I have had a pleasant experience since we launched this program. I have spoken to all members on the Wingmate team and received excellent customer service from all.
The ease of use is amazing. The layout is so straight forward and can do quick on the fly.
A side benefit has been the increased communication between the different departments. The more sets of eyes we have out there, the better the results have been.
I had to login every month, with me hard to remember passwords.
Need to take more than 1 pictures and hard to add info. Cannot see what you added.
Easy to download and use this app. Recording option sometimes lag and the address portion most of the time pick up the wrong location.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


82 reviews

Recommended

DH
AvatarImg

Don H.

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Summit

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fantastic. Great training and support. Easy to use !

Pros

Ease of use on the road and the way it plots the address by gps

Cons

Working the lead on my phone and updating the dashboard on my phone

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Don! If you have any suggestions for how we can improve please reach out to us!

MS
AvatarImg

Mitchell S.

Textiles, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ALL IN

Reviewed 3 years ago

It allows the entire company to be part of the sales process.

Pros

The ability for everyone in the company to download the app to their phone and send in leads whenever they see new business opportunities

Cons

The inability to to migrate information from Wingmate to our CRM.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Mitchell! We are constantly looking for ways to improve. Currently we have the ability to integrate with any CRM through our robust API documentation. Alternatively, Wingmate provides a CRM out of the box through our web dashboard. Please have IT reach out to us so we can walk you through the process.

DJ
AvatarImg

Danny J.

Environmental Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Wingmate Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Need a better funnel and exact service level

Cons

I would like a funnels for sales won broken down by month as well as proposal with estimated start month I would like to put service level by qty and how often serviced

TH
AvatarImg

TRAVIS H.

Textiles, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wingmate Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love how easy this platform is to use. I can access Wingmate right from my phone at any moment. It is also easy for people to send in leads. In a world where no one wants to waste time, Wingmate makes it easy for anyone at any time to send in a lead in seconds.

Cons

Not much to dislike, but if I were to pick anything I would want is easier to see the title of every lead. Sometimes I am searching for leads and I cannot find the exact one I am looking for right away.

Vendor response

Thanks so much Travis! If you have any suggestions for how we can improve the search functionality, please reach out to us! However, we've found it to be very helpful to provide as much info in the description to make it easier to search by keyword. The map view may also be very helpful if you know the general location of the lead you are looking for. Really appreciate the feedback!

MW
AvatarImg

Mike W.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WingMate App

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has changed the way we search for outside sales greatly and has also helped us fix any issues that our current clients have, while looking for inside sales opportunities. A side benefit has been the increased communication between the different departments. The more sets of eyes we have out there, the better the results have been!

Pros

Ease of use for all of our employees and the little amount of time it takes.

Cons

Have yet to have a problem with Wingmate.

Vendor response

Really appreciate the review Mike! If there's ever anything we can do to improve please let us know!

NC
AvatarImg

Nick C.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

You definitely need this CRM

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like how it’s not as congested as the bigger CRMs I’ve used in the past. It gets right to the point and is easy to use

Cons

Nothing so far! I love every bit of it, and my team loves it too

MM
AvatarImg

Mitch M.

Facilities Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome, intuitive and just what we want

Reviewed a year ago

Wingmate has been very responsive.

Pros

See above - it is awesome, intuitive and easy.

Cons

There is no way that I know of to edit the photos.

AT
AvatarImg

Amy T.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Wingmate review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very user friendly. Anyone can use it. It's quick and sufficient.

Cons

Photos can take a little long to upload.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Amy! If there's ever any issues with uploading pictures please make sure to check your connection, or get in touch with us anytime and we'd be more than happy to help out!

BT
AvatarImg

Bryanna T.

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Software Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

The experience is good, I just think its better to use on a desktop then on the go on your phone.

Pros

The dashboard to view all leads, and there current status.

Cons

The App isn't very user friendly, its very basic and doesn't include half of the options as the website.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Bryanna! As the mobile app was designed for frontline workers on the go, it does not include as much functionalities as the web-dashboard so that sending in leads is as simple as can be. However, please keep in mind that the web-dashboard can be used through your web browser on your mobile device. This will allow you to do everything you need right on your phone!

wr
AvatarImg

wayne r.

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Northern Uniform Sales Rep Perspective

Reviewed a year ago

So far I'm liking it very much. I find it easy to use and a great tool to use in the selling process.

Pros

There are 3 things I really like about the software. Firstly, the task reminders, this really keeps you on track. Secondly, the futures calendar, I like how you can push calls into the future and they show up in your task calendars. Thirdly, the ease of moving the stages of the sale to each bucket of the sales process

Cons

I wish you could edit task reminders calendar dates

JS
AvatarImg

Jaclyn S.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Program

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use! This program has helped with boosting sales for my existing accounts.

Cons

There are no immediate drawbacks/negatives to the program in my opinion.

Vendor response

Really appreciate the feedback Jaclyn! If there's ever anything we can do to improve, please feel free to reach out!

JG
AvatarImg

Julio G.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app for referals

Reviewed 3 years ago

It was quick and easy to do once I got signed up.

Pros

It's easy to upload an address for business card in the communication is easily accessible. I love how they give me updates on weather things are going through or not or if they need more information it's easy to do.

Cons

Nothing I enjoy the app. I have no issues with it whatsoever

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Julio, so glad to have you using the app!

CB
AvatarImg

Charles B.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of the program

Reviewed a year ago

Easy of use

Pros

The capacity to talk with the seller for the business i deliver

Cons

Nothing at all, easy to use , do not have any complaint

MC
AvatarImg

Mike C.

Textiles, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and track leads

Reviewed 3 years ago

Wingmate leads allow us to track competitor activity by simply taking a picture through the app. All leads are saved and followed up on and updated as needed with new info or when it sells

Pros

The process of capturing a lead is very easy, nothing more than taking a picture and filling in some information.

Cons

Have not come across anything to dislike

Vendor response

The feedback is much appreciated Mike! If there's ever anything we can do to improve please let us know

KH
AvatarImg

Kobkaew H.

Package/Freight Delivery, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wingmate

Reviewed a year ago

I think it's very incredible software! Easy and quick response!

Pros

This software is incredible also very easy to use and understand!

Cons

Sometime has some issued to sign in. Overall is great!

LH
AvatarImg

Lysa H.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great organizing tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

Reminders, maps, easy to use. Really enjoying this app

Pros

Keeps everything handy, easy to add notes, mapping area is great

Cons

Would like newest notes first, this would make it easier as you add more notes to see your last note on top.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Lysa! We are always looking for ways to improve so we greatly appreciate finding out what would benefit you most!

MP
AvatarImg

Michelle P.

Textiles, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helpful

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent

Pros

This is very helpful how you take a picture and it loads the address etc. I have used it and got money for leads. Thank you

Cons

I can't think of anything I enjoy working with the software

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Michelle! If there is ever anything we can do to improve please let us know!

FT
AvatarImg

Fran T.

Package/Freight Delivery, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wingmate Success Story

Reviewed a year ago

It makes it easier for the Sales team as the pre-qualification questions have already been asked.

Pros

The software is easy to navigate and ensures the correct information is submitted.

Cons

Easy to train my team so they can submit leads.

JB
AvatarImg

Jason B.

Food Production, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Wingmate Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

its easy to use and it loads up quickly. It loads all my customers prospecting info

Cons

nothing yet as I just started but if I need help I will reach out

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Jason! And yes you can reach out to us anytime!

TP
AvatarImg

Tom P.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Crushr Nj

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is is very easy to use. simple but that's what I like

Cons

The leads come in as #s instead of the name. Makes it hard to know which it actually is

TC
AvatarImg

Tim C.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Independent Laundry

Reviewed 3 years ago

The reps were awesome to work with, very flexible

Pros

I loved being able to take a picture of a location and having a time stamp, picture, and address immediately available.

Cons

Individual licenses per device instead of 1 flat monthly fee

Vendor response

Tim, Thank you for the kind review. We would be happy to offer you flat-rate pricing for Servall!

JP
AvatarImg

John P.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Phone call late at night.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Haven’t used the program for long. Really like the interface of the app but didn’t appreciate the late night phone call.

Pros

Software is easy to use. Very nice interface.

Cons

Customer support phoning very late in the evening.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review John! Our customer support team is very dedicated but may have missed the difference in our time zones. Thanks for bringing it to our attention, we will be more mindful in the future!

RN
AvatarImg

Roxanne N.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 10,001+ employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wingmate for Leads

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use. I send in my lead and I get a response back in a very short amout of time

Cons

I have not found any cons myself. I had trouble at first trying to figure it out because I didn't think it could be that easy to use

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the review Roxanne, so glad to have you using the app! If there's ever anything we can do to improve please let us know

PC
AvatarImg

Peter C.

Textiles, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple as a click

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Take a photo and just like that you can generate a lead. It's as easy as opening the app taking the picture and clicking submit

Cons

So far I Haven't run into anything negative.

Vendor response

Really appreciate the feedback Peter! If there is ever anything we can do to improve please reach out to us anytime

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sebastian M.

Verified reviewer

Environmental Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wingmate Review

Reviewed a year ago

Wingmate makes my prospecting easy and fast, allowing me to achieve more with my day.

Pros

Easy to use software with all the required fields for data entry.

Cons

I haven't found any gaps or missing features.