This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

GrayFOS

Sales force mapping software with location intelligence

see alternatives

GrayFOS Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The ease of use, flexibility to adapt to our requirement, excellent backend support, sensitivity and eagerness to interact with clent, understanding and knowledge of the business category.

Prateek B.

It good to ask questions for better improvement.

Amit D.

The Best Retailing software with a clear Edge.

Prateek B.

Cons

Before this app we are struggling to get the data from Ground level and for make it in tabulated format which lead to cost/time consuming and late decision.

Krishnakant D.

Some times we find difficult for product performance and lossed due to expiry product. Todays Market is fully comply with new technologies to beat the competitor.

Krishnakant D.

Though there are no specific dislikes, the overall aesthetics of the application can be improved to make it look a little contemporary.

Prateek B.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

6

3

1

0

0

90%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best App to get real time Sales DATA

Reviewed 4 years ago

Before this app we are struggling to get the data from Ground level and for make it in tabulated format which lead to cost/time consuming and late decision.Previously we don't know the area coverage , product performance and lot of expiry of cheese product. We had start this app with basic things and now we are able to track the sales in real-time which help us to ready for future planning, Analytics...

Pros

Realtime Tracking user and data , customized report help us to reduce time and cost.

Cons

Reduced HR & Admin issues for Daily attendance

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Grayfos for field force tracking

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I liked the fact that it helped us in tracking the daily operations of our field force. Moreover their team is always available to provide support on case any sides arise

Cons

There are the occasional down times that arise from issues with their cloud service provider. Apart from this, their services are good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

GrayFOS P&G Review

Reviewed a year ago

Need for cheaper solutions with faster turnaround on requests.

Pros

Availability of features, details very responsive support

Cons

Price, turn around time on requests, not an attractive UI

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Need Some Features

Reviewed a year ago

Nice customer service experience. They resolve problem promptly

Pros

Easy to access and implement and report are also good

Cons

Please place this software in Google Play Store & Also in Apple Store. As you know, in India internet speed are much slower than other country. So, my request is to kindly update this software in light mode so user can access and use easily.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best Retailing software with a clear Edge!

Reviewed a year ago

Extremely happy and satisfied with product performance and client support. I always recommend it to anyone who wants to modernise and digitise their sales function!

Pros

The ease of use, flexibility to adapt to our requirement, excellent backend support, sensitivity and eagerness to interact with clent, understanding and knowledge of the business category.

Cons

Though there are no specific dislikes, the overall aesthetics of the application can be improved to make it look a little contemporary.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BEST

Reviewed a year ago

GREAT

Pros

STRATEGICALLY VERY INTEGRATED TO DAILY CHANGES AS WELL AS ACTUAL TRACKING WITH COLLECTING DATA PERFECTLY ORIENTED RESPECTIVELY

Cons

NONE....NOT AT ALL....,,IT DEPENDS ON INDIVIDUAL ORGANISATION.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It good to ask questions for better improvement

Reviewed a year ago

Its Good

Pros

We track our downline team and easy reports

Cons

It should be on customised according to the company needs to change anything we have to go back to back-end team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Nice.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Made daily work easy. Various features are available in this. Can be customized.

Cons

Understanding how to use, and getting used to this was a bit tough for first few days.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Versatile frontline sales engine

Reviewed a year ago

Great motivated front line and support team. Special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Pros

GrayFOS is the only tool, amongst several tens which we tested, that helped accomodate order booking and data management of our HoReCa as well as Retail customers.

Cons

The capability of the supervisor application could have been better. More like the web access feature.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

nice experience

Reviewed a year ago

nice experience

Pros

everything specially it is very easy to use

Cons

all features and functions are awesome get deeper details