This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

INCITE Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great overall learning software

Reviewed 6 months ago

Incite has allowed us to elevate our training and development programs for our remote teams. Given that we don't have a big L&D team, Incite makes it easy to create content ourselves and to empower different departments to do so as well. Their support team is very responsive and takes the necessary time to look into and resolve our issues. They have done a very good job of adapting to our internal IT structure and finding ways to customize the integration for us. It's overall a great learning system.

Pros

It's incredibly easy and simple to create content for Incite. We can create and upload timely content in minutes, or create more elaborate multimedia trainings, in our 2 main languages (English & French). It's also a tool that keeps evolving with us. They are constantly coming out with new useful features (ex. mobile app & most recently Zoom integration).

Cons

While this is presented as a communication tool, it's really only one-way communication from the system to the users. There is a survey function, which is good but limited to multiple choice answers. We would love to eventually see more functionality around how we can collect feedback or input from our users directly through the platform.

Vendor response

Thank you Marie-Laurence for taking the time to submit your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

INCITE gives insight into training

Reviewed 2 months ago

Our overall experience with INCITE has been excellent! The support team is amazing and is there to help every step of the way. As new features are added to the INCITE platform, the support team always reaches out to introduce us to the new features so we can begin using them right away.

Pros

INCITE has given us visibility to our training programs right down to the associate level. We can now track compliance across the organization and monitor progress and success.

Cons

We currently do not use the automated feature to feed our employee file from our HR system, but INCITE does support it.

Vendor response

Fred thank you for taking the time to review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Provide the Incite your team needs to succeed

Reviewed 7 months ago

Incite started as a Loss Prevention / Security training initiative many years ago but morphed into something that only the visionaries could have imagined. Product release information, technology changes, important company news all followed once managers got comfortable with content creation. This is not Facebook, Pinterest, Insta or Tic-Tok but still Social. Controlled and curated, the information provided will allow your team to succeed all while making sure compliance standards are met and information is provided to those who need it. Suggestion: Appoint someone who can oversee the program as a dedicated resource really helps the system succeed and be adopted.

Pros

The ability to entice team members to learn and explore your message without the need to force them is key to adopting any learning system. Incite enables all levels of the organization to hear and see the common or custom messaging so critically important in a post COVID world. Easy access, quick lessons and the ability to pick up where you left off makes learning easy and fun. Incite does this plus keeps track of progress for compliance and tracking purposes. Competition across areas also makes this fun.

Cons

Creating content is the hardest part of any program. The Incite team helps you get started in content creation and posting process. Once rolling, enable many areas of the business to create content and post (with review and approval) videos, info graphs or other information to keep the content relevant, timely and on-brand. Removal of old content to keep the footprint & cost small may be the hardest task.

Vendor response

Thanks Bill for taking the time to post a review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software for Training and Communication

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The software was a great one stop shop for all of our training needs. It is very easy to use and the teams loved it. It was not only great for distributing information to every associate in the organization, but we were able to asses their comprehension of the material as well. The software was easy to implement and was compatible with our systems. The team at MMP always went above and beyond to help us solve any issues that we encountered.

Cons

We did not have any difficulties utilizing the software.

Vendor response

Thank you Janet for taking the time to review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product for our Company

Reviewed 4 months ago

I have enjoyed working with the staff at INCITE. The creators are available to discuss changes, updates and overall want us to be successful in launching our learning programs. They have been very easy to work with and offer great feedback on how to enhance the learning experience through INCITE.

Pros

The ability to build courses, change them, and have test users before we launch them is great for us to be able to develop what we need to in a professional manner. I like the ability to create Knowledge checks, tests and quizzes with ease. Building the courses and adding click to learns for specific learning is also a plus.

Cons

The only suggestion for what I would want more from this software would be the ability to make quizzes multifaceted with options such as combining the different types of quiz options they offer to make more well rounded quizzes.

Vendor response

Thank you Shalie for taking time to write a review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Multi-unit Retailer Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Great support team! It's easy to use for the end user and for my development team. Multimedia Plus has worked with us over the years to build in new enhancements that work for our business and, ultimately, for other users.

Cons

I consider it a "baby LMS" in that it does not have ALL the bells and whistles of a large-scale LMS. However, it was perfectly sorted for our business requirements and allowed us the freedom to deploy across over 300 stores with little or no issues.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product/Great Partners

Reviewed 3 months ago

We've had a great experience launching INCITE and integrating it into our team's onboarding and ongoing training programs. Our team is comprised of multiple job functions, each of which has different policy/training needs, and INCITE allows us to support them individually, and to react to urgent business needs and launch new content quickly and easily.

Pros

We are able to create our own content, or partner with the MMP team as needed, for additional support. Customer Service is always fast and responsive to questions/concerns. We can easily maintain a large and diverse catalog of content targeted to multiple user groups. Software is easy to use.

Cons

One feature that would simplify deployment and access would be a web-based portal to allow training/testing to be conducted via web browser.

Vendor response

Jeremy thank you for taking the time to review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Tool!

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The has taken our communication and training programs to the next level. It did not take long for our network to realize the benefit of this impactful tool. The ability to customize programs to the specific needs, track usage, and understand user engagement and comprehension of the materials pushed out has been a huge success for our organization, both at the corporate and field level.

Cons

There is nothing to not like! As I think to the future, our organization would benefit from two-way functionality allowing the field users to comment, like, submit photos, questions, etc. to open up the the communication across the network.

Vendor response

Thank you Ashlyn for taking the time to review! Stay tuned for new question types coming soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use and Great Vendor Support

Reviewed 7 months ago

Incite has finally given us the visibility into our user engagement and we have been able to set expectations related to interaction and completion. Our users enjoy the fact that Incite feels like an app they might use in their every day life. It's intuitively organized and offers the functionality to support our network of highly visual learners.

Pros

The tool offers features that easily transform our traditional content into more dynamic experiences.

Cons

The specifications/size requirements by content type took a little getting used to.

Vendor response

Hi Becky, Thank you for taking the time to review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 6 months ago

Incite works great for us. It allows instant access to training material.

Pros

The product is easy to use and user friendly.

Cons

Capability to upload images for compliance.

Vendor response

Thanks Blanca for taking the time to review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incite Training Program! The best around!

Reviewed 7 months ago

Incite has made it so easy to train employees and the turn around time for materials is instant. If there is something that needs to go out to the field that is urgent - it delivers the programs to the our teams in no time!

Pros

This product is extremely easy to use and the store employees that use it respond very well to it! The different types of media that can be delivered through the platform make it so fun for the user!

Cons

There arent any cons to this program that I have come across

Vendor response

Thank you Noura for taking the time to review!