InsideSalesBox Reviews

InsideSalesBox

Inside Sales Software

InsideSalesBox

Review Summary

Pros

Inside Sales Box is one of the best Software to save data and dialing the best part is that it keeps all the data saved and secure.

Shane M.

I know of the person in Customer Service Namely "Amitoj" he is always very helpful and caring for Client this is the only reason i love to use this Software.

Shane M.

I like theirs customer service like the way they resolves the issues and help Clients.

Shane M.

Cons

Very spotty and often disconnects or won't connect at all. Also not all numbers in sales force are able to be used in the dialer which is frustrating when a contact has multiple numbers.

Anonymous Reviewer

The software is integrated with SF and sometime lags with data. It doesn't always record the accurate details.

Roger G.

Overall rating

4.4

(13)

5

4

3

2

1

7

4

2

0

0

85%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Affordable Alternative to Traditional CRMs

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

InsideSalesBox provides an all in one solution for prospecting. Their most important feature is a sales dialer and voice drop offering inside a clean CRM. Plus they are very affordable when matched up against the competition.

Cons

The UI is a tad dated in appearance but the software is very powerful. We love the dialer and voicedrop feature.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great features and functionality

Reviewed 2 years ago

The ability to track performance is great!

Pros

The software helps the sales team stay on track and keep up with prospects which overall makes the team more efficient. The customer service is amazing!

Cons

The user interface could use a little bit of upgrading but the overall software is excellent to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good features, but missing functionality

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like that Inside sales dialer is embedded in sales force. Very easy and streamlined to any process you already have inside of sales force. I didn't have to learn anything new which makes this an awesome choice

Cons

The dialer call quality is not good. very spotty and often disconnects or won't connect at all. Also not all numbers in sales force are able to be used in the dialer which is frustrating when a contact has multiple numbers.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Inside Sales Box is a great tool to help your Inside Sales process Smooth and Productive.

Reviewed 5 years ago

The product is great and a market leader in its segment. It's not a CRM that's what most people in the industry take it as. I have seen most companies emphasize on their features and functionalities for creating differentiation in the market, what is different about team ISB is apart from the focus of delivering features they are best with their Customer Service managed by the Support team and Customer Success managers. Overall a great product with a passionate team to work with, would recommend one and all to go for them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Inside Sale Box Sales Acceleration and Enablement

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have worked in the software industry over 20 years with the biggest companies in the industry. Inside Sales Box (ISB), have done a remarkable job with our implementation. Our Biz Dev. guy Siba S Panigrahi and our Customer Experience Mgr., Pulkit Garg and the entire development team have been there with excellent responsiveness to our needs and requests. They have handled out 1 off's without hesitation and efficiently. I highly recommend ISB to any company that seriously want's to increase sales!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fastest sales progress within 3 days of going live

Reviewed 6 years ago

When we started using Texo, we expected a positive turnaround in about 7 to 15 days and finally a "break-even" on this investment in about a month. This figure was assumed keeping in mind that we were migrating from another system and our agents shall have a learning curve. The agents and the supervisor were comfortable from day 1 and surpassed all our previous records of Sales-Per-Day starting day 3 itself.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The new ISB demo was great.

Reviewed 5 years ago

With the ability to use LinkedIn and Twitter with the new system, as well as new follow-up features, this will allow more data collection per client. With more information we'll be able to have a better conversation with clients and hopefully better suit their business needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Another IS Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great product...but they often fail to release upgrade when noted...not huge issue, but just a bit frustrating.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

software overview of product

Reviewed 4 years ago

overall a good experince with the software easy to use go value for the money and customer support has a good sla

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review from Infinity International Processing Services

Reviewed 5 years ago

Over all this is a good product. When a response is needed I am able to get assistance immediately.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's a great tool box for boosting performance.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software allows you to look at stats and compete daily with colleagues. Also has some cool features such as Gifs.

Cons

The software is integrated with SF and sometime lags with data. It doesn't always record the accurate details.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great calling software, Customer support and Easy to use to enhance Sales.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Inside Sales Box is one of the best Software to save data and dialing the best part is that it keeps all the data saved and secure. I like theirs customer service like the way they resolves the issues and help Clients. I know of the person in Customer Service Namely "Amitoj" he is always very helpful and caring for Client this is the only reason i love to use this Software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great calling software, Customer support and Easy to use to enhance Sales

Reviewed 5 years ago

This software is excellent and very easy to use this is the best calling software i ever seen and the best this is, If in any case there is an issues regarding texco Amitoj Singh is always ready to help me to resolve the issue ... I must say the best software with best CSM and that is Amitoj Singh..

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review