App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

iQuoteXpress Logo

For sales proposals & product and pricing configuration

(7)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

iQuoteXpress Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

21

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.06/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

quotewerks
expedite-commerce
quosal

Pros and cons

The reports functionality is also excellent in managing the quote/proposals in the system. The system is really user friendly and has been well worth it.
It's a user friendly software, implementation and user adaptation have been quick, easy and seamless. Post sale customer service has been outstanding.
We strongly recommend using this tool to differentiate yourselves and create competitive advantages.
There are other products that may have a prettier user interface but overall no real complaints.
That's a big problem with one of our manufacturers.
A little complicated to add vendors and specific partner logos. Limited times we need this but it does happen.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


21 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

James Paul M.

Furniture, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best CPQ on the market

Reviewed 5 years ago

Problems solved: 1. Onboarding time for new reps has reduced from 8 - 10 months to 2 -3months 2. Time taken to create proposals has reduced by 50% 3. Proposal errors have been reduced by 95%

Pros

iQuote Xpress has been a fantastic addition to our organisation. 1. allows you to fully customise the look and style of your proposal document in a Word format. 2. allows you to created calculators to guide sales reps in creating customised items 3. has reduced the time to create a quote by over 50% 4. allows us to easily track quotations submitted on a daily/weekly/monthly basis with no additional legwork 5. Sync seamlessly with Zoho CRM 6. has reduced quoting errors by 95%

Cons

There are no downsides I can see with iQuote Express. If there have been any issues (user related) the team at IQX have been amazing in their response time.

sm
AvatarImg

shannon m.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use and Great Tech Support

Reviewed 2 years ago

Daily use of IQX is very easy and user friendly. It has changed our quoting completely. We can quote faster and more accurately. We can follow each dealers progress more easily than before.

Pros

Easy to Use and Great Tech Support. Importing our initial items from quoter and zoho was very easy. Tech support walk me thru the process and it went very smoothly. Daily use of IQX is very easy and user friendly.

Cons

Daily use of IQX is very easy and user friendly, but since we have been using it since 2019, we have had some issues with item model #'s being too long for system entry. That's a big problem with one of our manufacturers. We want a easy reminder feature at the quote level to send an email or some sort of reminder on a later date picked for followup on that quote. We would like to see the ability to upload more than just a .pdf file in a quote. We would like the option to have the quote come up as an excel option too upon emailing it out.

DD
AvatarImg

Devin D.

Oil & Energy, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Would've loved to try it!

Reviewed 2 years ago

excellent, always professional & knowledgable

Pros

The automation of quotes & inclusion of CRM

Cons

it was hard for me to convince me team to get on board, it was mostly making decisions upon the catalogue internally. I cannot blame IQX for this.

PW
AvatarImg

Philip W.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent and user friendly product with exceptional after sales support.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Over all experience has been and continues to be an absolute pleasure. The support has been great!

Pros

That it is easy to use and that I can easily make changes where needed myself. Where I can't make the changes myself, the support team has been excellent with quickly making changes where possible. The reports functionality is also excellent in managing the quote/proposals in the system. The system is really user friendly and has been well worth it. We've been using it since 2018.

Cons

Nothing. It has met and exceeded every expectation in terms of using it for creating quotes/proposals.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nicholas TY L.

Biotechnology, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Well priced, easy to use, excellent support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Fantastic, implementing and developing was easy because the support team was absolutely incredible.

Pros

Flexibility of quoting for items, adjusting item description and adding items not in the database quickly onto the proposal. Its intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

Integration with the CRM is uni-directional, changing of opportunity stages has to be done from the IQX.

Vendor response

Thanks for your glowing review! Would be delighted to add a name/company to it : )

HD
AvatarImg

Heather D.

Design, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quoting

Reviewed 2 years ago

I’ve enjoyed using this system.

Pros

It makes quoting quick and easy. Simple to use.

Cons

No electronic signature feature. This would be a really helpful tool.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! Give us a call so we can demo the e-sign feature...it is best-in-class!

MS
AvatarImg

Matthew S.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to learn...good team to work with. They got us started generating proposals quickly.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy to use configuration software to help our sales team product accurate proposals. We love the guided selling assistance especially for our new sales reps.

Cons

The software has almost too much functionality. We had to streamline for our own purposes. Overall it is very robust.

SB
AvatarImg

Sergio B.

1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful and professional quotes

Reviewed 8 years ago

From simple to complex proposals, iQuote speed up my productivity. Now, I can concentrate all the product information, including brochures, project drawings, and others, with one click to a unique PDF file.

Pros

Intuitive, simple for use, delivery a very clear and powerful proposal to our customers.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MC
AvatarImg

Matt C.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Why I use IQX

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Full transparency: I work with them. So don't take it from me. Check out the case studies on https://www.iquotexpress.com/industries

Cons

hard to say... while it has a Zoho CRM and Books single sign-on and a Dynamics single sign-on, it could use a Salesforce single sign-on.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Naveen G.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Reliable CPQ at a reasonable price

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

iQuoteXpress provides functionality to set up product configuration and establish pricing rules for adding products to quotes. It includes functionality to generate professional quotes. The app is powerful and our requirements were fulfilled. The use of app has led to high quality professional quotes, and also time to prepare quotes has reduced. The product is flexible and support is efficient.

Cons

For a new user, like other similar products, iQuoteXpress can take time to master.

MD
AvatarImg

Matt D.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

IQuote Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It’s been good and we switched due to the lack of innovation from our previous quote vendor.

Pros

We like the ease of use to be able to create multiple proposals and also to utilize previous quotes of closed won business.

Cons

A little complicated to add vendors and specific partner logos. Limited times we need this but it does happen.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Right mix of functionality and value

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good product, helpful support, good value. The product does what we bought it to do

Pros

We selected iQuote after reviewing several options and found the integration with SF.com and the overall UI and logical ease of use was excellent. We got it implemented fast and in the cases where we have needed support they have been responsive and very helpful. We are happy with our decision.

Cons

there are other products that may have a prettier user interface but overall no real complaints.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. You are going to love our new interface...very modern, clean, and intuitive. Please contact sales@iquotexpress.com to get in the front of the line for the migration! Regards, Martin

RM
AvatarImg

Ricardo M.

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple and easy to create quotes and follow up

Reviewed 2 years ago

great and simple to use to have all info organized.

Pros

Easy to integrate complex equipment costs that can have several options depending on final users necessity

Cons

To follow up on quotes, can't go back a step, need to start from the home page each time.

SL
AvatarImg

Sergio L.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool Quotes

Reviewed 8 years ago

Easy to use, the interaction of the software is incredible, you do not need experience to use it. Customer is unique and personalized. 100% recommendable.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DL
AvatarImg

David L.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

iQuoteExpress for international moving company

Reviewed 2 years ago

used the free trial to see how it would possibly integrate with Zoho

Pros

easy to use application for what we were looking for

Cons

was not compatible with Zoho integration

GA
AvatarImg

Giovanni A. S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Valuable Quoting & Proposal Software

Reviewed 8 years ago

Our organization uses iQuote for all our quotes and proposals, we're heavily attached to the software and for good reasons. It's a user friendly software, implementation and user adaptation have been quick, easy and seamless. Post sale customer service has been outstanding. Most important, iQuote has helped our business grow, we've been able to close an increasing number of sales using iQuote, our proposals are simply just better than our competitors. We strongly recommend using this tool to differentiate yourselves and create competitive advantages.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

HS
AvatarImg

Holly S.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Guided Selling

Reviewed 6 years ago

Excellent software...very robust.

Pros

Very easy to get up and running. Enjoy the catalog and configuration tools.

Cons

We are not able to create our own configuration tools....need to use the iQUoteXpress team for this.

AC
AvatarImg

Annette C.

11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

iQuote Express

Reviewed 8 years ago

Very easy to use, the proposals are very professional and reduce the mistakes of sales agents. I highly recommend IQuote Express.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CB
AvatarImg

Charles B.

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent! Easy to use!

Reviewed 8 years ago

I had like a headache every time that I have to issue quotations. Now, it's like a pleasure when we have to quote for a customer. And without errors!

Pros

Easy to use, Intuitive

Cons

could have a customizable view

CH
AvatarImg

Carlos H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use.. Incredible features...

Reviewed 8 years ago

Easy to Use.. You can manage documents also. Great feature. Outstanding the quality of the quotes generated. Great impact in our organization.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JX
AvatarImg

Joyce X.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

want to try it

Reviewed 10 years ago

maybe it cuit for hotel furniture supplier,i want to try it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review