This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

iQuoteXpress Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best CPQ on the market

Reviewed 2 years ago

Problems solved: 1. Onboarding time for new reps has reduced from 8 - 10 months to 2 -3months 2. Time taken to create proposals has reduced by 50% 3. Proposal errors have been reduced by 95%

Pros

iQuote Xpress has been a fantastic addition to our organisation. 1. allows you to fully customise the look and style of your proposal document in a Word format. 2. allows you to created calculators to guide sales reps in creating customised items 3. has reduced the time to create a quote by over 50% 4. allows us to easily track quotations submitted on a daily/weekly/monthly basis with no additional legwork 5. Sync seamlessly with Zoho CRM 6. has reduced quoting errors by 95%

Cons

There are no downsides I can see with iQuote Express. If there have been any issues (user related) the team at IQX have been amazing in their response time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, editing and adding new product is a breeze, exceptional support from staff

Reviewed 2 years ago

iQuote has most certainly enhanced our company image by delivering professional quotes to our clients, quickly and efficiently.

Pros

We manufacture and supply office seating and often have to quote bespoke solutions. Having used iQuote has simplified this process for us. The iQuote support team consistently delivers exceptional service. Nothing is ever a problem. The team is agile and efficient in their responses. The system itself is extremely user friendly and allows for a lot of flexibility which is important for our application.

Cons

Initially we had a few snags, but with the teams efficiency, were dealt with in no time at all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Well priced, easy to use, excellent support

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fantastic, implementing and developing was easy because the support team was absolutely incredible.

Pros

Flexibility of quoting for items, adjusting item description and adding items not in the database quickly onto the proposal. Its intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

Integration with the CRM is uni-directional, changing of opportunity stages has to be done from the IQX.

Vendor response

Thanks for your glowing review! Would be delighted to add a name/company to it : )

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to learn...good team to work with. They got us started generating proposals quickly.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use configuration software to help our sales team product accurate proposals. We love the guided selling assistance especially for our new sales reps.

Cons

The software has almost too much functionality. We had to streamline for our own purposes. Overall it is very robust.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful and professional quotes

Reviewed 5 years ago

From simple to complex proposals, iQuote speed up my productivity. Now, I can concentrate all the product information, including brochures, project drawings, and others, with one click to a unique PDF file.

Pros

Intuitive, simple for use, delivery a very clear and powerful proposal to our customers.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Why I use IQX

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Full transparency: I work with them. So don't take it from me. Check out the case studies on https://www.iquotexpress.com/industries

Cons

hard to say... while it has a Zoho CRM and Books single sign-on and a Dynamics single sign-on, it could use a Salesforce single sign-on.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool Quotes

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to use, the interaction of the software is incredible, you do not need experience to use it. Customer is unique and personalized. 100% recommendable.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Valuable Quoting & Proposal Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our organization uses iQuote for all our quotes and proposals, we're heavily attached to the software and for good reasons. It's a user friendly software, implementation and user adaptation have been quick, easy and seamless. Post sale customer service has been outstanding. Most important, iQuote has helped our business grow, we've been able to close an increasing number of sales using iQuote, our proposals are simply just better than our competitors. We strongly recommend using this tool to differentiate yourselves and create competitive advantages.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Guided Selling

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent software...very robust.

Pros

Very easy to get up and running. Enjoy the catalog and configuration tools.

Cons

We are not able to create our own configuration tools....need to use the iQUoteXpress team for this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

iQuote Express

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very easy to use, the proposals are very professional and reduce the mistakes of sales agents. I highly recommend IQuote Express.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent! Easy to use!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I had like a headache every time that I have to issue quotations. Now, it's like a pleasure when we have to quote for a customer. And without errors!

Pros

Easy to use, Intuitive

Cons

could have a customizable view

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use.. Incredible features...

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to Use.. You can manage documents also. Great feature. Outstanding the quality of the quotes generated. Great impact in our organization.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

want to try it

Reviewed 7 years ago

maybe it cuit for hotel furniture supplier,i want to try it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review