This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

LevelJump

Outcome-Based Sales Enablement for growing SaaS companies

visit website

LevelJump Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Everyone in the office loves using it and is thankful we have this amazing platform to help us stay up to date with our competitors.

Anonymous Reviewer

The most helpful aspect about LevelJump is that it makes it easy to track my progress during the training process. LevelJump reminded me when I was behind in my training and kept me up to date.

Anonymous Reviewer

This is why I love working with LJ. It provides my sales team with an adaptable platform to fit their current needs - specifically during the onboarding and continued education process.

Alexander H.

Cons

If you have to onboard sales reps and use SFDC, you are CRAZY not to be using this.

Steve R.

For example, one time it was down and we had to take the quizzes offline.

Anonymous Reviewer

Nothing stood out as bad to me. It was an overall solid tool.

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

5.0

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Adaptable Learning Modules

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The trouble with learning platforms is that they are rigid in design and lack the ability to create custom content for my team's needs. This is why I love working with LJ! It provides my sales team with an adaptable platform to fit their current needs - specifically during the onboarding and continued education process. Everyone learns at a different pace and in different ways, so LJ has been able...

Cons

The only con I can think of is how I can't add new content or modules to programs, but this is easily resolved with the clone feature.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Value your continuous training

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has helped me complete my training at my own pace. If I needed to see something else or back-track, I can could easily pause, rewind or switch. With access to so many resources, it has made training overall more enjoyable.

Pros

In working with a variety of clients, not everyone should have a one-size-fits all training solution. LevelJump provides us with a platform that we can use to tailor our training needs. Standard classroom training can be tedious and time consuming, but with LevelJump we're able to access our courses whenever and wherever we are.

Cons

With it being an application, it sometimes lacks face-to-face training where you can discuss certain questions on the spot. - although this can be overcome by connecting with your mentor/coach through other channels

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Mid-Market AE

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The collaboration for video feedback is great. I'm able to upload videos to practice my pitch, objection handle and even practice mock voicemails. My manager is able to collaborate and provide me with instant written feedback that I can use to help improve as a sales rep. Programs that are assigned to me help to not only keep me on track with my onboarding goals and objectives but deeper dive programs such as product training is very helpful since we sell many products. I'm held accountable to complete different exercises by a certain day, which directly relate back to the metrics I'm responsible to hit, like quota attainment. I don't ever have to leave Salesforce which is a huge bonus for me.

Cons

It's not a matter of disliking LevelJump. It's a matter of where they continue to move the product forward. They take into account customer feedback very well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ideal for on-boarding new reps

Reviewed 2 years ago

We're using LevelJump to foster continuous learning post training. We fully dedicate ourselves to onboarding new reps for their first few weeks but without LevelJump it would be impossible to give them the attention that they need to implement and reinforce what they've learned.

Pros

LevelJump has allowed me and my team to pass on knowledge through different start classes. We've been able to tailor the approach as we learn while maintaining the parts that worked best. The system allows us to track what may have made certain reps more successful than others and emulate that experience for future hires. We are constantly experimenting and adjusting our process.

Cons

While I love the Salesforce integration, the main dashboard could use an update to look more modern. I think part of this has to do with the way Salesforce is set up as well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

LevelJump does it all

Reviewed 2 years ago

LevelJump helps all employees who are being trained stay on the same page which helps employees stay up to date with there training. It helps the managers with our training sessions. Everyone in the office loves using it and is thankful we have this amazing platform to help us stay up to date with our competitors.

Pros

The most helpful aspect about LevelJump is that it makes it easy to track my progress during the training process. LevelJump reminded me when I was behind in my training and kept me up to date. For our managers it helped them figure out ways to guide us through the training process.

Cons

Sometimes it is hard to download things, it takes some time but its great otherwise. For example, one time it was down and we had to take the quizzes offline. Otherwise, this platform gets the job done and is the best on the market. Would not want to use anything else than LevelJump.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Changing the way we train

Reviewed 2 years ago

Their customer service is absolutely amazing. I've never met someone so dedicated to helping my team hit their goals. Last minute calls, weekly check ins, video resources, our AM has been amazing

Pros

Ability to embed content right into the platform and get notifications if someone is falling behind

Cons

You have to be ready to publish without rearranging order

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

If you have to onboard sales reps and use SFDC, you are CRAZY not to be using this

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Our sales reps actually like using it. Most tools require us to remind and crack the whip. New sales reps want to learn and get up to speed. They are ramping up 30% faster since we started using LevelJump.

Cons

They need more reporting which will come over time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A must for sales readiness!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Fantastic for alignment, productivity, and development of your sales org.

Cons

The initial setup requires a salesforce admin but the customer success team is fantastic.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool and Awesome Customer Support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The analytics and that it also allows us to tie in hard metrics from our CRM system. LevelJump's customer support is also unmatched.

Cons

When you have a lot of existing training material as we do it takes a lot of time to get it transferred into the tool .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Platform!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is streamlined and intuitive. It makes sense and allows for more structured learning, especially if you are a visual learner.

Cons

Nothing stood out as bad to me. It was an overall solid tool.