This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

see alternatives

MiClient Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MiClient is very user friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Miclient is a great, very light and user friendly tool for proposal management. It can save a lot of time for professionals

Cons

I like everything however it can offer more integrations

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Helpful to manage your proposals

Reviewed 2 years ago

Since there is no other options available in Indian market in this category, it is good start from nothing. Helpful to manage all your proposal and know the status of your proposal.

Pros

Online signing of contract updated status of all your proposals Anywhere anytime Integration with QBO

Cons

More template for standard services should be inbuilt in the system

Vendor response

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Helpful Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Tracking on proposals becomes easy due to the help of this software

Cons

Difficult in updating the draft proposals

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest way to manage proposals

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I've never been able to use the big CRMs to manage leads and proposals. MiClient completely simplified that.

Cons

Nothing, all went well. Can't complain about anything

Vendor response

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best for CA Practice

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great Customer Service Experience with our rep everytime

Pros

Easy tracking of contracts Nothing gets missed Software usage is very easy

Cons

Everything is good and company is growing with customers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent on Customer Feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago

Management is really very good. Customers feedback is the priority.

Pros

Now my business is taken care by this software completely. It is taking 10 seconds to send the proposal to customers which i earlier miss few of the proposals. I have never thought that there could be something so amazing for managing my PRE-SALES. Thank you MiClient Team.

Cons

As the software is at growing stage, we can see the improvement everyday. Good solution to use.

Vendor response

Dear Mam, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

MY opinion

Reviewed 2 years ago

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE IS VERY GOOD

Pros

USER FRIENDLY AND VERY EASY. ITS FEATURES IS VERY UNIQUE

Cons

NEED LITTLE UPDATION AND ALSO NEED LITTLE SELF EXPLAINATORY

Vendor response

Dear Abhishek, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best SAAS for Proposals Management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Best Company for post sales and listen to customer expectations and build the features in the defined time frame.

Pros

Reports, Security Features, User friendly and very reasonable price

Cons

Everything is good. They think for customers pain points.

Vendor response

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly recommend

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Excellent product features. Easy to use. Reduce manual work complete. One stop solution for Client Onboarding

Cons

Had a great experience so far, 100% satisfied

Vendor response

Dear Mona, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Enough for all my proposal tracking

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It has required feature for proposal tracking, that is, I can track the progress, and state of a sent proposal. Also, the proposal templates provided are somewhat feasible and easy to use.

Cons

Not enough variety of templates of presentation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

Good support team, easy to use..........

Cons

There shall be templates for terms & conditions as well, add cc is big hustle as everytime email ids need to be typed, proposal settings shall be at proposal screen

Vendor response

Dear Mam, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very ease and customized software. gives a different professional look while correspondence to existing as well as new clients.

Cons

Terms and Condition as per the specific service change option to be provided

Vendor response

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and speedy proposals

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great

Pros

Shorter time for approval and easy execution

Cons

User control feature needs to be developed.

Vendor response

Dear Mam, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly solution. No hassle of training at all

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

There is no other solution with similar kind of features. Managing proposals and customers' communication was not that much easy. Most important-they give what customers want.

Cons

SMS link should be masked with "Click here" or similar button