MiClient Reviews

MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

4.71/5 (14 reviews)

Mukesh Goel

Helpful to manage your proposals

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-04-15
Review Source: Capterra

Since there is no other options available in Indian market in this category, it is good start from nothing. Helpful to manage all your proposal and know the status of your proposal.

Pros
Online signing of contract updated status of all your proposals Anywhere anytime Integration with QBO

Cons
More template for standard services should be inbuilt in the system

Response from MiClient


Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

Himanshu Sharma

Easiest way to manage proposals

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I've never been able to use the big CRMs to manage leads and proposals. MiClient completely simplified that.

Cons
Nothing, all went well. Can't complain about anything

Response from MiClient


Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

Manoj Sajwan

Best for CA Practice

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-19
Review Source: Capterra

Great Customer Service Experience with our rep everytime

Pros
Easy tracking of contracts Nothing gets missed Software usage is very easy

Cons
Everything is good and company is growing with customers

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

Swati Ghosh

Excellent on Customer Feedback

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-27
Review Source: Capterra

Management is really very good. Customers feedback is the priority.

Pros
Now my business is taken care by this software completely. It is taking 10 seconds to send the proposal to customers which i earlier miss few of the proposals. I have never thought that there could be something so amazing for managing my PRE-SALES. Thank you MiClient Team.

Cons
As the software is at growing stage, we can see the improvement everyday. Good solution to use.

Response from MiClient


Dear Mam,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

Ayushi Jain

Good

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-22
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros
Good support team, easy to use..........

Cons
There shall be templates for terms & conditions as well, add cc is big hustle as everytime email ids need to be typed, proposal settings shall be at proposal screen

Response from MiClient


Dear Mam,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

Abhishek sharma

MY opinion

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-02
Review Source: Capterra

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE IS VERY GOOD

Pros
USER FRIENDLY AND VERY EASY. ITS FEATURES IS VERY UNIQUE

Cons
NEED LITTLE UPDATION AND ALSO NEED LITTLE SELF EXPLAINATORY

Response from MiClient


Dear Abhishek,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

Anonymous

Best SAAS for Proposals Management

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

Best Company for post sales and listen to customer expectations and build the features in the defined time frame.

Pros
Reports, Security Features, User friendly and very reasonable price

Cons
Everything is good. They think for customers pain points.

Response from MiClient


Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

Aashish Kumar Jain

Great Software

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very ease and customized software. gives a different professional look while correspondence to existing as well as new clients.

Cons
Terms and Condition as per the specific service change option to be provided

Response from MiClient


Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

Anonymous

Highly recommend

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Excellent product features. Easy to use. Reduce manual work complete. One stop solution for Client Onboarding

Cons
Had a great experience so far, 100% satisfied

Response from MiClient


Dear Mona,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

shefali Tanna

Easy and speedy proposals

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-22
Review Source: Capterra

Great

Pros
Shorter time for approval and easy execution

Cons
User control feature needs to be developed.

Response from MiClient


Dear Mam,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

Anonymous

Enough for all my proposal tracking

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It has required feature for proposal tracking, that is, I can track the progress, and state of a sent proposal. Also, the proposal templates provided are somewhat feasible and easy to use.

Cons
Not enough variety of templates of presentation.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

Surender Kumar

User friendly solution. No hassle of training at all

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
There is no other solution with similar kind of features. Managing proposals and customers' communication was not that much easy. Most important-they give what customers want.

Cons
SMS link should be masked with "Click here" or similar button

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

Ankit Hasija

MiClient is very user friendly

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Miclient is a great, very light and user friendly tool for proposal management. It can save a lot of time for professionals

Cons
I like everything however it can offer more integrations

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers

Neeta Aggarwal

Helpful Software

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Tracking on proposals becomes easy due to the help of this software

Cons
Difficult in updating the draft proposals

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


MiClient

Business proposal management solution for service providers