This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Myphoner

Contact and follow-up sales leads with ease and efficiency.

visit website

Myphoner Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


93 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Call Center Software for Fraction of the Price and Great Functionality

Reviewed 5 months ago

Call Reporting on users, training on Reps after listening to Calls, accountability

Pros

Adding users, Adding the List, Checking stats at a glance per day, week or month

Cons

Not at this time, I will let you know if any arise

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The most straight forward cold calling platform we've ever used.

Reviewed 5 years ago

MyPhoner was chosen due to its simplicity of use, and the speed of which calls in a queue can be documented and completed. We looked at clunkier CRM systems but found that it could take up to 10 minutes to complete actions once a call was completed. With MyPhoner we're able to complete call actions within seconds and move onto the next lead in the queue.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review of the My Phoner Review Sysstem

Reviewed 6 years ago

Am working for David Newsome with Money Mailer currently & I love your system.So much better than what most people use,CRMs, & I really love how easy it is to edit,save & just work the whole program.Even the most un savvy computer user could use this on a work basis with little to no problems at all.I love it & will refer any future tm companies to use your product. Thanks, Kory

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Rock simple calling tool.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Even us sales guys can figure out how to make this work. I generally do not like to use CRMs for cold calling because they are just too clunky and tracking too many things that don't matter for unqualified leads. The myphoner tool provides a much simpler, faster interface for doing cold calling, and combined with Zapier ends up purely saving time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Dead simple

Reviewed 6 years ago

I tested a few different demos of products and you can usually tell within 2 minutes if you are going to like this kind of software or not. I knew within 30 seconds. Light and simple, just what I was looking for. I did have one issue with the software, but I spoke to a guy called Jeppe and he changed the software just for me! Customer service +++

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

just perfect for coldcalling

Reviewed 5 years ago

Myphoner is a must have for cold calling. It's one of the most simple and effectief tools I have ever worked with. Starting with Myphoner is easy because of the excellent 'getting started guide' and the integrations really help you to automate the workflow. The few times I had questions the customer service helped me out in minutes!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Calling Software I was looking for

Reviewed 3 months ago

Its pretty easy to get on track with yout leads, who was called and how often in which time. I would recommend Myphone to everyone who makes Cold calling or is going to.

Pros

Easy to handle software, which has all the needed points to get in action. very good is the mobile App to connect to my Smartphone

Cons

Its not a CRM, but still ok for Coldcalling use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple & Effective Cold Calling Platform

Reviewed 4 years ago

I looked around for a program for weeks, everything was busy and full of unnecessary functionality, I finally found MyPhoner, and it is the most efficient cold calling platform ever!! you can have multiple agents working from the same data list, it really is great!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nice product

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is a very good way to call fast a list off contacts and report this. There are a lot off integrations available. It would be nice to add a way to report more contacts at a call. Just have a contact field in the comment field.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very Efficient and User Friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago

Myphoner, is my favorite CRM so far. I have used several different CRM's and Myphoner is convenient and really helps you get and stayed organized. The tracking is great, the automation is amazing and I use it everyday.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

My Phoner review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use when you stay in your lane of the function of calling

Cons

Tabs not real clear to be able to know what to do,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A Good Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

Has some good features and is easy to navigate and use, overall a good product. Excellent support provided

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you so much. Excellent support depends on excellent customers! /The myphoner team

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Beautifully Simple and Effective

Reviewed 6 years ago

This was exactly what I was looking for. All of the other lead management tools are bloated with features. Myphoner looks so much better and took about 5 minutes to learn and start using.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Awesome dialer! I have been using it for the last couple days and it has increased my productivity and focus. It is the perfect balance of simple and complex.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ease of use

Reviewed 5 years ago

The initial hurtle of learning the program is relatively easy and the program itself works well once implemented into your workflow.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Product and Value

Reviewed 5 years ago

I like MyPhoner for my business, it works as well as solutions costing far more, in fact I like how it works better than the competition that costs far more money every month.

Pros

Online, cloud based, easy to use

Cons

Would like to be able to import larger databases

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great telemarketing application

Reviewed 6 years ago

For everyone who is running outbound telemarketing campaigns. Simple, powerful and no software installation.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect service.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Jeppe is awesome. He's quick and the service is perfect.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

page 4 of 4

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.