This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Netrivals Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Something very interesting is that you can define the rules that best suit your market and your profit margin.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

I helped to implement netRivals in a European multinational company, at the beginning I did not know this service but I was impressed with the usefulness and simplicity of the implementation.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Integration was great and the ever evolving and expanding options on offer are excellent.

BS

Ben S.

Cons

Not ready yet to compare competitor's prices with/without freight charges. Not ready yet to compare competitor's prices after coupon redemption.

RS

Ruben S.

We've been working with netRivals from the very beginning (2016) and we cannot say we have any complaints about its service and features.

AC

Albert C.

Almost no learning curve. Productive tool from day 1.

RS

Ruben S.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

13

6

1

0

0

95%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must for a multinational e-commerce company

Reviewed 4 months ago

I helped to implement netRivals in a European multinational company, at the beginning I did not know this service but I was impressed with the usefulness and simplicity of the implementation.

Pros

offers great information regarding the prices of the products you have in your store. netRivals It is a very important tool if you do not want to be out of step with the market and have a competitive price to attract customers. Something very interesting is that you can define the rules that best suit your market and your profit margin. If your competitors have the same product at X price, you can implement netRivals to update your prices a % above or below your competition and thus devise better strategies.

Cons

I don't see any flaws in it. It fulfills its objective of keeping the price catalog competitive and it works well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best In The Market

Reviewed 6 months ago

We have always had a positive working relationship with Netrivals and they are always available and keen to help. An excellent company that has helped us mange, compare, analyse and grow our business through data management and pricing structure.

Pros

Integration was great and the ever evolving and expanding options on offer are excellent. To be able to easily compare thousands of products and to have control of our business data is crucial and Netrivals allows you to do this and much more. The support and communication is top rate. Our Customer Success Rep [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always available to help, answer questions and has excelled...

Cons

Netrivals are forever evolving and when you think there could be something to add or improve they are already working on it or already have a solution for you. They are keen to listen to your needs and work around ways for you the get there so there are no real negatives.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Individuelle Weiterentwicklungen oder Infos über benchmark fehlen etwas

Reviewed 6 months ago

ok

Pros

zeitverlauf auf Artikelebene - ein übergreifender Vergleich über mehrere Artiekl fehlt leider. Wir müssen die Daten täglich exportieren und separat zusammenführen / sammeln / aufbereiten / auswerten

Cons

siehe oben; etwas zu wenige schlaue analysemöglichkeiten (rückwirkend und/oder trends)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Contentos des del primer día.

Reviewed 6 months ago

Contratar Netrivals para nosotros fue una revolución para nuestro sistema de repricing , nos aporto unas mejoras muy por encima de las esperadas , con una comunicación fácil y fluida que nos permitió integrar muy rápido el sowftware pese a la gran cantidad de productos de nuestro catalogo . Está fácil comunicación y sus constantes mejoras nos permiten seguir evolucionado día a día todos nuestros procesos.

Pros

La gran cantidad y fiabilidad de los datos , la fluidez en la comunicación con el equipo de Netrivals , la rápida ejecución , la rápida solución de posibles errores y lo fácil y intuitivo que es de utilizar.

Cons

Dado nuestro extenso catalogo es complicado tener todo el catalogo conectado de forma automática y se generan miles de smart connection difíciles de gestionar.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Gutes Produkt - hoher Preis

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

-Netrivals bietet eine schnelle und übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche - relativ einfache und schnelle Implementierung

Cons

- dauernd wechselnde Ansprechpartner - vergleichsweise hoher Preis, gemessen an Mitbewerbern

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sehr gute Zusammenarbeit

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Sehr guter Kundensupport mit Möglichkeit zur Umsetzung von individuellen Lösungen.

Cons

Alle "Probleme" konnten individuell gelöst werden.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software and Easy to Use

Reviewed 6 months ago

As mentioned, apart from the vast amount of information that this tool gives us, it's the mindset that sets these guys apart

Pros

It's one thing to have a great system in place, which Netrivals does very well. The key factor making this company great is the people that help us with our requests. They are always looking for a way to help. They take our feedback seriously and continue to improve the product in a way that makes complete sense to the end users.

Cons

There are no real Cons to mention. There is always room for improvements however that is the case across all similar products

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

NetRivals Does What It's Supposed To!

Reviewed 6 months ago

MyTrendyPhone has been cooperating with NetRivals for over two years. Not only does it help optimize prices and research your competition, the NetRivals team has been a pleasure to work with. They're available whenever we need assistance, they're open to suggestions, and often give us their own suggestions about opportunities we might be missing. The dashboard is straightforward, user-friendly, and places all essential information right in front of you.

Pros

The platform is very user-friendly and requires no programming knowledge. The customer support is available for any sort of issue.

Cons

The smart connections could be a little more accurate and frequent.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

netRivals Suite Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Price adjustment for market prices

Pros

- easy to use - flexibility in terms of adjustments - clear overview

Cons

- no mobile mode - missing information about updates / features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Interfaz sencilla, fácil de gestionar

Reviewed 6 months ago

Muy buen equipo humano. Buena atención y asistencia.

Pros

Es fácil de usar, muy visual. La gestión de conexiones te ayuda a ahorrar mucho tiempo.

Cons

Dynamic pricing, necesita alguna mejora para que llegue adaptarse a necesidadades específicas.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must-have platform to reach optimal business performance and pricing efficiency.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Using this platform, we have been able to automate tots of manual processes that were part of our daily pricing management at the very beginning of our history as a company. Apart from the quality of the features of this tool, we'd also like to remark how valuable it has been to us the support provided by the Customer care team before, during and after the implementation of this software. Really remarkable!

Pros

One of our greatest concerns is increasing our catalog of products in order to keep offering our customers a wider assortment. This involves releasing more than 10,000 products in 25 markets on a weekly basis, which means that we have to deal with 250,000 new prices every week. To do so, we mainly worked with a system of pricing by categories, in which improving accuracy in terms of pricing was, to...

Cons

We've been working with netRivals from the very beginning (2016) and we cannot say we have any complaints about its service and features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Muy buena herramienta

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Las mejoras que implementan, te ayudan a crecer con ellos

Cons

creo que podría mejorar en cuanto a lecturas de rivales

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use software

Reviewed 6 months ago

very good

Pros

easy to use, clear setup and user friendly

Cons

connections of the product, scraper can be more advanced, but this is based on our results and what we deliver as source data

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nothing but pleasant experience from start to finish

Reviewed 3 years ago

Helped increase our margins and profits

Pros

NetRivals is the most innovative and customer-oriented price comparison platform around. The interface is very user-friendly, there are plenty of useful features with new features being added on a regular basis, and the customer service is exceptionally phenomenal. Can not recommend this software solution enough!

Cons

NetRivals is very powerful in its data collection so make sure you have the manpower to handle all this data to make use of this tool to its full potential

Vendor response

Thank you very much for this review. We love to hear our customers are happy!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nos ha permitido mejorar nuestra estrategia de ventas

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

La herramienta fue muy sencilla de implantar y la gente de Netrivals nos dio una amplia formación de las diferentes opciones para optimizar el uso. A día de hoy nos resulta fundamental poder consultar en que punto nos encontramos con respecto a nuestra competencia y poder establecer diferentes estrategias para mejorar la venta.

Cons

El principal incoveniente que vemos a día de hoy es la falta de compatibilidad con los diferentes CMS Ecommerce, echamos en falta módulos específicos de importanción-exportación con los que podamos automatizar procesos de una forma más simple que la actual.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Facil de usar.

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

La integración fue sencilla, es adaptable. Una herramienta facil de entender y usar.

Cons

Que sigue contando como precios productos que el competidor ya no tiene en stock.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Implementation was quick and smooth. Almost no learning curve. Productive tool from day 1.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Quick overview of level of competitiveness by country, product category and brands. Smart info to take action and justify adjustments on price, range, availability, ... and initiate productive conversations with suppliers, category managers and other agents.

Pros

Its user friendly interface. The ongoing smart connections generation (silent worker) The easy set up and editing of email alerts. The Analytics module.

Cons

Not ready yet to compare competitor's prices with/without freight charges. Not ready yet to compare competitor's prices after coupon redemption.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very powerful tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

good customer care

Pros

- very powerful - very convenient - Very quick analysis

Cons

- Not so easy to manage if you have a large catalog

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gutes Preisvergleichstool

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Leichte Integration der Software in unser bestehendes System. Flexible und faire Kostenstruktur in Abhängigkeit der Produktanzahl und der Wettbewerber.

Cons

Mir fallen keine Nachteile bei der Integration und Benutzung von NetRivals ein.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good software for wachting prices

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good experience, customer service responds quite quickly as well

Pros

Easy to use, good overview of a product and its price history

Cons

Not everything speaks for itself, such as how to connect or disconnect a certain link with a competitor.