Pobuca Sales Reviews

Pobuca Sales

Achieve Higher Sales

4.38/5 (13 reviews)

Anonymous

Pobuca Sales is Useful and Valuable

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
My days can get pretty overwhelming and it’s all about developing a system. Most of the time, I get calls about problems of the software they use which is why it’s important to test the software first. I tried Pobuca Sales which can assist our sales representatives about our products and provides an order entry plus tracking form. It’s very easy to use and not much work.

Cons
The price costs a lot considering they have very limited features. They only offer order entries, order tracking, returns management and recurring orders. It would make sense if they were to reduce their price.

Response from Pobuca


Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of Pobuca Sales. Pobuca Sales has many features other than sales orders and returns: daily route management with automatic route optimization, KPIs management, merchandizing audits, business development and money collections. Regarding its pricelist, we have found the prices are similar, if not lower, to those of competitors who offer similar features.
Please feel free to contact us for a free, tailored demo, so that we can walk you through Pobuca Sales, show you all its features and get more feedback from you. Thanks again for being a loyal customer and writing this awesome review. It means the world to us.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Pobuca Sales

Achieve Higher Sales

FOTIS BETSOS

Excellent product with a great range of functionalities

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-09-25
Review Source: Capterra

PocketBiz New Era is a next generation CRM with a large number of usefull features and great reporting tools!

Pros
Easy of use, Constant updates,Friendly user interface,changes can be live instantly to front end users

Cons
Needs more wizards for new surveys Questionnaires and links between survey question need to be simplified

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Pobuca Sales

Achieve Higher Sales

Alkis Andriot

Very good CRM tool with a broad spectre of available reports, and customization capabilities.

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-10-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The reporting templates are very usefull and easy to extract and export. Customization of all fields is easy to perform

Cons
There is a need to improve the way of creating surveys and questionnaires. The connection between questions and respones need to be redesigned

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Pobuca Sales

Achieve Higher Sales

Angela LiDonni

Our experience from first point of contact with Marilena was exceptional and continues to be

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-31
Review Source: Capterra

We are now operating a much more efficient and professional business, we are saving time on the manual aspects of our job (with the invoicing tool created for us) we are also better tracking sales & customer productivity!

Pros
customer service team her team built a program that fits our business and caters to our individual business needs, we absolutely love every aspect of using Pobuca Sales

Cons
As mentioned above customer service agent built a program catering to our business needs, there is absolutely nothing that we don't like about Pobuca Sales

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Pobuca Sales

Achieve Higher Sales

Dimitris Dodos

Pocketbiz Platform is the ideal too to support your business

Reviewed 2017-01-12
Review Source: Capterra

We started from the basic platform (back office and mobile) and in cooperation with the team we developed all the needed functionalities to support our business needs. Pocketbiz with the developed functionalities is the system used globally to control our services activities. It has been converted to an Enterprise Asset Management system and can be interfaced easily with other systems used by customers/partners. Team assigned to our projects can easily perceive the business requirements and convert them to system functionalities. System is continuously upgraded to secure the optimum performance. The support offered to our users (internal & external) is at great level. All the above are offered at a very competitive price .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Pobuca Sales

Achieve Higher Sales

Marianna Pagadaki

Good but not excellent software to monitor sales and distribution

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-10-18
Review Source: Capterra

daily monitoring of trade marketing activities

Pros
Ease of use - with the appropriate training, users in the backoffice can check and monitor all the required KPIs in their business

Cons
business need to adapt to the software's changes and there are issues with the communication between the company and their customer support

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Pobuca Sales

Achieve Higher Sales

rallis athanasakis

a flexible mobile business platform

Reviewed 2017-01-12
Review Source: Capterra

its applications cover various business needs -sales, merchandizing, xvan. it supports different types of portable devices and environments. it adapts to any back office system. it can operate either off line or on line. it has advanced features like Mobile Device Management, Mobile Application Management, GeoMarketing, GeoLocation GeoFencing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Pobuca Sales

Achieve Higher Sales

Thomas Chaidis

Useful & Accurate

Reviewed 2017-01-12
Review Source: Capterra

Totally satisfied with Pocketbiz, support our weekly budget for shopping. It would be interesting if you had package offers in some products. Moreover some more contests regardless the turnover. Also, notifications when we are inside the supermarket for new offers or when we are near to the product. Thank you

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Pobuca Sales

Achieve Higher Sales

Anastasios Skordakia

Great tool for field sales

Reviewed 2017-01-06
Review Source: Capterra

We are using Pocketbiz since 2008, for a sales team of 10. We had no problems since installation, it's very robust and we enjoy every feature of it. Salespeople use it either on the field or at the office with smartphones or laptops, and sync live using 4G for ordering, procurement and reporting.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Pobuca Sales

Achieve Higher Sales

IOANNIS ROUDAS

a friendly support to sales teams

Reviewed 2017-01-16
Review Source: Capterra

concerning Pocketbiz we are 100% satisfied from the application and the implementation to our sales needs. I would appreciated to see in the future some more reports

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Pobuca Sales

Achieve Higher Sales

VANGELIS XENOPOULOS

PocketBiz review

Reviewed 2017-01-06
Review Source: Capterra

About 4 years experience in this software. My work is to be between the end user and Sieben in order to solve problems and make the software better.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Pobuca Sales

Achieve Higher Sales

Niklas Palaghias

Great and user friendly app

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I liked a lot the UI and the ease of use that the app provides allowing us to make sales in an easy and fast way.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Pobuca Sales

Achieve Higher Sales

Tania Aggeli

Pocketbiz Review

Reviewed 2017-01-06
Review Source: Capterra

Functionality wise the app works really well, but I find that it is not user friendly, since it takes too long to complete a single step. User Interface overall poor and needs optimization. But happy with customer support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Pobuca Sales

Achieve Higher Sales