QuoteOnSite Reviews

QuoteOnSite

Quote and Proposal Management Software for Teams

4.87/5 (38 reviews)
Pros
  • ease of use
  • Ease of use Fantastic customer support from the team
  • Simple and easy too use and creates good professional quotation for my customers
  • Very smart & customer friendly. Fairly easy to use from a estimating point of view.
Cons
  • N/A
  • I didn't find it sooner
  • can’t think of anything negative
  • There's Nothing not too like about software
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Ben nolan

Great software

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-12
Review Source: Capterra

Great way too create professional quotations and in the process saves a lot of time with pricing materials. It's a benefit too any company

Pros
Simple and easy too use and creates good professional quotation for my customers

Cons
There's Nothing not too like about software

Response from QuoteOnSite


Hey Ben,

Glad the software is delivering the value you expect :-)

Happy Quoting,
The QoS Team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


QuoteOnSite

Quote and Proposal Management Software for Teams

Simon Wedlake

Awesome Software Platform

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-04-03
Review Source: Capterra

I've been using Quote on site for a month now,it's a great product for any self employed company out there,it's great for quotations and also turning that quote into an invoice once excepted by your customer,it's made my life so much easier.

Response from QuoteOnSite


Hi Simon,

Glad you find the software so useful!

We'll keep working to get the "Ease of use" and "Features/Functionality" ratings to 5 stars for you ;-)

The QoS Team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


QuoteOnSite

Quote and Proposal Management Software for Teams

Ryan Bradford

Good System

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

Happy

Pros
Very smart & customer friendly. Fairly easy to use from a estimating point of view.

Cons
Lots of information compacted within reason making it fairly hard to review the quote. However something I know QOS are working on.

Response from QuoteOnSite


It's good to have you on-board, Ryan, and thanks for your feedback!
Happy quoting!

The QoS Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


QuoteOnSite

Quote and Proposal Management Software for Teams

Paul Darbyshire

Exellent customer services and support!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

Once your templates are setup it's so easy to add customers and create new quotes quickly and efficiently, this saves me time as a small business. Most important is their exemplary customer service which is second to none. Queries are dealt with promptly by their professional and friendly staff which is key for me.

Pros
The software enables you to create and track quotes with ease. Template setup is quick and simple. The finished quotes look very professional and are aesthetically designed to promote new sales.

Cons
No cons to speak of. The small issues I had were all resolved by their diligent team.

Response from QuoteOnSite


Thank you for your kind review, Paul!

We love getting customer feedback and putting smiles on faces!

Happy Quoting!
The QoS Team.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


QuoteOnSite

Quote and Proposal Management Software for Teams

Joshua Halls

Saved me a lot of time and made my business look a lot more professional.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easily quote and send invoices on the go. Which leads to locking in jobs quicker and getting paid quicker.

Response from QuoteOnSite


Thanks for the review, Joshua.

We love hearing of businesses seeing the benefits of our software!

Let us know if you have any suggestions on improvements and we'll be sure to listen!

The QoS Team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


QuoteOnSite

Quote and Proposal Management Software for Teams

Tamsin Leech-Griffiths

Quoting tedium solved!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-22
Review Source: Capterra

As an interior designer I want to spend my time being creative and getting on with the job! I have found QuoteOnSite has reduced my many tedious hours of paperwork and simplified my approach to quotes, invoices and paper trails. The layout and setup is easy to navigate and leaves no room for error. Whenever I have needed a little support it has been super efficient and very clear. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this software and feel it could help a variety of businesses to better manage their paperwork.

Pros
ease of use

Cons
I didn't find it sooner

Response from QuoteOnSite


Hi Tamsin,
Thanks for the review! We're pleased that you find the system intuitive to use - we've worked hard on that!

Just let us know if you ever need any help.

The QoS Team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


QuoteOnSite

Quote and Proposal Management Software for Teams

Chiko Ajuti

Efficient,precise and easy to use.Brilliant support from the team.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-02
Review Source: Capterra

Concise and accurate Invoices User friendly software No need for paper! Customers and order details all in one place.

Pros
All my invoices and customers are in one place. I also like the fact that the customer has an electronic copy and if deleted etc,can be sent again or printed. My customers have found it easy to use too. I like how the software enables me to have a deposit/invoice settled option.

Cons
To be honest I can not fault the software.All the questions I initially had were answered and help is readily available, if needed.

Response from QuoteOnSite


Hi Chiko,
Thanks for your review!

The QoS Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


QuoteOnSite

Quote and Proposal Management Software for Teams

Johan Skre

A great way to communicate with customers!

Reviewed 2017-04-27
Review Source: Capterra

QoS lets me quote, invoice and communicate with customers, all in one place. Love the customisation of how your quotes look and the possibility of adding optional extras. It helps me look professional, keep track of margins, keeps me organised and saves me lots of time! I'm a big fan!

Response from QuoteOnSite


Hi Johan,

Thanks for the feedback - we hope it helps photographers looking for quote/invoice software online!

Many thanks,
The QoS Team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


QuoteOnSite

Quote and Proposal Management Software for Teams

Chris Margetts

Excellent product

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent support, friendly service, couldn’t have wished for an easier system to implement

Pros
Ease of use Fantastic customer support from the team

Cons
can’t think of anything negative

Response from QuoteOnSite


Thanks for your review Chris!
Glad you're getting good use of the software.

Happy quoting,
The QoS team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


QuoteOnSite

Quote and Proposal Management Software for Teams

Amy Thompson

Quotes and invoicing doesn't get easier than this!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-26
Review Source: Capterra

When it comes to invoices and paperwork it can all become a bit of a blur to me. QOS is great in that it takes away that added pressure, knowing that all the detail is covered and the interaction with my customer is up to that all important professional standard. I've found it to be a great platform for communicating with clients on each project, where I can easily follow the trail of messages all in one place. The instant notifications are extremely helpful as well as the customisable instant replies. QOS and its many features help to reduce the time I spend on paperwork, and simply lets me crack on with what I love.

Pros
Easy to use and produces professional looking documents. Messages/projects all in one place. Instant notifications to when quotes and invoices have been read.

Cons
N/A

Response from QuoteOnSite


Hi Amy,

Thanks for the review! Let us know if there's anything we can do to help if you ever need us!

The QoS Team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


QuoteOnSite

Quote and Proposal Management Software for Teams

Tom Randall

QuoteOnSite is a great way to track and manage all your Quotes in an easy to use platform

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-29
Review Source: Capterra

We were able to consolidate all the companies quotes in one easy to use place

Pros
The simplistic and easy to use platform and the useful dashboard that shows invoices sent out and accepted etc

Response from QuoteOnSite


Hi Tom,

We're thrilled that you've chosen to use QuoteOnSite!

Looking forward to having you all on-board!

Regards,
The QoS Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


QuoteOnSite

Quote and Proposal Management Software for Teams

Aimee McAndrew

Create Website, Cant wait to get stuck into it all!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is very easy to use after training. They have great customer support, they will show you have to get started with the website.

Response from QuoteOnSite


Hi Aimee,
Thanks for your review! Was a pleasure speaking to you and showing you around the software :-)

Regards,
The QoS Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


QuoteOnSite

Quote and Proposal Management Software for Teams

Ian Powell

Fast and efficient with good personal demonstrations

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
All info in one place, ease of use, support at hand. Professional looking documents easily produced and sent to customer

Response from QuoteOnSite


Hi Ian,
Thanks for your feedback!

Glad to see you're getting value from QuoteOnSite!

Regards,
The QoS Team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


QuoteOnSite

Quote and Proposal Management Software for Teams