SPOTIO Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

SPOTIO

Field service management and sales engagement software

4.39/5 (75 reviews)

SPOTIO Pricing

Starting from: $39.00/month

Pricing model: Subscription

SPOTIO is available across four pricing plans, outlined below.
TEAM: $39/per user/month
BUSINESS: $69/per user/month
PRO: $129/per user/month
ENTERPRISE: Please contact SPOTIO directly for pricing details.

Competitors Pricing

LivePlan

Starting from: 20.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription

Conga CPQ

Pricing model: Subscription

XaitPorter

Pricing model: Subscription

Aggregatur

Starting from: 249.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription

Cirrus Insight

Starting from: 7.00/year
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

SPOTIO Pricing Reviews

Pros

  • As a Manager, real time information is important and Spotio provides it. I really appreciate that Spotio is always updating and improving their software and provides great customer service.Jamal S.Read the full review
  • The Spotio customer service was remarkable. The software is helpful and the friendly support made it even better.Jodi G.Read the full review
  • I like how easy Spotio is to navigate and how effective it is in keeping me organized. The last thing I want is to carry anything with me out in the field.Jared K.Read the full review

Cons

  • Horrible, should have left sooner. Couldn’t meet with me the day before my quarterly invoice came in and then denied my refund on the billing date for the next quarter.Garth A.Read the full review
  • We tried SalesRabbit and it was the worst customer service and they also lied to us.Steve D.Read the full review
  • Missing pins, crashing at times, errors which are expected with new software implementation in our company.Cecil M.Read the full review
86%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

8 reviewers had the following to say about SPOTIO's pricing:

Anonymous

Thieves

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

Buggy, prices keep going up, you get charged annually for stuff you don’t use.

Pros
Do not use this product, they will make you sign a. Agreement and then secretly charge your credit and you can not ask for refunds. Straight up rove eg

Cons
Everything. User face, customer service, app, web use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Bailey C.

This CRM is an Absolute Must for F2F!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-09-29
Review Source: Capterra

Data analytics, organization, lead/sales performance tracking, territory management.

Pros
Accurate locations, updated freq. Easy user interface. Territory management. Import/export data. Support staff. Price!

Cons
Sometimes, there are bugs, which makes it really a pain when you have 26 users, and everyone has to wait a day for the support staff to resolve. Also, the app isn't as friendly for iOS, which I prefer the ipad on app. Otherwise, no complaints.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Dee W.

Spotio is a pretty solid choice overall

Reviewed 2017-03-02
Review Source: Capterra

We used this last season to track Door to door sales leads. There are a lot of cool things about it and the price is fair. Will likely use it again this year

Pros
It works well

Cons
Customer service wasn't the best

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

William K.

Best door-to-door app I've ever used! No reason to try another one ever.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-01-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
-Easy-to-use mapping software -Complete mobile accessibility -Painless database uploading -Can handle ALL my data without restriction -Pins reflect number of times a home was visited -Easy to get in touch with service/support team -Motivational emails keeping the focus on selling -Interface design is easy to navigate and use -Easy to add additional salespeople and transfer pins -Low cost compared to competitors -Seamless integration with other commonly used programs -Ability to use lead generation option (I currently don't use it, but it's cool to have in case I need it) Overall... Spotio was WELL thought out. If anyone is debating whether to use this product, I'd say go ahead and try it. It is definitely worth every penny.

Cons
The only thing I can actually say I don't like about this software is the way they group pins together on the map. Even though the map may load a bit slower, I would still like a feature that allows me to either turn on a grouped view or a colored region. Using a simple circle with a number in it doesn't actually represent my region accurately. Not a deal-breaker... just trying to find something negative to say about the product. The pros heavily outweigh the cons.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Rich M.

Has kept my team organized

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-10-12
Review Source: Capterra

It kept me very organized and increased productivity

Pros
Being able to track were you have already been so that you don't knock The same address twice thus improving your time management

Cons
It sometimes tells you that you have a pin on that address already when there isn't one on their which cost you valuable time

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

John R.

Terrible

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-09-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Software is good and accurate. Easy to use and it saves a lot of time. Maps work very well and can even tell you the names of the business in the area.

Cons
Poorly run start up company with zero customer support. When you cancel, Spotio will continue us to charge you until you catch it. This is complete and absolute credit card fraud. These hicks from Texas will just laugh when you discuss the credit card fraud issue. Stay away from this company. They are not ready for the price tie and are poorly run. Be prepared to be bombarded by phone calls trying to sell you more services or just waste your time. Sort of like when you waiter does to your table 50 times to ask you how everything is.

Response from SPOTIO


Mr. Ruth, you chatted in with our support 3 months asking how to cancel your account. We sent you instructions on how to execute this inside our app which you neglected to do. 3 months pass and you realized you forgot to cancel it and demand a refund. We can't give you a refund because you changed banks in that time so we offer to send via PayPal or check. We gave you a refund even though the terms of service you agreed to don't require us to do such. We wish you the best in your future endeavors.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Patrick W.

The only door knocking app that I could find that was reasonably priced and had the features I need.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-09-29
Review Source: Capterra

It just works! It's the ideal solution to help you capture the relevant information you need when speaking to someone about buying or selling their house.

Pros
- Fast (important when walking between homes) - It's very accurate - It's cost-effective - Lots of features - Works with Zapier to integrate with my CRM - I like that I can customize the status of the contact It's the ideal solution for door knocking Realtors. I have referred several colleagues and they have all been pleased with the solution.

Cons
When I door knock stacked/townhouses adding the leads close to each other can be a little challenging. I had some challenges in brand new subdivisions. Some of the houses were not showing as built on their system so that might be the issue, these were brand new homes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Adam C.

Great CRM for lead generation, management, conversion

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2021-06-17
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience with Spotio has been excellent value for the money. I can effectively manage all of my leads, prospects and customers as they develop from one stage to the next. Super easy to use when canvassing, and very effective at organizing and tracking the details of all contacts with the prospect until they are converted to an actual customer. Also allows for analytics to track close ratios, etc. Great experience with managing multiple salespeople.

Pros
Easy integration of cell phone for using Spotio in the field and then transition to laptop in the office. Easiest lead capture that I have ever seen - simply stand in front of the address you are at - it uploads and enters into Spotio automatically. Many customizable fields to classify leads, prospects, customers. Easy communication between salespeople and detailed pipeline tracking make it easy for salespeople to use and for Sales Manager to trend, measure effectivity.

Cons
Would love a blanket way to add pictures to a lead's file - currently have to upload one at a time, but I like to take a lot of pics.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review