This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Tracks

Sales forecasting & pipeline management for Highrise CRM

see alternatives

Tracks Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

A straight forward and user friendly sales management tool that has and is growing with us. We benefit in having a better internal sales function as a result.

Mark

A fantastic tool that had a really positive impact on our business, I am not sure how we managed without it. It really helped everyone focus on what was really important, ie.

Ross Methven

I realize that we have a long list of reporting needs and are happy to have found a product that helps us get the data from Highrise that we are looking for.

Scott Miller

Cons

Reauthorising Highrise each time you login, not being able to set dates for the next step, no auto import for Highrise deals yet.

Nathaniel Cassidy

You can easily see your pipeline, make quick updates, drag and drop, change the probabilities as you go down through your sales process.

OttawaWebDesigner

Overall rating

4.2

5

4

3

2

1

4

8

1

0

0

92%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very Focused Tool

Reviewed 7 years ago

Very often an app wants to be all things to all people. "Great for newbies and pros alike". The result is usually a tool that succeeds in satisfying no one while its programmers stagger under a broad-front development strategy ensuring scattershot and oft delayed updates and bug fixes. Thankfully Tracks avoids that fate. In its present incarnation, Tracks is a very functional and flexible pipeline...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Add pipeline power to Highrise with Tracks

Reviewed 8 years ago

We use Tracks alongside Highrise for managing our sales pipeline. Tracks helps make Highrise more useful by displaying deals in a proper pipeline fashion, something that Highrise is unable to do. I like the simplicity of the user interface because it is easy to use which has meant our team has picked it up really quickly and speed of deployment plays a big role in if we decide to introduce new applications...

Pros

Simple interface, Highrise integration, great customer service

Cons

Reauthorising Highrise each time you login, not being able to set dates for the next step, no auto import for Highrise deals yet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Does what it says on the tin

Reviewed 8 years ago

We like the Tracks because it gives us the basics we need to track sales opportunities and share them with our development team as well as sales and marketing.

Pros

Simple enough for anyone to use we especially like the weekly status report that gets distributed to our entire business so everyone is connected to the sales process. It is very easy to get started and we're looking forward to growing with it.

Cons

It lacks some basic features that would make it a lot more useful especially with regard to basic contact management and multiple deals and reporting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Incredibly useful tool

Reviewed 8 years ago

A fantastic tool that had a really positive impact on our business, I am not sure how we managed without it! It really helped everyone focus on what was really important, ie. the next steps in a deal. I have been using Tracks since the early days and it has been great to see the continuous improvements that Gregor has been making.

Pros

- All your deals on a single page - Easy to manipulate the vie using filters - Integrates with your Highrise deals - Works really well on mobile and tablet devices, great usability - Everyone in organisation "got it" and were quick to adopt

Cons

I also have a long wish list, but appreciate that adding a load of features is likely to detract from the current simplicity and ease of use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Basic sales pipeline application

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Honestly, this could be used side by side by other sales pipeline applications. But Tracks can be useful for SME/SMB that still learning its sales process and still willing to learn to incorporate into existing business process.

Cons

While learning the app is easy and literally a walk in a park, user interface can still be improved including clear help tool that aids the first time users.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Reports we needed from Highrise

Reviewed 8 years ago

Tracks has given us some of what we need in terms of reporting from Highrise. I realize that we have a long list of reporting needs and are happy to have found a product that helps us get the data from Highrise that we are looking for. Gregor has been great at answering questions and giving me feedback on what I'm trying accomplish.

Pros

Data out of our Highrise data - finally!

Cons

The application can do everything we had hoped. This is not a problem with the application. It is more of an issue that we have an incredibly long wish list.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

all my deals on one page

Reviewed 8 years ago

Tracks shows all my highrise deals on one screen, I'm a very visual person, and this really helps me keep things up to date, and spot deals that are going a bit stale. Easy to use, integrated with highrise easily.

Pros

All deals on one page Deal values per month (pending, won, lost) based on your confidence scores. Deals you havent updated in a while are coloured.

Cons

I have to authenticate with highrise every time I login. This may be just me. No search

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Most Excellent

Reviewed 8 years ago

We use Tracks as a way of keeping track of our pipeline, distinct from spreadsheets and google docs. Since the pipeline is so crucial it is great to have a clear and distinct space to keep all that info.

Pros

Gives clear shared visibility of all deals and where they are at in the sales cycle.

Cons

Limited functionality, but this also helps give clarity and the team is responsive to development requests.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tracks gives us control

Reviewed 8 years ago

A straight forward and user friendly sales management tool that has and is growing with us. We benefit in having a better internal sales function as a result. It is used by everyone: staff and managers

Pros

Simplicity Multi-currency Integration with Highrise Email prompts Drag and drop deals

Cons

Still evolving Reliant on founder No search function Unsophisticated appearance

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great business development tool

Reviewed 8 years ago

We started using Tracks this year to keep track the success of our marketing and proposals. We didn't need a full blown CRM; Tracks has all of the features that we need to manage our business development. It has a clean interface and is simple to use.

Pros

Great support - quick to respond to suggestions. Weekly reports sent by email. The user interface is very easy to understand and utilize.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Highrise Integration is Excellent

Reviewed 7 years ago

Tracks has been a great tool, especially the seamless integration with high rise. I rated it a 4, but the list view that is in development will make it a 5.

Pros

Easy to set up, integration with highrise. can customize fields to your personal needs.

Cons

List (spreadsheet) view and sortable view of deals. the export is good, but would like to have the list as a view.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple, Yet Effective

Reviewed 8 years ago

Simple yet very effective tool. Exactly what I was looking for. You can easily see your pipeline, make quick updates, drag and drop, change the probabilities as you go down through your sales process. Much potential here.

Pros

Very simple, easy to use, nimble

Cons

Would like to see a "Notes" area where you can paste in emails or important proposal details

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review