App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

noCRM.io Logo

Lead management software to help salespeople convert leads

(12)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

noCRM.io Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


416 reviews

Recommended

cb
AvatarImg

christophe b.

Graphic Design, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Avis Dk digital sur NOCRM

Reviewed a year ago

trace de tous mes appels et suivi des actions et rappels

Pros

la simplicité d utilisation et assez complet en fonctionnalité CRM , pragmatique et le prix

Cons

pas possibilité de joindre une photo a l opportunité, pas de liaisons avec les mails envoyés, pas de criteres de recherches par tags ou filtres??

Showing original review in French. See translation

SM
AvatarImg

Stephanie M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

commentaires

Reviewed 4 years ago

manque de fluidité et pratique par rapport aux besoins

Pros

fichiers attractif appréciation forme affichage

Cons

difficulté à faire des extractions selection des besoins

Showing original review in French. See translation

LS
AvatarImg

Luis S.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excelente CRM que no es CRM

Reviewed 10 months ago

Visibilidad de todos los que intervenimos en el proceso de venta, saber si ya se ha contactado a algún posible cliente y en que estatus se encuentra

Pros

Es muy fácil he intuitiva la gestion e implementación del proceso de venta

Cons

No le he utilizado tanto como para saberlo

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

dg
AvatarImg

delphine g.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

noCRM - un outil de suivi commercial simple et pratique

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

La simplicité, le partage en temps réel

Cons

L'absence d'une vision cartographique des opportunités

Showing original review in French. See translation

AD
AvatarImg

Aurelien D.

Events Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

NoCRM est un facilitateur de business

Reviewed a year ago

je gagne du temps, en effet je possede actuellement un ERP qui n'est pas adapté à mes besoins.

Pros

La partie gestion des leads est simple.J'ai la possibilité de créer mon pipe sans complexité !

Cons

les stats ou encore la segmentation n'est pas au point ou alors dur à trouver.

Showing original review in French. See translation

AD
AvatarImg

ANDRE D.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recomenod o sistema, muito bom

Reviewed 4 months ago

ja havia usado me outra empresa e gostei muito, por isso voltei a utilizar

Pros

da praticidade em gerenciar os leads, e inteface boa amigavel

Cons

ainda etsou utilizando mas naote nho nada que nao gostei ate o momento

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

MG
AvatarImg

Manon G.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Facilite le suivi client !

Reviewed 4 years ago

Très bonne expérience

Pros

Logiciel simple d'utilisation, je recommande.

Cons

Pas de possibilité d'envoyer des mails directement de la plateforme

Showing original review in French. See translation

sm
AvatarImg

steven m.

Law Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Platform - Easy to Use

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's been a great tool for us to use to manage daily tasks as well as see our pipeline in a macro view.

Pros

noCRM is easy to use and easy to adjust to our firms needs. Simple and not clunky!

Cons

I wish there was a feature to look at future "To Do's" so I could get a head start if I have more time.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy Peasy

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Ein super einfaches und äußerst intuitives Tool! Das Mitarbeiter-Onboarding verläuft dank dieser Plattform stets reibungslos. Zudem ist der Support einfach Weltklasse!

Cons

Leider kann man über das Tool selber keine Angebote erstellen!

Showing original review in German. See translation

OP
AvatarImg

Owen P.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

RAPPORT UTILISATION NOCRM

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

- Utilisation facile - Permets de gérer les leads sans perte de temps

Cons

- L'idéal serait de pouvoir connecter un téléphone directement sur la plateforme afin de pouvoir lancer des appels téléphonique directement depuis la plateforme

Showing original review in French. See translation

FG
AvatarImg

Felipe G.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Uma ótima plataforma, um ótimo negócio.

Reviewed a year ago

Até o momento, ótimo, fechamos múltiplos negócios, já são mais de R$230.000,0 em negócios.

Pros

A facilidade que o noCRM.io implementou na nossa empresa é realmente algo de se admirar, moldamos processos em volta do sistema, novos colaboradores entram já sabendo como fazer e como utilizar o sistema.Criamos uma cultura de vendas que envolve o CRM.

Cons

Atualmente atende todas nossas necessidades.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

MC
AvatarImg

Mercedes C.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

noCRM para optimizar el proceso de ventas

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

nocRM nos ayudó a mejorar nuestro proceso de ventas, permitiendo un ordenamiento de clientes, y su fácil seguimiento.

Cons

No encontramos contras, hasta ahora todas las funcinones utilizadas resultaron satisfactorias

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Agustin R.

Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nuevas Energias.

Reviewed a year ago

Aporta la facilidad de ver informacion de las ventas de la empresa.

Pros

Es facil de usar y muy intuitivo. Es comodo.

Cons

Podrian facilitar la forma de adjuntar archivos y los ajustes de la pantalla si la ventana en windows se necesita achicar.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

gn
AvatarImg

gregorio n.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Recomendado al 100%

Reviewed a year ago

Puedo mantener un seguimiento adecuado de las interacciones con los clientes, realizar un seguimiento efectivo de los leads y aumentar la productividad en general. Estoy muy satisfecho con los resultados que he obtenido utilizando esta herramienta en mi trabajo diario

Pros

Considero que el manejo del noCRM .io es una parte fundamental de mi trabajo y lo considero una herramienta excelente. Me permite gestionar de manera eficiente los clientes, organizar la información y optimizar los procesos.

Cons

Honestamente, no puedo encontrar algo que no me haya gustado de noCRM.io. En mi experiencia, todo ha funcionado de manera excelente. La plataforma cumple con todas mis expectativas y me brinda las herramientas necesarias para gestionar eficientemente mis leads y mejorar mi rendimiento

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

PH
AvatarImg

Pascal H.

Financial Services, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un outil indispensable

Reviewed 4 years ago

La gestion de mes prospects, des rappels et des informations clés concernant tous mes clients et prospects

Pros

Gestion des rappels Facilité de recherche des informations Interface avec mon agenda professionnel

Cons

Sauf erreur de ma part, l'interface avec l'agenda ne fonctionne que dans un sens (CRM vers Agenda)

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vd
AvatarImg

Valeria d.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Me encanta

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Es muy sencillo, de adapta a mi proceso y no hay excusas para no dar seguimiento a los prospectos.

Cons

No se me ocurre ninguna, en general funciona muy bien.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

RC
AvatarImg

Raphaël C.

Banking, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple et fonctionnel

Reviewed 4 years ago

Nous sommes tres satisfaits. Chacun a pu s'approprier l'outil rapidement.

Pros

Permet de gerer de facon simple les opportunites. Nous avons pu transposer nos habitudes commerciales sans que ce soit à nous de nous conformer au produit.

Cons

Pas de point faible majeur. Outil CRM simple et efficace.

Showing original review in French. See translation

VM
AvatarImg

Victor Manuel M.

Financial Services, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

noCRM es la opción que estás buscando

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

La facilidad con la que el sistema te va guiando para sacarle el mayor provecho a todas las funciones disponibles. El centro de contacto también es muy bueno, están contigo en todo momento.

Cons

La aplicación para android no es lo que esperaba, siento que podría ser mucho mejor en todos los aspectos. La instalé pero después de un tiempo la dejé de usar.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ágil y sencillo

Reviewed a year ago

Muy buena, trabajando aún en la implementación completa

Pros

Puedes tener en un vistazo ordenado tus leads y negocios en marcha

Cons

No me gusta que no entre toda la info en la pantalla y deba screlear a lo ancho

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

CA
AvatarImg

Cristián Adrián B.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

una Herramienta optima para el seguimiento

Reviewed a year ago

Excelente herramienta, hoy no imagino la gestión Comercial del Equipo sin esta herramienta

Pros

lo que mas me gusta de noCRM es lo intuitivo. Cualquier colaborador con una inducción mínima, puede comenzar a usarlo y aprender mientras trabaja con la herramienta.

Cons

no tiene contras, a todo lo que le busque alternativa, pude adaptarlo.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

GG
AvatarImg

Gabriel G.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Avaliação CRM

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Gostei da praticidade dos botão na momento que o vendedor precisa comentar, principalmente as ações rápidas são muito úteis

Cons

barra de pesquisa para procurar número do telefone, achei que não encontra o número facilmente

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

ST
AvatarImg

Stefano T.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Recensione periodo di prova

Reviewed 2 years ago

Servizio clienti con [CONTENUTO SENSIBILE] superbo, veloce e empatica e con un timbro piacevole.

Pros

Facilmente adattabile a tre diverse realtà della mia professione

Cons

Sarebbe gradito poter personalizzare autonomamente alcuni campi delle opportunità o aggiungerne di nuovi (esempio lista vendite al cliente nella stessa opportunità e/o provvigioni) e integrare dei calcoli basandosi sullo stile excel

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

CN
AvatarImg

Cintia N.

Banking, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

excelente

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

gosto da facilidade de manuseio, ajuda muito no controle dos clientes

Cons

a forma de pagamento, não tem opções, muitas vezes somente o cartão de credito limita muito

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

KM
AvatarImg

Karl M.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Complet, simple, ergonomique et puissant.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Super content, intégration de No.crm dans 2 sociétés. Jamais déçu, que du positif pour automatiser une gestion commercial.

Pros

Simplicité d'utilisation et de compréhension pour les nouveaux utilisateurs. Parfait pour une boite en développement.

Cons

Une barre de recherche plus fonctionnel serais le bienvenu. Il peut être difficile parfois de retrouver une opportunité avec seulement le numéro de téléphone.

Showing original review in French. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Victoria M.

Mental Health Care, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Love the ease of use + post-sales features

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to use. Great customer service. Easy to track my sales, calls, and events.

Pros

The post-sales features are what I like the most. My assistant and I rely on them to manage the events I speak at. I also love the email feature - where emails I send to clients are automatically sent to my NoCRM account. I can easily see the last contact.

Cons

I don't consistently use it - so things pile up to be updated. This is a failing more of my system and organization. I also am a solopreneur. The expert edition I subscribe to is too robust (data, stats etc) for what I need, but the post-sales features only come with the expert edition. Those features are what I need most. I would subscribe to the basic if it included the post-sales options. Then I would give it a 5 for value.