App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

noCRM.io Logo

Lead management software to help salespeople convert leads

(12)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

noCRM.io Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


416 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Fabiano P.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fácil e intuitivo de usar

Reviewed a year ago

Atende muito as necessidades da empresa. Muito satisfeito

Pros

O que há de melhor no noCRM é que ele é muito intuitivo e fácil de usar. Os recursos de pesquisa são fantásticos. Sou um vendedor, não um técnico e noCRM foi a resposta para mim... Só preciso fazer vendas, não lidar com uma configuração complicada... Obrigado noCRM

Cons

Poderia integrar diretamente com o Facebook Lead ADS, sem a necessidade de outro aplicativo

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Julien C.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The simpliest prospecting tool ever!

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have been using YDNCRM in my company for two years now. It is the first tool I put in place when I joined. It is by far the easiest softaware to follow customer conquest, pipe and new business gain. Extermely user friendly, my team and I use it every day. I know in real time what to do and what my team does. Business meetings wtih my team don't need to be prepared anymore : every information is in YDNCRM and comes out in a click. Very simple but powerful too!

Pros

Simple, user friendly, very good for customer conquest.

Cons

Doesn't propose any emailing campaign.

FR
AvatarImg

Francisco R.

Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent CRM

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Pensez par un commercial pour les commerciaux, améliore considérablement l'efficacité du travail

Cons

L'import et le traitement des fichiers importés.

Showing original review in French. See translation

wf
AvatarImg

wesley f.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

simplicidade e facilidade na gestão dos leads

Reviewed a year ago

super indico o uso da ferramenta pois super facilita o trabalho do corretor pra acompanhar diariamente os seus clientes.

Pros

sistema muito simples de usar e facilidade de preenchimento de dados

Cons

tive um pouco de dificuldade ao digitar os textos e automaticamente as palavras mudaram de significados sem contexto com o que estava sendo escrito

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

JJ
AvatarImg

Jocelyn J.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MER-CI noCRM

Reviewed a year ago

Expérience agréable car CRM intuitif

Pros

La gestion des opportunités en mode pipeline

Cons

pour l'instant aucun, j'ai apprécié toutes les fonctionnalités que j'ai utilité

Showing original review in French. See translation

FR
AvatarImg

Francesco R.

Machinery, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Recensione per conto di Rizzo Veicoli Industriali

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

La possibilità di gestire con ordine e facilità ogni tipo di cliente in maniera esaustiva.

Cons

Poter suddividere la clientela in cartelle e/o i veicoli.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

CD
AvatarImg

Catherine D.

Food & Beverages, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Essai gratuit noCRM

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Simple et très intuitif. Suivi des leads et des prospects

Cons

Je n'en ai pas trouvé. Très simple de mise en œuvre

Showing original review in French. See translation

AM
AvatarImg

Alvaro Miguel D.

Higher Education, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Mis Primeros meses usando noCRM

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

La simplicidad y la eficiencia en la gestión de prospectos y oportunidades.

Cons

carece de ciertas funcionalidades avanzadas de automatización de ventas o integraciones con otras herramientas.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

ER
AvatarImg

Ezequiel R.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Um CRM Maravilho! Super recomendo

Reviewed 2 years ago

Gosto muito e minha equipe tambem.

Pros

Ele ajuda quem não gosta de usar CRM para que possa usar. Muito prático e intuitivo.

Cons

O preço mais alto e acho que os espaços entre "leads" no novo design toma espaço da tela e poderia ficar mais estreito e aumentar a área de visualização.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pierre Adrien D.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pour la prospection

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Tableaux de sélections des Leads en opportunité et jumelage avec une softphonie

Cons

La gestion des Alias de boite mail qui est perfectible et la multisignature qui n'est pas possible

Showing original review in French. See translation

LB
AvatarImg

Lenin B.

Import and Export, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

This is a good tool to organize and follow-up all leads we have in the company

Reviewed a year ago

Really good, with good results

Pros

Leads organization, reporting, tracking.

Cons

This tool It's really good but it's expensive comparing with other tools

NA
AvatarImg

Nicolas A.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nocrm pour une startup, le choix de la simplicité et du gain de temps

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

La simplicité et la connectivité du logiciel

Cons

Les fonctionnalités assez limitées, l'envoi d'emails mis en page, le suivi client

Showing original review in French. See translation

PB
AvatarImg

Paulo B.

Utilities, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Funil de Vendas

Reviewed 2 years ago

Tempo, dia e rapidez

Pros

A simplicidade do software no dia a dia

Cons

Na a aba de qualificação deveria ter outras opções como filtar o leads como ganho.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gerardo F.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Gran administración y captación de LEADS

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Con noCRM.io, no solo simplifica el proceso de captación de leads, sino que también lo potencia con funciones avanzadas de automatización, análisis y personalización. Ya sea que estés buscando expandir tu base de clientes, mejorar la eficiencia de tu equipo de ventas o aumentar tus ingresos, este CRM ofrece las herramientas y la funcionalidad necesarias para alcanzar tus objetivos comerciales. Con noCRM.io, maximiza tu potencial de ventas y lleva tu negocio al siguiente nivel.

Cons

No cuenta con integración con otros sistemas y la atención al cliente es limitada en muchos aspectos, salvo el tutorial.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

gf
AvatarImg

gautier f.

Farming, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

crm

Reviewed a year ago

tres simple, habitué en 1h

Pros

simple d'utilisation, tres bonne prise en main

Cons

pas connu, j'ai donc perdu du temps sur d'autres crm avant

Showing original review in French. See translation

ME
AvatarImg

Martin Enrique A.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mi opinión sobre noCRM

Reviewed a year ago

Mi experiencia utilizando noCRM.io ha sido buena ya que para lo que nosotros la necesitamos nos es muy funcional.

Pros

La facilidad con la cual puedes crear leads, y tambien el sistema de notificaciones que nos permiten estar al día con las actividades que tenemos que desarrollar.

Cons

Que se tiene que pagar para poder utilizar la opción de tareas en equipo.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

DC
AvatarImg

Dimitri C.

Investment Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CRM efficace

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Simple d'utilisation, rapide à installer et à comprendre

Cons

Manque quelques spécificités techniques mais non dérangeant pour mon utilisation

Showing original review in French. See translation

AJ
AvatarImg

Apolonia J.

Food Production, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logiciel très facile d'utilisation et très utile

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

La facilité d'utilisation, les rappels très très utiles, exportation d'excel, les tags

Cons

la gestion des comptes clients qui est moins efficaces que celles de prospects

Showing original review in French. See translation

VW
AvatarImg

Vanessa W.

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fully featured CRM system

Reviewed 2 years ago

For our large marketing campaigns in particular, it is important to maintain an overview of prospects and leads. Statistics can be easily drawn, which makes planning much easier.

Pros

It is very clear and well organized. Even if you are not used to it, you will quickly get an overview and it is easy to use.

Cons

Little things like no duplicate Stand By entries

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Bien pour suivre des opportunités

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

La synchronisation avec Google Suite Le suivi du pipeline La personnalisation des étapes de ventes Le système de chat pour échanger sur les opportunités

Cons

La qualification de l'opportunité La gestion des clients gagnés (SAV) La gestion d'une liste de tâches L'extension de fonctionnalités sur l'application mobile

Showing original review in French. See translation

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Application pratique pour la prospection

Reviewed 2 years ago

Le gain de temps sur le suivi d'opportunités et important plus de double saisie.Focus commerce

Pros

Facilité de création d'opportunités.Interface graphique facileapplication téléphonique existante

Cons

Amélioration de la reconnaissance de caractère sur les cartes de visites

Showing original review in French. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mark D.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

No CRM

Reviewed 6 years ago

In sales we often use this as an every day tool to track our leads and follow ups. Its a good basic tool

Pros

Very user friendly, Updated often and service is good.

Cons

Not much, wish you could better analysts of your leads

SR
AvatarImg

Sébastien R.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Correspond parfaitement à mes besoins !

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Simplicité d'utilisation, grande modularité pour s'adapter à mes besoins spécifiques

Cons

L'intégration de nouveaux modules est parfois un peu complexe pour moi

Showing original review in French. See translation

MA
AvatarImg

Mathieu A.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Tought it was good when i knew nothing else.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

At first when I was new to CRM and Started using it, it was really simple really user friendly.

Cons

It was to simple, I switch to Hubspot and what i can do Now with my CRM is soooooo much better. I never want to go back!

Vendor response

Hi Mathieu, Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad you found our software easy to use. Sorry to see not all your needs were met with our product. noCRM is tailored for sales people, our goal is to finally make it easy to use a CRM. Would you be willing to have a chat with us so we can know how to better improve our tool? Thanks!

el
AvatarImg

eric l.

Online Media, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Outils indispensable

Reviewed 4 years ago

un gain de temps dans les suivi et relances. Evitant les oublis

Pros

suivi commercial pour le développement de mon activé

Cons

aucun car correspond tout à fait à mes attentes

Showing original review in French. See translation