This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Audit Prodigy Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Audit Prodigy has all of the modules and functionality I want in an easy to implement package.

Reviewed 3 years ago

I love the fact that all of the various modules are linked. I also love that Audit Prodigy feels "light", it isn't a heavy, hard to learn, difficult to implement behemoth.

Pros

Audit Prodigy helps me document and link controls, audit planning, audit results, working papers and action tracking. The software is intuitive and easy to learn. Audit Prodigy can be implemented very quickly. I feel like with Audit Prodigy you get a lot of bang for your buck. Support is also excellent and very responsive.

Cons

Audit Prodigy recently implemented a Sox module and my understanding is they are building an ERM module. I would say they need a Sox and ERM module but those needs have been addressed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Audit Prodigy: Effective and easy Compliance Management

Reviewed 8 months ago

We primarily use this solution to manage Privacy and Compliance across the Enterprise and its global entities. Having the features and functionality of Audit Prodigy is helpful and gives us the flexibility to design our processes aligned with standard audit processes. Best feature in this system is the access management: You can give access to Management , Auditors or Regulators for auditing or reviewing your documents or temporary access to individuals for responding to PBCs or Certs and Surveys There is very minimal Customer Care/ Support required but when needed it has exceeded our expectations.

Pros

Quick start, limited to no training required. Real Time information available in the system with very little reliance on your team to input data, run reports, provide status or analyze data. Effectively manage projects and resources with Tasks, Issues and Scheduling modules.

Cons

We like what we have with Audit Prodigy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

It is easy to use but a few niggles. First time setup takes time as with most softwarre.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Helping to track time.

Pros

The user interface is simple and clutter free and intuitive. This makes it quick for me to get in, do what needs to be done and then get out relatively fast.

Cons

Certain screens require more polish. Some bugs need to be weeded out. First time setup for a project with access etc takes time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service & Credible Team knowledge what IA departments need to effectively operate

Reviewed a year ago

Audit Prodigy has always responded quickly to requests for clarifications, provided guidance on effective setup, and offered insights beyond the software related to audit department processes. Software has resolved version control issues with Risk and Control Matrix and enabled establishing a baseline for project time requirements through time reporting.

Pros

Audit Prodigy team listens and responds to customer requests. They genuinely wants to help company and users succeed and provide insights of critical features. The solution allows the user to quickly get in to access key areas including; time reporting, issue tracking, and control matrix setup.

Cons

As with any implementation, a mindset change was required to not default to 'the way we've always done' it. Audit Prodigy team helped ease the process through his responsive, adaptive customer service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Looking to Reduce Spreadsheets

Reviewed a year ago

We're automating more, finding greater internal solutions, and when we have ideas Audit Prodigy is quick to listen and react. We are thrilled we made the switch.

Pros

Implementation is quick, software is intuitive and easy to use, and easier user adoption than most we reviewed by my team.

Cons

Change is always hard. The software is great, we just had to internally gear up to do things more efficiently and integrate it into our processes to make sure we were using it to its greatest potential.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Audit Prodigy has helped with reporting time and to automate issue management with process owners.

Reviewed 3 years ago

customizable options that fit our organization's needs.

Pros

Customer service and adding new functionality! It's great to be able to modify and enhance current options within Audit Prodigy with quick turnaround from the development team.

Cons

Scheduling resources still takes a lot of time, but the time reporting functionality helps make up for that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Audit Prodigy Works

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Love the natural progression of work flow. Easy to follow and thoughtful. Lines up to our work well.

Cons

Actually, for what the program is designed for I do not have any complaints

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good in Tracking

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall it helps us to track on all the observation and our time tracker

Pros

Tracking on all the audit observation and the process owner able to update the status in the system.

Cons

No reminder send to the auditor when hit the deadline for the particular observation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

No more manual spreadsheet

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

No excel or manual tracking anymore! Audit Prodigy helps to integrate everything into a single platform.

Cons

Sometimes the report generation will take a longer time to get the output.

Vendor response

OK

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Audit Prodigy helps simplify and control the internal audit process!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Audit Prodigy has real-time issue tracking with controlled access to all stakeholders, including automated reminders and updates!

Cons

I wish Audit Prodigy would have been available sooner to aid in the education of management on the internal audit process.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool to keep organized

Reviewed a year ago

Overall very positive, and it definitely saves us money.

Pros

I like the flexibility of the platform to meet our specific needs

Cons

I'm not super technical so it required a bit of a learning curve to get familiar.