This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Kaspersky Endpoint Security

Threat intelligence software with endpoint detection

see alternatives

Kaspersky Endpoint Security Reviews - Page 37

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


929 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I hate this product so many pop ups

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Its secures your file both locally and online

Cons

Its really expensive and has a lot of pop ups and updates

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Might as well install actual Malware

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Might sometimes find competing malware in your computer.

Cons

The amount of control Kaspersky takes from the user is crazy. It typically blocks most applications that are not normally considered dangerous and completely make some other programs unusable. Users need to learn have better searching and download habits on their workstations. If you want a good alternative for malware prevention, use "Malware Bytes".

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not Very Good to handle

Reviewed 3 years ago

Free trial is good to go . Easy to use ,interface is good.

Pros

Free Trial is good to use. Easy to use .

Cons

Not worth for money i think. The price is to high. There are a lots of more trusted and popular option with great price as per services are available in market.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

I didn't have the best experience with this antivirus

Reviewed 4 years ago

I wouldn't recommend this antivirus, there are other better options in the market, it will protect your computer but will make it painfully slow.

Pros

Kaspersky will protect your computer from every type of viruses. It's virus database gets updated frequenly. It will monitor your computer at all times.

Cons

Extremely slow antivirus, my computer has excellent technology and it slowed it down a lot, I don't know what kind of hardware does it require to work smoothly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Not as great as other similar softwares.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, Kaspersky Endpoint Security would not my first choice, but if it is in the budget, it is worth it to do a minimal job.

Pros

It does a great job scanning the machine and does not buffer or fail during the scan. It is thoro and does a good job!

Cons

It does not have all the features that the other similar products on the market have. You have to auto push scans and cannot automatically have them refresh.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Reputed antivirus but did not suit us

Reviewed 3 years ago

Hopefully, the antivirus will work the way it should the next time we try once we update our Windows to the latest version.

Pros

A reputed vendor providing antivirus at a competitive price and trusted by millions.

Cons

Despite all the positive reviews, our experience with Kaspersky Endpoint Security till now is not satisfactory. The system slowed down and we had to uninstall. Note that we are using Windows 7.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Kaspersky

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Kaspersky Endpoint Security antivirus program is good for normal computer users.

Cons

Kaspersky Endpoint Security does not provide adequate security

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Intrusive and difficult to remove

Reviewed 2 years ago

Typically we encounter this when we're cleaning up a virus-infected machine, which doesn't speak very highly to the qualify of the software.

Pros

The name carries some cachet, in that Kaspersky has been around for a while now and doesn't seem to be going anywhere.

Cons

It can be very difficult to remove, especially if you're coming into an establish installation and are trying to replace the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

protect your computer

Reviewed a year ago

In general Kaspersky it works, but we must have better software if we want to have more complete protection

Pros

In its trial version, it has been a good software to help the trojans and malwares that we can find in some files or web pages.

Cons

Not all information theft programs are eliminated with this software as well as many malwares causing it not to fulfill its function 100%.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Not the chess player

Reviewed 2 years ago

I wouldn’t recommend if you are using old computers.

Pros

We didn’t have any problem about security for computers or servers during the time we were using kaspersky.

Cons

If you are using relatively older computers in your office, you will be hard times during scans. Also, management console may have troubles.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

very good antivirus

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I start using it and found a lot of virus very fast and delete everything, the updates are daily bases too

Cons

you have to have a tutorial because when i used for first time and choose to delete everything infected, also delete part of the windows system and I had to restore the PC

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EXCELLENT

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Gives a safe protection. Detection and removal of viruses in an efficient way

Cons

Feels costly, since similar products with cheaper rate are available.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

reliable security program

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

fast and accurate reliable security program

Cons

I am slow and complicated sometimes crashes and distortions

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Kaspersky

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It can be a bit more cost effective than other similar programs.

Cons

It can run into issues when needing an update or blocking programs that shouldn't be blocked.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Kaspersky review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great protection from malwares and viruses

Cons

High memory and system load sometimes buggy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Slow to run on occasion but it has the best AV engine

Reviewed 5 years ago

Kaspersky is not the most efficient piece of software but it does always score highest so it is a safe but slow choice. I find customer support a challenge as we have to go via a third party and they are pants.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Do not buy this product

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

Did not have a great experience with this product and do not recommend it to anyone and have deleted it from my computer. This product will slow your computer down to a turtles pace. It takes up so much computer memory, it's unreal. Had a brand new computer, win 10 and this thing ate up memory.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I would not use this product again.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Kaspersky is very cheap, and runs in the background without you ever knowing. I like that it blocks inappropriate content.

Cons

I don't think this product works as well as it says it does. I was still able to see content that should have been blocked.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall had a mixed experience with this program.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The better part of this program is the ease of use and versatility. It is a easy solution to cover a broad spectrum of things

Cons

There are constant updates to keep up with changes. Updating the software can take a very long time to complete.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

No longer use, was not impressed

Reviewed 2 years ago

I had a free trial initially but wasn't impressed with it so I discontinued use.

Pros

It was recommended to me from a co worker and friend. I was hoping it'd work out but It was difficult to use and not good at detection of threats.

Cons

It wasn't very good at detection of threats. I stopped using it after a short amount of time. I used Norton and Avira after this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

My review of kaspersky Endpoint Security

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

I like it because of the realtime background anti-malware scanning.

Cons

Constantly asking you me to delete other anti-virus software in my phone is annoying. I have to uninstall.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ok alternative antivirus

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Never was a terrible antivirus but was just ok as it was somewhat resource intensive but was very reliable

Cons

There are other antivirus software that are better at least for a competitive price. Maybe should be cheaper.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Lagging behind the rest

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very simple program. Not too many features to confuse end users. Works as advertised

Cons

Severely lacking in features compared to the competition. Value for money is poor.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Anti-virus

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It did what it said it would do which was scam for viruses.

Cons

The features were lacking in the free trial.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of Kaspersky

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Kaspersky Endpoint Security Console gives massive features as Administrator

Cons

Kaspersky Endpoint Security consumes very high CPU usage