This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Keyhub

Cloud-based certificate lifecycle management automation

see alternatives

Keyhub Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Manage your certificates all in one place!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Basically, while working as a student and at a retail store this comes in handy to manage multiple profiles and their certificates. You can pretty much use one single domain or a domain list and it will end up getting scanned into one profile which is very convenient and fast. Also the steps are so simple, the software is also very cleanly designed and easy to navigate through so you can click through and enter your options then run discovery and it can be done with multiple simple options to help you get your scan done. Plus there are multiple filters and they are clean and help a lot with making your scan simple and fast for your certificates. I also think it is cool I can see all the expiration dates for them in one place too.

Cons

Honestly nothing to dislike yet. I really like using this software because it really helps with managing our certificates and more. So I really do recommend this!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

my review

Reviewed a year ago

great! it’s a great experience

Pros

it is very simplistic and easy to use. it’s easy to get around.

Cons

there was not much i disliked. other than a few bugs here and there.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Cool design

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Design are pretty nice And fun to watch at

Cons

It wasn’t the functionality what I expected

Vendor response

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate your time and opinion. Could you please share with us which functionality were you expected to find in Keyhub? Our team all the time works on improvements and new features, we're very flexible and can create important functionality for our users. Please let us know your thoughts, this is really helpful and important for us. Many thanks in advance!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Overall very useful

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

I found that key hub helped immensely with password management among band mates. there was an extreme increase in productivity with less password hassle

Cons

over all i feel like there weren’t many cons. however i think a completely free version of the software would be nice

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great network monitoring solution

Reviewed 2 years ago

I liked how it works even more than expected. Check it out, one platform for digital certificates, detecting certs in all environments, tracking expirations - good job.

Pros

awesome network scan. You have the option to include subdomains which brought me back certificates I wasn’t aware of! I’ve added them to my inventory to track with the rest. Also, like the dashboard with your system status - quick glance at expiration dates, key strength, issuer.

Cons

Nothing to mention so far - good value for money.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Safe as houses

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Built on blockchain Manage all keys in one place Moving towards a passwordless more secure world

Cons

None, the team have done a fantastic job

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Keyhub Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Renewing ssl certificates is not easy to remember when you manage a lot of websites.This software does a great job of tracking your certificates and best of all lets you know when they are about to expire.

Cons

I can't really say I dislike anything about it. It does what it promises

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Key hub, unexpectedly easy

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Key hub was very easy to set up and use, found more certs than i expected as well.

Cons

Im new to the field and could use more information on what exactly is going on in the software, but appreciate the info it does give me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Helpful when in charge of multiple sites

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is very helpful for anyone who helps to manage multiple sites. Critical for staying on top of certs before they expire and making sure your site is always secure.

Cons

It is no longer free past 3 certificates which can be annoying but at least they are willing to work with you for a plan that fits your number of sites.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Versatile

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Keyhub is great for its simplicity. It’s extremely easy to use.

Cons

Cost is a bit high for software like this one.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool for certificate management

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

So fast and easy to use. Love the organization and ability to group certificates. Take it from a guy who isn't the most tech savvy, this program is easy to use.

Cons

None really, the program is clean, organized, and generally easy to use