This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Logsign

Security information & event management (SIEM) solution

see alternatives

Logsign Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

User Friendly, Easy to implementation and fast deployment, ability to challange with other vendors about technology & prices, good partner support.

Can F.

My favorite software is among the most-Turkish software. Support and quite successful in terms of use, It also has a very successful team behind.

¿ener F.

Their technicals persons have very good knowledge about their products and Logsign customer support servives are also great.

Can A.

Cons

We have been using logsign hotspot solution almost one year. We covered our problem with this product.

Bekir S.

What is happening in the particular network layer. All incoming attacks, the firewall is able to view everything from reaction to comments.

Sinan S.

Overall rating

4.9

5

4

3

2

1

15

2

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


17 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logisgn as SIEM is perfect

Reviewed 3 years ago

I believe Logsign is a real challenger in SIEM market.

Pros

Ease of use Integration Capabilities Support pace and quality

Cons

Nothing particular I must say. May be Online Help should be there as well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logsign Business Partnership

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The brand is very flexible which makes it also very productive. The employees are energitic and motivated. Getting any support needed, even before becoming a customer is very effective. The software is very easy to use.

Cons

On customer side still need retention. For SMB there are cheaper solutions, at which customers you are not able to push the quality, but the price.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

logsign hotspot

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been using logsign hotspot solution almost one year. We covered our problem with this product. They have good customer support team.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent SIEM Software !

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The SIEM software is very easy and user friendly. Also threat database is updated everyday.

Cons

Office 365 Integration but you have to know the Microsoft don't give you API for Office 365 to Vendor.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Practices

Reviewed 2 years ago

We can take many ready reports when The correlation happened

Pros

User friendly and ready reports for some regulations

Cons

Maybe they can improve some forensic reports for easy analyze

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logsign Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

easy to use, advanced rules and reporting

Cons

correlation flexibility , roles and privileges

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best software for SIEM at Turkey for Enterprise Companies

Reviewed 5 years ago

Best software for SIEM at Turkey for Enterprise Companies. We are using SIEM and 5651 (in Turkey). We recommend to all companies. This is elastic, useful. The support team is good. You can contact them every time.

Pros

Price, support,communication and stability.

Cons

Price, support,communication and stability.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IT manager

Reviewed 5 years ago

I like it. Easy install , easy setup, easy manage , low resource and changeble module. Fast report

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Robust, easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Works stable and it is very robust. Administration not complex and the guides is easy. Support line (technical people) are enough expert, satisfied.

Cons

Will be good to expand more functionalities (tools) to become a suite, a full SIEM.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We were aware through logsign.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We can identify problems with our simple to use and extremely fast results. What is happening in the particular network layer. All incoming attacks, the firewall is able to view everything from reaction to comments.

Pros

Dashboard and SIEM

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logsign Technicial Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have lots of referancial customer and customer satisfaction.

Pros

reporting and monitoring interface is userfriendly.

Cons

I have not upgrade it yet. We will review when I upgrade it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ROL

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Logsign is Very Good at Correlation of logs

Cons

There is no negative feedbacks from endusers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logsign Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

User Friendly, Easy to implementation and fast deployment, ability to challange with other vendors about technology & prices, good partner support

Cons

lots of options for end user that sometimes understand that complicated

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thanks To Logsign

Reviewed 5 years ago

We met with Logsign in 2015. We tried to product. The product is superior from its competitors. When buying a product , it is important to get the technical support. Logsign have very good technical support team. Thanks to Logsign.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SIEM product

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have been working for Data Market for 3 years as a Technology Consultant. Sometimes, our customers would like to get a SIEM solution from us and we suggest them to use Logsign as a SIEM product. We sold them these solutions several times and get good feedbacks from our customers. Their technicals persons have very good knowledge about their products and Logsign customer support servives are also great. Thanks for them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

hotspot review

Reviewed 5 years ago

we are using logsign as hotspot product in some of our projects. This product solved lots of problems in our customers. Also very good customer support.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

successful software

Reviewed 5 years ago

My favorite software is among the most-Turkish software. Support and quite successful in terms of use, It also has a very successful team behind.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review