This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

NANO Antivirus

Anti-virus solution for preventing malware across networks

see alternatives

NANO Antivirus Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of NANO Antivirus

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I think it is cheapest Antivirus that i have ever used.

Cons

Cheaper means it does not have some functionality like others

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The test of this antivirus was satisfactory since it is a simple and versatile program.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like it because it does not merit so many requirements to work and it's very light. It allows to configure different levels of protection.

Cons

It is difficult to point out any disadvantage of this antivirus, it is very practical and effectively protects

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Is it really an antivirus

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Good gui easy to use small in size less price.

Cons

It does Not completely secure your computer or device from viruses need some ammendments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent quality, safe and easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

An efficient protection in the equipment

Pros

It protects to the maximum all my programs and my equipment, reason why I can work with all security and confidence, without fear that my files are destroyed

Cons

That does not protect enough as the only program, I had to use firewall to complement, in addition to putting a little lens my equipment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Protect system against malware and viruses

Reviewed 3 years ago

It protecting my computer from walware and viruse attacks.

Pros

It does not slow down the system performance while scanning your system files, folder and drives. Graphical user interface is very easy and simple.

Cons

It should add feature to control manually in case it detected different types viruses user can take action on them accordingly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Avast the security software

Reviewed 2 years ago

The best I have ever learned through this software is that securing your data means a lot because intruders cannot access your information in any manner.

Pros

I considered it as the affordable software than other antivirus softwares,I can easily use it to secure my random files of which I can access it anytime.

Cons

The software does not provides adequate security unless u incorporate it with such things as firewalls to ensure enough security.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Protect your valuable files

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great anti virus software that scans your computer and protects you from dangerous cyber intrusions from internet which could bring business down to a halt

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good antivirus

Reviewed 5 months ago

Great freeware antivirus but needs some improvement to be one of the best freeware security apps.

Pros

1. Good detection of malware. 2. Easy to setup and use. 3. Modernand clean Interface. 4. Good scanning options.

Cons

Although the app is easy to setup and use, the installer size is very big and there is still the problem of few false positives though it has improved a lot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Better than KASPERSKY

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is way cheaper than other antivirus softwares,it gets my job done since I don't have such large projects or files to secure with.

Cons

It doesn't provide that much high level security but it's worth the price which you are paying. Not as advance as others.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

will protect the PC from external attacks that may occur while browsing the Internet

Reviewed 3 years ago

NANO Antivirus has managed to gain a foothold in the competitive sector of this type of software thanks to its efficiency and simplicity. And, as you can see if you dare to download it, it is really fast and practical.

Pros

It has a really extensive database that, in addition, is constantly updated in order to provide a service of the highest quality. Also, all processes are carried out in real time

Cons

The only disadvantages are: Nano antivirus is only available in English, several interesting features are paid.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Nano Antivirus

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Good antivirus program, with very good detection.

Cons

The price is too high compared to the competition.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Works just fine on my laptop

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It doesn't ask for much requirements while starting up and it's also quite cheap i think. It will secure your file without being afraid of having it damage anything

Cons

It's good and all but i still think it should have more features and protecting range than it already has. Had to use firewall.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Gets the job done.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

If you are a person with not that much stuff on your laptop i can recommend you this. It is way cheaper and provides best security in its price range.

Cons

Not that much high level security but can't complain because of the price its offering.