This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Panda Cloud Office Protection

Cloud-based antivirus

see alternatives

Panda Cloud Office Protection Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


35 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Worst Endpoint Protection ever

Reviewed 2 years ago

Not very good.

Pros

Not much, the cute icon ?? It wasn't very feature rich at all

Cons

While we had it, they release a definition update that broke half our corporate computers

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My Go-to for clients that need a lightweight virus solution

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The cloud-based nature of this service is the appeal here. For outdated and under-powered systems, this is my go-to.

Cons

It doesn't pick up as much as some other larger names out there, but it is quick and efficient. Overall pretty good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good protection for your PC

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Is an easy program to use and configure, its interface is well executed and offers a good stop for viruses and malwares that are already known

Cons

Its protection is very limited against the latest malwares that appear since it is not constantly updated, also its price is exaggerated compared to other similar products

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The antivirus with the friendliest interface

Reviewed 3 years ago

The benefit I have is that my computer is protected against threats from internet connections and portable memories

Pros

What I like most about the software is that it has a presentation format of the possible operations of the antivirus very simple and complete in terms of scanning the computer and portable memories, it warns me when it recognizes threats and malware that can access the computer in the connections of Internet

Cons

The least I like is that it has a continuous period of work without problems; however, the antivirus has the disadvantage that it has an expiration time which is not indicated when downloading and accepting the terms of the license

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Panda Security Works

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We used Panda Security very successfully for many years. The company was recommended by a previous IT consultant and we continued to purchase upgrades for many years.

Cons

Recent versions of the software have had some interesting glitches, including a sudden blocking of certain browsers, including Google Chrome.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Protection against viruses.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It has a pretty good firewall mechanism against unauthorized access and directory/folder attacks. It is great to detect malware and viruses for a your whole system. It also has a pretty good user interface which is easy to use.

Cons

It is a bit on the expensive end. Also the customer service is not that good as expected. Also you have to configure your infrastructure correctly or you might have loose ends which are prone towards threats.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

5 stars for Panda End Point

Reviewed 3 years ago

Solid product at a cant beat price

Pros

Great product that works across platform, system scanning has been accurate and quick and we have had zero issues getting support when needed.

Cons

No mobile support was available, this ended up not applying to us in the end, but does not work well with Deep Freeze.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

page 2 of 2

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.