This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

PayNet Cloud

Digital banking and payments solutions

see alternatives

PayNet Cloud Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software and partnership

Reviewed a month ago

Great product and company

Pros

Commitment, support, flexibility, cost effective, business modeling

Cons

None to be honest, paynet system gave us more than we expected not only current requirements but also future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

NMB Bank Omni Channel Banking

Reviewed 9 months ago

We are still in the implementation phase, but till date the implementation is as per the requirements of the bank and the scope of work as agreed. we are yet to go public but the feedback from the soft launch is impressive and it has given us more energy to implement this product as a integrated channel for all the banks business offerings.

Pros

The Product is build as per the Scope and is different than the traditional Mobile and Internet banking, the Clients of the banks will get the same experience in all the channels. As the system is still under implementation we have lot to do and the team behind this are working round the clock to make things as per the scope. The team has built the system in such a way that bank can implement any client needs easily.

Cons

No Comments on this, as we have long way to go. but till date what has been delivered is up to the mark and hope the team will delivery rest of the scope as expected.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Personalizing the Banking Experience

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Banking before digital transformation is like this huge excel file with hundreds of sheets about millions of people, which carries hundreds of potential patterns & data points of every individual that are not organized and interpreted for business development but duplicated and considered a hassle to manage. But, with an omni channel digital banking solution it not only organizes your data but also identifies patterns and data points to notify and connect you with potential leads/ opportunities. Alongside It gives your team the freedom to innovate & cultivate strategizes in alignment to your organizations values & visions.

Cons

It's a long & tedious process of integration. It requires a lot of time investment and devotion from key people of the organisations, hence finding the hours for already ongoing projects or daily work might be affected.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Experienced and responsive

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I should stress the architecture, rich functionality and reliability of the system as well as highly professional and responsive team

Cons

We look forward to next iteration of currency exchange functionality

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FEEDBACK

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

ITS EASY TO NAVIGATE THE PLATFORM I.E IT'S USER FRIENDLY

Cons

NOTHING COMES TO MIND AT THE MOMENT, AS STATED ABOVE NAVIGATING THE SYSTEM WAS OK.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Paynet Viber Chatbot for Vianet Review

Reviewed 18 days ago

Paynet team has been very professional and responsive. It has been a pleasure working with them and hope to have the opportunity to work on more projects in the future.

Pros

Chatbot provides instant resolution to customers' frequently asked queries & issues. The bot is very easy to use and is more accessible to our customers than our previous web and mobile app implementations that fulfilled similar tasks. Its simplicity both to implement and to use would be its best feature.

Cons

We would have preferred a more graphical interface than the current text layout. We also think multi-language support is a must which we hope to implement in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful platform

Reviewed 3 months ago

Wonderful platform which has a single feature hence making our and our client's daily operations much easier and faster

Pros

The ease of operation , which is secure and global standard. The Paynet solution can be easy to integrate in any social media based service platform

Cons

The chatbot based application needs to be faster for transactional features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience with the PayNet Team

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Scalability, reliability and convenience

Cons

None.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ease of use and quick to deploy

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very happy

Pros

Lots of relevant features, quick to deploy

Cons

A local support is needed. UI can be improved

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 months ago

Paperless and no need to visit bank or ATMs.

Pros

Online account opening and integration with our intranet software.

Cons

Mini Statement and Fund Transfer along with simplified real time account opening

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Reliable Digital Platform

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Unique and robust. Have all the required ingredients for a digital platform

Cons

Must have some other customization and other new features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Dynamic and robust solution

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Whatsapp integration is the most unique and impactful solution.

Cons

Good one. need to bring lending facilities in this platform

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.