This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

SharePass Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Why we use SharePass

Reviewed 2 months ago

As we send dozen of system a day we needed the option to provide our clients with reliable and secure password transportation, the Sharepass is easy to use with great literature and fast respond from the vendor, the ease of use and the high level of the added security with our passwords help a lot

Pros

We enjoy to see a product that can improve our security without the hassle

Cons

cant find any yet we have enjoyed the features more then having any issues

Vendor response

Thank you Ran, we are looking forward to continuing our work together.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid Security

Reviewed 2 months ago

Several. Recent events working from home under a Covid regime have increased the potential for security breaches as we are now dependant on everyone's domestic internet arrangements. Furthermore we are aware of an increase in attempts to breach our firewalls since Covid changed the way we worked. WE know that when we share something via Sharepass it'll be as secure as possible.

Pros

The ability to share passwords and other sensitive material electronically, knowing that (i) it won't exist in cyberspace for all eternity and (ii) it's protected from prying eyes as it makes its journey.

Cons

We've only scratched the surface of the software's potential, and are thus far unaware of any issues that can't be dealt with by becoming more familiar with it.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Stephen.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must have business product

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Great, easy to use. Most used software in our business

Cons

No complaints on this product so far.....

Vendor response

We are glad you find it useful. Thank you for the review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Privacy for passwords

Reviewed a month ago

Great.

Pros

This product is easy to use. It makes sharing passwords simple & secure.

Cons

I haven't had any negative experiences with this software so far.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Trystan.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Security for your day to day operations

Reviewed a month ago

Highly recommend. I have been using sharepass for a couple of months now, and it has never been easier and safer to share passwords between my trusted clients and colleagues. I am not going back to unsecure text messages, emails or calls. This is definitively a step up for my company's cybersecurity.

Pros

Easy to use, very secure. Password sharing wont be an inconvenience nor uncomfortable task anymore.

Cons

No complaints so far, very solid product

Vendor response

Thank you, Diego! This review made our day.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Secure way of sharing passwords

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Simplicity and reliability. Whether you are an individual or an organisation and you care about a safe way to share confidential information such as passwords, this is the right platform to utilise in your every day activities.

Cons

There is no cons when it comes to Sharepass, this is one of the most secure and reliable ways to share secrets.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Dima. Many more features are coming soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ticks all the boxes

Reviewed 2 months ago

Overall very handy tool to have, professionally done platform.

Pros

Great platform, especially ease of use. Love the extension, very intuitive, saves me time and headache.

Cons

There are additional app features in development, hoping to see these live sooner than later.

Vendor response

Thank you, Ilan. We will soon be releasing many new features that we think you gonna like.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An excellent digital security or password sharing platform

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Very quick and easy to use, allowing me and my clients to be able to quickly share secure information/passwords. The fact it is free for personal users is gerat.

Cons

N/A - It is much better than having people email through or text me their passwords which is not secure and is a data leak risk.

Vendor response

Thank you for using our solution Jon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Solid product. Useful and convenient

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It allows me to securely share passwords

Cons

I didn't find major issues with it. Met my expectations

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Yuri.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy Security

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

This has made sharing secure and confidential details very easy, thank you SharePass!!!!

Cons

Nothing I have found to no like yet, thanks!

Vendor response

Thank you Enrico

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

SharePass for FIs

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Great product, very simple implementation and addresses one of the major concerns in the cyber space. Simplicity, capabilities and support is why each FI must use it.

Cons

No cons. Liked the roadmap for future enhancements.

Vendor response

Thank you, Max. We are looking forward to keeping working together.