This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories
Clubspeed

The world's leading venue management software for FECs

visit website

Clubspeed Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Excellent All In One Package

Reviewed a month ago

Overall we are very happy with Clubspeed. It has everything you need in one package and is a very professional system, and user friendly for both staff and customers.. Their support team are very helpful, and are always happy to help. New ideas can be put to them and they are more than helpful to try and help and develop new features for you. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been so helpful for us over the last 3 years using Clubspeed, as have others in the support team. They are a great help.

Pros

Clubspeed is a very modern, and very professional system. A system that consists of everything a business needs from Timing System, to Booking Systems, POS and much more. Very user friendly from customer perspective also, and aesthetically it is very professional and impressive with the displays available in house and online for the customer to see.

Cons

Some aspects of E-Commerce could certainly improve, and there are plans to so. Would love to see a more secure online payment feature such as 3D Secure which is worldwide at the moment. Accounting and reports could improve also.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Customer Support is Key

Reviewed 3 months ago

While the Club Speed software is user friendly, after a mildly steep learning curve for all of it's functions, their customer support is out of this world. We've been approached by other's with similar software, but I don't even listen to their pitch because I know their support couldn't be better than what we currently have.

Pros

It's very user friendly, once you get past the learning curve.

Cons

The initial set up was time consuming, as I had to enter every item, create heats, races etc. I think, for karting centers, there could be some preloaded items as most of us all use the same formats for General Public Racing, League Racing and Enduro's.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Game Over Auckland - Clubspeed Review

Reviewed 20 days ago

I really enjoy working with Club speed and their team. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and passionate. The team are available 24/7 and are easy to contact if you have an issue that needs resolving quickly. I highly recommend Club Speed.

Pros

The software is easy to use and understand. They are always working to improve the software and listen carefully to our recommendations/concerns. The integration with BRIQ bookings has had a huge impact on our business and online sales.

Cons

The features I feel are missing are already in the pipeline (just waiting for them to be released).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Perfect balance of quality and service.

Reviewed a month ago

Having researched numerous software providers and ultimately selecting Clubspeed I have found myself very pleased with my decision. Providing service to thousands of customers in a timely manner is optimized by the functionality and control features of the software. While I wish they would update their systems in a more organized fashion and provide moderate levels of customization that system itself meets all the operational criteria for an entertainment center and the customer service is unparalleled.

Pros

Operating in the entertainment industry and specifically when dealing with karting often creates significant complications for a product and service that the customer base of frequently unfamiliar with. Clubspeed minimized the inconvenience of use and maximized the potential satisfaction of the user.

Cons

I wish there were more customizable features and that requests for alterations could occur in a more timely manner.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

The best venue software around

Reviewed 3 months ago

We have been working with Clubspeed since 2014, and as with all great partnerships, two-way communication and a drive to improve are critical. With regular updates, the software continues to evolve and improve in functionality, and there are some exciting new features on the horizon. The venue management, CRM, and back-office capabilities are crucial to making this software a well-rounded product and we would recommend it to anyone.

Pros

CRM, Venue management, Back office, Online booking

Cons

I cant really think of any major cons, and if we have ever had any major problems we have worked together to come up with a solution

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

FEC POS for all your needs

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall, Clubspeed is been a great asset that has allowed us to grow as a company for 8 years now and continues to innovate and bring forward new technologies that aid in cutting labor and making it easier for customers to get exactly what they want.

Pros

The software is a great tool for managing your entire venue including event scheduling. Also a great tool to promote gamification of most FEC models.

Cons

Third party integrations leave a little bit to be desired but they are making strides to get better in this area.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Anthony Romeo

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

- All-in-one POS + Timing system is convenient and very manageable - Good customer reporting and data management

Cons

- Some features are not available in their entirety in our region of use (ie: new e-gift card platform) - Online Booking feature requires further development and advancement in order to be a complete solution

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Clubspeed For Years

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Reliable software that bridges the financial and operational data that we need to run our business day to day. Team is constantly iterating on new features and support is top notch.

Cons

Backend can have a bit of a learning curve and due for a facelift, but know it’s all in the pipeline for the CS Team. They’re great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

User Review

Reviewed 2 months ago

Outstanding service

Pros

Always improving and open to suggestions

Cons

No complaints currently. We did have a few slight issues at the beginning with online reservations. Everything was corrected immediately.