App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

IT CURVES Logo

Integrated suite of transportation management cloud, MaaS

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

IT CURVES Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

28

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.64/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

keeptruckin
calamp
express-tms

Pros and cons

The software is a great value with a diversified product offering and excellent pricing.
The staff is very professional and understands our need. SENSITIVE CONTENT] are passionate about this product and I am very honored to work with them.
We have been using the system cashier and Payroll for some time and the team is great especially Imran, we are close friends and he has been helpful in many ways.
I don't think so I have a complaint for this software. I think the problem is the internet in our building.
You don’t have an online payment method for your customers to pay monthly ( we have to send a check) which is strange nowadays.
We have been struggling getting monthly invoices delivered to our office and contacted your team multiple times.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


28 reviews

Recommended

ME
AvatarImg

Mohamed El Moustapha Y.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good system - requires overhauling

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have been using the system cashier and Payroll for some time and the team is great especially Imran, we are close friends and he has been helpful in many ways. We have considered using ITCurves for our NEMT dispatching but we are still unable to make the move due to some features we find in our current system .

Pros

The cashier system and the payroll. The ability to upload the trips sheet and have the system calculate the payroll percentages have helped us a great deal. And smoothen our process.

Cons

1-The functionality of the cashier is build as one size fit all which makes it a bet complicated 2- vehicle management and driver managed is lacking some good tracking tools like expiration dates 3- we have been struggling getting monthly invoices delivered to our office and contacted your team multiple times .. 4- you don’t have an online payment method for your customers to pay monthly ( we have to send a check) which is strange nowadays

Vendor response

Thanks for being close to Emran. Please could we please invite to hear your interest about Software features And future development. The calculating percentage is developed just for your operation enhancement.

IL
AvatarImg

Igor L.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Effective dispatching

Reviewed 4 years ago

So far, this is the most adaptable software we found for our dynamic environment

Pros

It's modular, cost-effective and user friendly GUI

Cons

lacking some flexibility and adaptability to our environment. Phone integration is difficult and not easy to set up.

Vendor response

Thank you. Reviews are essential elements of the reputation of ITCurves products brand as well as the software buyer's journey, reward for years of developing of transportation management platform

AS
AvatarImg

Abby S.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

I use this software for accounting and invoicing. It integrates with the dispatch software to allow us to pay drivers for their completed trips and invoice those trips to various accounts.

Pros

Designed specifically for the taxi industry, can be customized to user preferences.

Cons

Sometimes there are bugs or issues, but they are usually fixed quickly.

Vendor response

Thank you. You review makes a difference for our product ability to address the needs of many on demand transportation providers. Happy mobile resource management resource using and Happy Holidays

AA
AvatarImg

Almira A.

Information Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommended Transportation Dispatch Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Back end support is fast, real time and 24/7/365. The staff is very professional and understands our need. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] are passionate about this product and I am very honored to work with them.

Pros

IT Curves Software is very user friendly. Productivity is high as a user. The tools are easy to manage and easy to navigate. It is straight to the point. I highly recommend this software for Transportation Dispatch. In a call center setting, this is one of the best softwares we have used.

Cons

None. We have used this software for many years and very satisfied.

JH
AvatarImg

Judith H.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Dispatching Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

100% satisfied with the software. Definitely helps my company compete effectively with the ride-sharing company and other taxi cab company in our area.

Pros

The features, ease of use and comprehensiveness. The software is user-friendly and easy to understand.

Cons

Sometimes we encountered a system glitch, which is normal for all the software in the market.

Vendor response

Thanks, Mr. Mohebbi. ITCurves software is a product of your insight and inputs regarding transportation management.

JJ
AvatarImg

Joel Jude D.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Transportation Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

The benefits using with IT Curves is very easy and not difficult to understand all the functions of the software.

Pros

The software is user friendly, very easy to learn and use. Tool navigation is very manageable and also easy to teach to other employees. IT Curves Software is highly recommended for Transportation Dispatch tasks because it less hassle and best tool for working.

Cons

None. This is one of the best tool or software that I've been using.

JC
AvatarImg

Jeb C.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product and service for the transportation industry.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have been using this software for over 10 years and the developers are always making improvements and advancements.

Pros

The software is a great value with a diversified product offering and excellent pricing.

Cons

Some of the more complex features do have a learning curve.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review It's a pleasure to know the strong hardworking team of ITCurves product designers makes a difference in the life of the CEOs of transportation companies.

MB
AvatarImg

Melissa B.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy Client

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The software delivers a high quality resolution and it is flexible to work with different projects.

Cons

I don't think so I have a complaint for this software. I think the problem is the internet in our building.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review. We are proud that Challenger, as prime contractor with Metro Transit Agencies is relying on ITCurves Pullout Depot report to gauge driver on the road hours

DM
AvatarImg

David M.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good software. No down time at all with a very good hands on support team ...

Pros

This software was designed by engineers who were very familiar with Transportation industry and its needs.

Cons

Ease of use ..., no issues and no down times. They nmade changes anytime we asked for modifications,...

CK
AvatarImg

Christine K.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

I’d definitely recommend this to our other transportation clients!

Pros

My agents use this daily and they said it’s much easier to use than the previous dispatch softwares we’ve used in the past.

Cons

I can’t really think of anything at the moment. I only wish our client made the switch earlier.

MV
AvatarImg

Michael V.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommended software for Transportation dispatch

Reviewed 2 years ago

Been using IT curves for our Call center setting for many years now and aside form the very good result of the software the staff are very professional and attends to your needs very timely.

Pros

It Curves is easy to use, tools are easy to navigate and manage.

Cons

None that I can think of, Very satisfied with the software.

CC
AvatarImg

Cindy C.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This product makes our call center productive and easy to manage

Reviewed 7 years ago

Increased leads

Pros

Ease of use and flexible reporting features. Allows easy booking of calls with minimum time on the call. Drivers are transparent on a map dispatch screen.

Cons

Perfect for Taxi industry, We use it every day and ever since we used the product we are able to increase the number of affiliates.

CA
AvatarImg

Cendy A.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall functionality is great. Like the ease of use with transport dispatching . IT Curves definitely has all that we are looking for.

Pros

It is user friendly. It runs well and does not have many issues or crashes.

Cons

None so far. It is very convenient and works efficiently.

CE
AvatarImg

Chuckie E.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IT Curve hits the mark!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good and will recommend to friends and colleagues.

Pros

The software is very efficient and can be used easily.

Cons

As of the moment, the system is perfect. If they add more feature, that will be a jackpot.

EC
AvatarImg

Eloisa C.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IT Curves Highly Recommended

Reviewed 2 years ago

Exceeds my expectation

Pros

The software is a friendly user and very informative especially on the reporting side.

Cons

I have no issues at all especially it gives me what I need on the reporting side.

AJ
AvatarImg

Ariane Joy C.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IT Curves Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is very user-friendly. It is easy to navigate.

Cons

There is nothing that I can suggest. The software is really good.

RP
AvatarImg

Richelle P.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent system

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Its a great app. One of the things I like is that it's fully cloud based system.

Cons

There is none as of this time.

CT
AvatarImg

Charmaine T.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Upright awesome

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use and this system is the best a encountered so far.

Cons

It performs efficiently and I like that, say no more.

GT
AvatarImg

Gloria T.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's features are great and to my liking.

Cons

It functions well, my opinion is won't changed any moment.

RA
AvatarImg

Rondel A.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incredible

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's features are precise and not confusing.

Cons

It functions well. What more can I say?

FM
AvatarImg

Fernan M.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast and Reliable

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall it has a big impact and great help in out organization. Thank you so much!

Pros

The software itself is very user friendly and reliable. I highly recommend this service

Cons

There is a little bit of latency but manageable.

RY
AvatarImg

Ruby Y.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Its nice software, waiting for more feature.

Pros

User Friendly, It can be use by all ages specially for adults.

Cons

None so far. I do appreciate this survey. Keep it Up!

Vendor response

Hello Ruby, Please share some of the feature you like.

LR
AvatarImg

Lenie R.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to navigate.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Exemplary

Pros

It gives detailed information. We can manually navigate it and very useful.

Cons

None so far as the tool is reliable enough.

GF
AvatarImg

Geoff F.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very recommended Dispatch Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent

Pros

IT Curves is easy to use. Helps in monitoring rides.

Cons

There is nothing in particular thay i can say.

Vendor response

Thanks Geoff for sending a review. May I ask what features of the software do you work with. The telephone support, or the call taking, AVL, dispatching, contacting driver in US with a touch of a button?

CS
AvatarImg

Cane S.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommended Dispatch Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is user-friendly. Easy to navigate screen.

Cons

None so far. Hoping for more updates.