App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Courier Management Software Logo

Courier management software

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Courier Management Software Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


22 reviews

Recommended

KL
AvatarImg

Karla L.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy-to-use messaging management

Reviewed 6 years ago

Efficient messaging management, better quality work

Pros

It adjusts to the needs of sending that is required, it is an application easy to use and most importantly zero papers.

Cons

There has been no problem using the application, however a large expansion in the messaging that reaches all types of companies would be great.

Vendor response

Karla, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The business that listens and implements the functions that I want.

Reviewed 6 years ago

My organization and I are very pleased to use with the messaging management system that this server has developed.

Pros

On the staff I would recommend using it. Totally responsible for the service they provide us. They have to prove it and see if it fits their shipping needs. It works very well for my company and what we send. The interface is easy to use and has significantly helped reduce our freight costs.

Cons

Take logistics management to a whole new level. All aspects of your courier or freight shipping company can be improved with the proper use of International Courier Management. There is no doubt that it has been the best choice of shipments that we could choose.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

sP
AvatarImg

sneha P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The platform/interface is easy to use

Reviewed 9 years ago

I would try it out and see if it fits your shipping needs. It works great for my company, and what we ship. The interface is easy to use, and has helped lower our freight costs remarkably. I would recommend using it. Best thing is they give you demo to help you decide.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TK
AvatarImg

Thileepan K.

Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Save our time and cost

Reviewed 6 years ago

Safe our working time and money

Pros

Courier Management Software help managing our customer details & manage tracking all data's. No need paperwork and done promptly.

Cons

Courier service needs to very speedy Courier Management Software good for all type and all size Courier service companies. Understand all staff because is very simple UI.

Vendor response

Thileepan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

CS
AvatarImg

Chandan S.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good people to depend for Business Critical software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pretty good.

Pros

After sales support is highly impressive.

Cons

Provet deployment and timeline of execution.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

za
AvatarImg

ziya a.

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best Courier Management System

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

A unique software for any organisation that hires no. of employees for distribution of their bulk documents as telephone bills, A/C statements, etc.

Cons

International Courier Management Software takes logistics management to an entirely new level. All the aspects of your courier or freight shipment business can be improved with the proper use of International Courier Management.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

michiel m.

Animation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Prompt Service

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Helps manage tracking of data without the paperwork

Cons

We have had no problem using the aplication

Vendor response

Michiel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

SS
AvatarImg

SP S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

E-COMMERCE SOLUTIONS

Reviewed 9 years ago

SIPL (Sagar Informatics Pvt. Ltd) dispatch management software incorporates all phases of your business, including on-demand, routed and scheduled work, distribution and cross docking operations, warehousing and LTL. With SIPL, e com Software Systems brings your company the essential tools required to help maximize your resources, streamline operations and attract new business. This dispatch management software automates the flow of valuable, customizable and time sensitive information ensuring accuracy, accountability, and greater profits.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Basic tool for courier management

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of assigning couriers, tracking the paths

Cons

More automation options would be helpful to better assign couriers and manage routes

JP
AvatarImg

Jai P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Courier Software System

Reviewed 9 years ago

I am very much satisfied by the software Courier Management Software which is developed by Sagar Informatics, This software helps my business grow fast with the competitive features of Real time Tracking and many best features for Ecommerce Delivery integration into it. Thanks SIPL Team keep up providing good solutions.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL

VK
AvatarImg

Vijay K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best Courier Management software Solution in Inida

Reviewed 9 years ago

This software solution which is developed by SIPL is very smart and responsive web application which enhance my courier business and maximize delivery accuracy with dashboard give accurate report of daily work flow of my organization. I am very thankful to SIPL team for developed such a user friendly application.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review. Regards, SIPL Team

SK
AvatarImg

Suraj K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Courier Software Solution

Reviewed 9 years ago

Courier Management software is one of the best smart software solution in India which have many features like Mass Mailing, Domestic Courier Management, Franchise Management System and International Courier Management System and many more. Thumb's Up SIPL team for developing such a nice courier software solution.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review. Regards, SIPL Team

AK
AvatarImg

Awadhesh K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Courier software

Reviewed 9 years ago

SIPL courier software (CMS) is one of the most flexible software available and is designed to grow with your business needs. It has excellent reporting, a good interface and strong features that combined with the prompt customer support, make SIPL CMS-courier management great choice for courier business automation.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL

Dc
AvatarImg

Dinesh c.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Wonderful People who listen and implement the features I want.

Reviewed 9 years ago

With Tracking and SMS alert and more features than most courier software, Enhanced performance and responsive layout make this CMS a great choice for mobile user. Sagar infotech is known name for its courier management software. They does everything the more expensive companies are doing and it's even easier/more efficient to use than the others I have work with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SB
AvatarImg

Siddhart B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Courier Software System

Reviewed 9 years ago

I am very much satisfied with this Courier management software developed by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd, this allows our organization work fast and automate our all courier process system with maximizing accuracy with satisfied and happy clients.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review. Regards, SIPL Team

SK
AvatarImg

Sam K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Top Software in courier sector

Reviewed 9 years ago

This software have very nice work flow which provide ease access to user and 100% accuracy in reports and delivery of packets with all details, all the features are available in this software which helps our organization to grow fast.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL

SS
AvatarImg

Surgyan Singh R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SIPL has streamlined our logistics service

Reviewed 9 years ago

SIPL's logistics management software is superb, and their team is outstanding. They are a pleasure to work with, and extremely responsive to all of our questions and issues. They deliver their commitment before time. Highly recommend!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CG
AvatarImg

Chetali G.

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Highly recommend!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Overall it was a good experience using this highly reviewed software by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd.

Pros

Provides remarkable tool for reporting, Provides enough searching criteria for Querying and Analyzing.

Cons

It can be improved for proper use. Needs to very speedy for all type and all size Courier service companies.

AP
AvatarImg

Anand P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Software for Freight and Logistics

Reviewed 9 years ago

SIPL is a freight and logistics software provider company at Delhi in India. We also provides Logistics Management software, logistics management, logistics software solution at very attractive price.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MK
AvatarImg

Munish K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Courier Software

Reviewed 8 years ago

Sagar Informatics is a best Courier Software provider company in Delhi. I and my organization are very much satisfied to using with Courier Management System developed by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SM
AvatarImg

Shankhya M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simplified our operations immensely

Reviewed 9 years ago

Sagar Infotech has streamlined our logistics, freeing us to focus more time and energy on the big picture. Most importantly, our customers love the tracking and automated delivery alert features.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MV
AvatarImg

Manan V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Courier and delivery software

Reviewed 9 years ago

Robust software that help the small to medium size Courier Companies keep track of orders & dispatch jobs effectively with ease.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL