App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Delivery Suite Logo

Delivery Suite

Simple Solutions for the Logistics Industry.

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Delivery Suite Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

Recommended

JD
AvatarImg

James D.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Support when you need it!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Keeping track of deliveries, drivers, billing, and receivables are simple and intuitive.

Pros

Flexibility in pricing services that allows us to customize our services and pricing.

Cons

Bar coding still being worked on and improved upon.

KF
AvatarImg

Kevin F.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great asset for our Company

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The transition from one product to this one went fairly smoothly. Details had to be customized for our Business, but with time and communication with our IT department, this system is by far a great improvement to our daily operations. The fact that it can be customized, changed when needed, is a huge benefit to our company or any company using this program. Because it is web based, instant updates...

Cons

Only least favourite part that I can think of, is not understanding why we weren't using this sooner.

DS
AvatarImg

Dennis S.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Use of Delivery Suite and Driver Complete App

Reviewed 4 years ago

it has helped us reduce our time waiting for delivery documents to be turned in by drivers allowing us to improve our time to invoice and has reduced our reliance on working with hard copies

Pros

The Driver app is quite functional and easy to use for the driver team. It has been enhanced with added features. The Delivery Suite system allowed us to have a web based storage tool for pictures of POD's and add other documents as desired. It also happens to integrate with the dispatch system we are using. I also like that it is web based.

Cons

It has been a struggle getting the quality of the driver uploaded POD's to a consistent level , however Nology are doing upgrades and developing this aspect.

TT
AvatarImg

Terry T.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

KTS REVIEW

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good.

Pros

Ease of use and support is very good. Good features and API integration was excellent as well

Cons

When an upgrade is made, it takes some time to ensure all items are correct and how they should be

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. Customers of our mainstream products are always excited to see and try any new features we added. They know, with each upgrade, there is always a small possibility of glitches they have to report back. If there is a glitch, we fix it fast. However, as of present, the majority of our upgrades have been seamless and customers are ecstatic. Nevertheless, we do have customers...

JC
AvatarImg

Jason C.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Where Every Second Counts

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have been working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team at Delivery Suite in one facet or another since 2003. High quality team, always responsive lightning fast. When I am asked who I use for IT and delivery software, I never hesitate with recommending Delivery Suite.

Pros

Being in transportation and courier, we are measured by our customers by time. Delivery Suite is easy to use quickly for both the team inside and the crew on the road. This allows the end customer to see results and updates super fast. Being a smaller delivery company Delivery Suite is able to encompass all aspects in Operations from order placement, dispatch right through to the end signature and proof of delivery.

Cons

Looking forward to seeing the new admin and billing side of the software.

NH
AvatarImg

Nushy H.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nology is Fantastic

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

To be honest, everything. Ease of use, implementation, functionality, support. They are always ready and eager to assist. Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for all your efforts.

Cons

I really have no complaints at all. The product is excellent.

SS
AvatarImg

Shariar S.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software with Even Better Customer Support

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The software is easy to use Web based access allows me to work remotely The Nology team provide excellent customer service Great customization

Cons

The user interface could be more modern.

RM
AvatarImg

Roy M.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We have used for over 5 years and it works perfectly and extreamly easy

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The ability to customize and integrate with our current software so the process is seamless. Updates our shipments in realtime so our clients have realtime tracking available through our website

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JS
AvatarImg

Jared S.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for a busy courier company

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

user friendly interface for both employees and clients. also customizable reports and fields available for our specific needs

Cons

since we have been using the program we have not found any material cons

Vendor response

Thank you, Jared! We're proud to have one of Mississauga's top courier companies using our systems. We also appreciate the positive feedback & are happy to see that your company is thriving using DeliverySuite!

CS
AvatarImg

CHRISTINA S.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All in one Transportation solution

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The software can be customized to your business requirements, more importantly: your clients.

Cons

The soft is not compatible with older computers

RC
AvatarImg

Richard C.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Courier based software

Reviewed a year ago

Overall a good improvement in the software

Pros

This software allows both the clients and company to input an order with little effort. Easy tracking allows loads to be managed on a timely basis.

Cons

Searching loads is general good but could be made easier by allowing partial entry of addresses.

BW
AvatarImg

Bob W.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and easy to use.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to learn, easy to use, and a critical part of our day to day and moment to moment plainning

Pros

Easy to learn the functionality of the program.

Cons

The time out feature. I would like it to stay open until I shut it down

RM
AvatarImg

Ronald M.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pros and Cons

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good software. Need more customer friendly.

Pros

Multiple connections at the same time, any number of user can open the software. No inhouse back is required as it is web based.

Cons

Very slow in saving the order or finalizing and processing invoice is taking bit longer to process

KW
AvatarImg

Kent W.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Golo

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The easy use of the software, the fields are all self explanatory

Cons

Your settings never save each day you have to set them back