Easyship Reviews

Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

4.56/5 (91 reviews)

Pros
  • Easyship has been a life saver as it’s so easy to arrange a shipment.
  • The ease of using. Getting quotes to determine a cost effective way of shipping.
  • Saves time and effort and costs! More shipping choices for our customers. Win-win!
  • Easy to use. One stop service for dispatching goods via multi courier. Clear price comparison
Cons
  • At the moment, nothing warrants a mention.
  • Do not support multi packs for the same shipment
  • It doesn't auto sync for order but not a big problem for me
  • waiting for funds when canceling a order... but not a big deal.
99%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Geoff Barker

Going International

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-05
Review Source: Capterra

Easyship has made international commerce for my business feasible.

Pros
I have the capability to choose a logistics solution for my business that meets my needs. Whether the case is that I need a cost effective option or an option with better visibility and tracking, Easyship connects me with the right carrier.

Cons
I currently do not have anything negative to say about this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

Jonah Barker

Great prices on shipping

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-23
Review Source: Capterra

Lower shipping prices and responsive support keep us using Easyship. We are excited to see them continue to improve the interface. Make it a little more streamline/efficient and I would be a 5 star customer. :)

Pros
We really like the clean and modern look of the tracking page for our customers. Also, the best prices on shipping we've found.

Cons
It is still a little clunky to use - it takes more steps and is a little less intuitive than I would ultimately like.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

Jenny Brown

Best Software for Shipping

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-05
Review Source: Capterra

It is saving me so much time with my shipping I am able to concentrate on other areas of my business now

Pros
Easyship has made my shipping task so much easier. It does all the hard work for me. ANd on top of that it doesn't cost me anything extra.

Cons
There is a bit to do to get everything set up and just the way I needed it to be, but after a few chats with customer support I was all set

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

Julia Washbourne

An excellent choice!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-03
Review Source: Capterra

I really like Easyship as it offers great choices of forwarders and the rates are great

Pros
Easyship has been a life saver as it’s so easy to arrange a shipment.

Cons
What I dislike most is the tedious step of adding weight and Cbm to the easyship software although we input all weights into shopify already. I think this additional step can be ironed out and become easier

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

John Swenson

New to shipping, this service is great!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-03
Review Source: Capterra

we are just starting shipping and shipping out of the country. We didn't know how all this is done and what paperwork is needed. easyship does make it easy... and the rate are very good.

Pros
Quotes are quick and easy, Filling orders is easy. all data is in places that make sense... well designed user interface.

Cons
waiting for funds when canceling a order... but not a big deal.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

Kanika Mittal

Great logistics partner for eCommerce

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-11
Review Source: Capterra

Love the easy to use UI & UX.

Pros
The fact that it aggregates all the quotations from different logistics providers, across countries. We now use Easyship exclusively for all our global shipping logistics - B2B and B2C.

Cons
Inability to read the order details from our Shopify platform. We have to fill the address details in manually.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

Tan Weiming

Our experience with easyship

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-24
Review Source: Capterra

It was a pleasant experience using easyship

Pros
We find the UI very easy to work with, and the fact that they handle the shipping documents required to ship to destination country makes our job a lot easier! Taxes and additional fees are also clearly laid out.

Cons
The delivery options are limited in some of the countries we ship to.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

Matthew Cork

good service

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-30
Review Source: Capterra

I like EasyShip, on the whole, its a good service.

Pros
I like EasyShip - it's pretty easy to use, and being able to choose different providers works well for me. Customer service is generally pretty good too.

Cons
It can take a little bit of time to get used to the functionality and dashboard interface.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

Sheila Partrat

Easyship, its the tech powered by the team

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-12-27
Review Source: Capterra

Solid platform powered by an energetic knowledgeable and helpful team.

Pros
Its pretty intuitive, even for non IT focused users. And the gaps are unfailingly well explained by the team.

Cons
At the moment, nothing warrants a mention.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

Anonymous

Easy to use, gives me access to cheaper and harder to access shipping methods.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Access to things like Aramex, Globalpost Economy (Great for shipping low value items from US to CANADA)

Cons
Personally, I think that the Amazon API must be improved for it to be a serious contender in the industry.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

Jacky Wong

Easy to use

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use. One stop service for dispatching goods via multi courier. Clear price comparison

Cons
Do not support multi packs for the same shipment

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

Maya Eid

Good shipping courier option

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-19
Review Source: Capterra

Overall Easyship is a worth it addition to your shipping needs..helps provide a good discount with a nice layout.

Pros
The thing I like most about Easyship is that it reduces my shipping costs while showing me all of my options (carrier, delivery time, etc).

Cons
The only negative thing about Easyship, is that sometimes I am experiencing the software lagged or crashed

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

Helen Lock

Excellent!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Saves time and effort and costs! More shipping choices for our customers. Win-win!

Cons
Downloading of invoices. If i select only one invoice to download, it doesn't download immediately as a file. It takes more than 1 hour to receive the invoice via email. Sometimes even half a day. This portion definitely needs improvement!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

Rocco Scanniello, Sr

It’s just an easier way to ship

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-02
Review Source: Capterra

It’s a cost effective way to ship. You can pick and choose your carrier. It just couldn’t be any easier.

Pros
The ease of using. Getting quotes to determine a cost effective way of shipping.

Cons
It’s like any software once you get use to it, it get easier and faster to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

Anonymous

EASY AND EFFICIENT!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that it provides multiple options of couriers and also auto fulfilled orders without doing a double job!

Cons
It doesn't auto sync for order but not a big problem for me

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce

Raunak Mehta

Rating only

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2018-11-19
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Easyship

All-in-one shipping for global eCommerce