This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Easyship Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


114 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Our experience with easyship

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was a pleasant experience using easyship

Pros

We find the UI very easy to work with, and the fact that they handle the shipping documents required to ship to destination country makes our job a lot easier! Taxes and additional fees are also clearly laid out.

Cons

The delivery options are limited in some of the countries we ship to.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Realistic Review of EasyShip

Reviewed a year ago

The staff has been very helpful, patient and professional.

Pros

Once you become accustomed to some of its idiosyncrasies, EasyShip is not. Difficult to use and reduces mailing costs.

Cons

Forces you to purchase additional software from other sources to open and print mailing labels. Doesn’t automatically interface with sales platforms. Requires several steps to register sales information for pricing and shipping.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Ir it worked as advertised it would be perfect

Reviewed 12 days ago

Great support. Too bad you need them so much

Pros

Good pricing and simple interface. Pretty easy to install.

Cons

updates are super slow. Orders don't show at the top of the queue

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

good service

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like EasyShip, on the whole, its a good service.

Pros

I like EasyShip - it's pretty easy to use, and being able to choose different providers works well for me. Customer service is generally pretty good too.

Cons

It can take a little bit of time to get used to the functionality and dashboard interface.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Lacking Customer Service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easyship is a spectacular platform to access affordable shipping rates to reduce end costs for clients.

Cons

Easyship's customer service is severely lacking. When everything is traveling smoothly, all is well and good. The moment an issue arises and your business requires support, the effort and level of service employed is sub-par.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easyship, its the tech powered by the team

Reviewed 3 years ago

Solid platform powered by an energetic knowledgeable and helpful team.

Pros

Its pretty intuitive, even for non IT focused users. And the gaps are unfailingly well explained by the team.

Cons

At the moment, nothing warrants a mention.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use, gives me access to cheaper and harder to access shipping methods.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Access to things like Aramex, Globalpost Economy (Great for shipping low value items from US to CANADA)

Cons

Personally, I think that the Amazon API must be improved for it to be a serious contender in the industry.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good shipping courier option

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall Easyship is a worth it addition to your shipping needs..helps provide a good discount with a nice layout.

Pros

The thing I like most about Easyship is that it reduces my shipping costs while showing me all of my options (carrier, delivery time, etc).

Cons

The only negative thing about Easyship, is that sometimes I am experiencing the software lagged or crashed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. One stop service for dispatching goods via multi courier. Clear price comparison

Cons

Do not support multi packs for the same shipment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Saves time and effort and costs! More shipping choices for our customers. Win-win!

Cons

Downloading of invoices. If i select only one invoice to download, it doesn't download immediately as a file. It takes more than 1 hour to receive the invoice via email. Sometimes even half a day. This portion definitely needs improvement!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It’s just an easier way to ship

Reviewed 3 years ago

It’s a cost effective way to ship. You can pick and choose your carrier. It just couldn’t be any easier.

Pros

The ease of using. Getting quotes to determine a cost effective way of shipping.

Cons

It’s like any software once you get use to it, it get easier and faster to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Great UIUX, easy to navigate and use. Thanks!

Cons

Wish I could brand the labels with my company's name and graphics. International shipping options are quite steep here too.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

EASY AND EFFICIENT!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like that it provides multiple options of couriers and also auto fulfilled orders without doing a double job!

Cons

It doesn't auto sync for order but not a big problem for me

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review