This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

FedEx Ship Manager

Integrated shipping software for high-volume shippers

see alternatives

FedEx Ship Manager Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

This is a great tool for organizing billing and making sure shipments are billed to the correct client. I like have preset profiles.

Anonymous Reviewer

So far so good...somewhat easy to use, cost effective, time effective, and allows you more time as you dont have to go to a FedEx location to ship.

Christopher P.

I have used it and it's easy and super fast. You should try and make the difference.

Seat C.

Cons

If you make a mistake and need to edit your shipment, it is a little clunky to make revisions. It is hard to get back into previous shipments.

Anonymous Reviewer

I lost mine and therefore lost an unknown gift.

Michael B.

Delivery drivers have proven to be unreliable careless about doortag numbers being placed carelessly on the building without utilizing callbox for entry and delivery.

Michael B.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

10

1

3

0

0

79%
positive reviews
93%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FedEx Tracking

Reviewed 2 months ago

Para envíos dentro de los Estados Unidos son uno de los mejores y rápidos.

Pros

Lo que más me gusta es que puedes guardar las direcciones de envío recurrentes, para cuando hagas otro envío sea más rápido para hacer la guía. Al momento de hacer el pedido de suministros desde la plataforma es muy fácil y te los traen rápido.

Cons

La parte del filtrado la mejoraron hace poco, era un poco difícil realizar búsquedas rápidas, los envíos de retornos deben hacer más fácil solicitarlos.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Printing postage from your office!

Reviewed 7 months ago

So far so good...somewhat easy to use, cost effective, time effective, and allows you more time as you dont have to go to a FedEx location to ship!

Pros

For anybody that has a need to ship products via FedEx this is one of the easiest ways to accomplish postage right from your office. You can even schedule pickups in print off postage directly from your computer.

Cons

The only problem with this is you have to ship with FedEx obviously! While UPS and USPS are both competitive with pricing and options it will limit your choices using only fedex ship manager.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Tracking shipments

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and navigate for shipment tracking

Cons

I wish it easier to enrollment that integration with Microsoft office

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

FedEx Is Efficient For Sender, Not So Much For Recipient

Reviewed 10 months ago

Reliable for shipper, very unreliable for sending a surprise gift. Delivery drivers do not appropriately utilize necessary adequate resources to enter large apartment or condominium buildings. Lost packages and poor, difficult to reach live customer service agents.

Pros

FedEx software is within the online portal. It offers ease of use to pay for shipping of goods ranging anywhere from legal documents, requiring paid signatures to be witnessed upon delivery by the driver, to delivery of merchandise such as refrigerators, televisions, DVD players, or perishables and clothings. Price of shipments are usually determined by weight, and whether you choose to insure your product in case of it being lost or damaged during transit, whether you want a signature of recipient, and how quickly you prefer the shipment. The FedEx Ship Manager permits users to gain tracking numbers and send world wide with relative ease. One can also use it for purchase of office supplies.

Cons

As one having been on the receiving end of FedEx, they do not offer a way for a recipient to locate a live human Customer Service Employee very easily if there is an issue with a shipping, tracking or Door Tag Number. Delivery drivers have proven to be unreliable careless about doortag numbers being placed carelessly on the building without utilizing callbox for entry and delivery. If you contact FedEx...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy way to send packages

Reviewed 3 months ago

Its a must if your shipping daily and want to make it easy for yourself without making constant calls

Pros

Its easy to use and fast in creating labels for shipping especially if you do this on the daily.

Cons

Sometimes problems with postal codes in Canada / US which it tries to correct

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

FedEX Ship Manager

Reviewed 7 months ago

Overall, this is a great tool and makes life a lot easier.

Pros

This is a great tool for organizing billing and making sure shipments are billed to the correct client. I like have preset profiles.

Cons

If you make a mistake and need to edit your shipment, it is a little clunky to make revisions. It is hard to get back into previous shipments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy step by step shipping

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great way to ship stuff out as It's step by step and I don't have to deal with UPS as they always lose packages.

Pros

I like that everything you need to enter is on one page, you don't have to click through a bunch of pages to ship one package.

Cons

There's not much that I can think of that I don't like about this software, it does what I need it to.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good but Glitchy Software

Reviewed 5 months ago

I have used the software for about 8 years and have yet to see any improvements.

Pros

Can get a instant quote and dashboard is easy to navigate

Cons

The software dashboard needs a major upgrade and simplified. It is so out of date and can be glitchy and timeout.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great to manage

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Great way to manage your packages and keep up with it

Cons

Nothing always works great and is a awesome product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best software about shipping

Reviewed a month ago

I have used it and it's easy and super fast. You should try and make the difference!

Pros

This software is the best about shipping. You can track the package, and also leave note request to the deliver.

Cons

Nothing particular. In general the software is great! It works for the purpose intended. Highly recommended!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FedEx Ship Manager! Efficient and easy to use!

Reviewed 9 days ago

Very easy to use, reliable, especially the Lite version of the software which is what I have the most experience with!

Pros

The lite version of this software is an absolute SNAP to use and I recommend it to small business pals!

Cons

Nothing. It's efficient, clean, and easy to use... What more could I ask for to be honest? Great product!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

very easy to use

Reviewed 9 days ago

Easy to use, simple and great customer service. top

Pros

I like the simple way of its being created. I can easily use it without any problems. Easy shipping!

Cons

I am sure it has a return ability which I didn't use it yet. I should be able to use it and will confirm.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FedEX Manager

Reviewed 3 days ago

Positive experience with FedEx Ship Manager. Information is provided frequently and accurately.

Pros

Gives accurate information on my deliveries. I like using this software because the information is updated frequently and accurately

Cons

I don’t have any negative comments about this software. This software provides accurate and updated information frequently.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

It’s not the best but not the worst

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

You can receive rewards once in a blue moon You can add you’re tracking numbers to review your scheduled shipping They say that you receive perks for shipping through your account

Cons

Sometimes I go to the FedEx store and use my account to ship packages and it never shows up under tracking. I’ve tried to order supplies multiple times and never received anything!!! And I’m trying to run a business!! They need to upgrade the application and offer newer promotions that you can use at the FedEx location.