Fleetsu Features

Fleetsu

Cloud-based fleet management & data analytics platform

4.13/5 (8 reviews)

Fleetsu Feature Summary

  • Accident Tracking
  • Driver Management
  • Fuel Management
  • GPS Integration
  • Inspection Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Live Asset Tracking
  • Maintenance Scheduling
  • Maintenance Tracking
  • Mileage Tracking
  • Vehicle Information
  • Vehicle Tracking

Competitor Feature Comparison

API
Access Control
Activity Dashboard
Alerts / Escalation
Automatic Notifications
Configurable Workflow
Customizable Branding
Data Import/Export
Document Storage
Drag & Drop Interface
Event Triggered Actions
GPS
GPS Integration
Geographic Maps
Geolocation
IT Asset Tracking
Location Tracking
Monitoring
Permission Management
QuickBooks Integration
Real Time Data
Real Time Notifications
Receiving
Remote Monitoring
Reporting & Statistics
Risk Alerts
Role Management
Role-Based Permissions
Scheduled Reporting
Tagging
Third Party Integration
Workflow Management
Learn moreCompare App
API
Access Control
Activity Dashboard
Alerts / Escalation
Automatic Notifications
Configurable Workflow
Customizable Branding
Data Import/Export
Document Storage
Drag & Drop Interface
Event Triggered Actions
GPS
GPS Integration
Geographic Maps
Geolocation
IT Asset Tracking
Location Tracking
Monitoring
Permission Management
QuickBooks Integration
Real Time Data
Real Time Notifications
Receiving
Remote Monitoring
Reporting & Statistics
Risk Alerts
Role Management
Role-Based Permissions
Scheduled Reporting
Tagging
Third Party Integration
Workflow Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App
API
Access Control
Activity Dashboard
Alerts / Escalation
Automatic Notifications
Configurable Workflow
Customizable Branding
Data Import/Export
Document Storage
Drag & Drop Interface
Event Triggered Actions
GPS
GPS Integration
Geographic Maps
Geolocation
IT Asset Tracking
Location Tracking
Monitoring
Permission Management
QuickBooks Integration
Real Time Data
Real Time Notifications
Receiving
Remote Monitoring
Reporting & Statistics
Risk Alerts
Role Management
Role-Based Permissions
Scheduled Reporting
Tagging
Third Party Integration
Workflow Management
Visit WebsiteCompare App

Mobile apps

iOS App


3 reviews

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Android App


25 reviews

Fleetsu Feature Reviews

8 reviewers had the following to say about Fleetsu's features:

Scott Northwood

Accurate GPS tracking - asset management needs refinement

2017-12-19

Pros

GPS tracking is very accurate.

Cons

Asset management needs better alerts and functionality.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Fleetsu


Hi Scott, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us and for the constructive feedback. Firstly, we want to hear your feedback positive or negative as this helps us to improve our platform so thanks. Please also remember that you can always submit Improvement Ideas via our Support portal when you have them, anytime.

In regard to your feedback around Asset Management, Alerting and Geofencing I can confirm that we will be releasing new Geofence Management functionality within the next 2-4 weeks. This will be followed by a new Alert Management module, which will provide comprehensive self service alert management and an alert rule builder, enabling much more complex alerting linked to geofence's and Tags. We have also scheduled a major update to our Asset Management module, which we hope to release late Q1/early Q2 this year.

As you can see we have a lot of major updates in the pipeline, which I'm sure will significantly enhance your user experience.

Read more
Trevor Dillon

A transport & logistics company using Fleetsu to track vehicle movement and operational performance.

2017-12-18

Improvements are continuously being made in the difficult area of converting engine data to real and usable info to help make better decisions about what we do.

Pros

Accuracy of real time data is excellent.

Cons

Its been a steep learning curve for both them and us, and we have had some 'speed bumps' along the way. That said the Fleetsu team have always been quick to react and solutions to any problems are usually found quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer

The software works great for our operation, just what we needed.

2017-12-20

It was ok, questions disappear once you click on the answer box.

Pros

Each vehicle is set up separately, even some vehicles have temperature monitoring access.

Cons

The only thing I would like to see the software have would be adding routeing to it making it very useful in the setting up of the days works for all vehicles.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
brian mith

very good company to deal with

2017-12-14

Pros

a great api with very responsive servers which make integration a simple excercise.

Cons

I couldnt figure out what breadcrumbs did without being shown first. It would have been better if this was more intuitive for the user. Maybe instead of Breadcrumbs it could be `Driver Travel history.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Fleetsu


Hi Brian, thanks very much for the positive review. I'm glad you like our API and have found integration with Fleetsu to be a simple exercise.

We will be releasing a new version of Breadcrumbs in the New Year which we believe will be more user friendly. Once it's released it would be great to get your feedback to see what you think.

Read more
Kevin Soh

Great tool for tracking vehicles but a bit clunky trying to run reports and downloading data.

2017-12-21

Know where our trades are.

Pros

Good accurate tracking and vehicle information.

Cons

I also feel that there are a lot of features that would be great but are not quite there yet and are not easy to customise.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Fleetsu


Hi Kevin, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate feedback whether it be positive or negative as it helps us to improve our product for you our user.

Please remember that you have access to our Knowledge Library, providing a lot of user guides to assist you in utilising Fleetsu fully. You can also always contact us for further support around this.

We have a lot of major updates scheduled for the coming months which we believe will significantly enhance the functionality of Fleetsu and the user experience. These will be communicated to you as the updates are released. Included in this will be improvements to our reporting suite.

We also pride ourselves on providing excellent support, so any further feedback you have regarding your experience here would be great as we want to make the process as easy as possible.

Read more
Michael McKenzie

Easy System to use. Excellent Implementation Support. Custom Features to meet Business Requirements.

2017-12-20

If for any reason communication was lost to an employee we could utilise Fleetsu to see their location and provide assistance if required.

Pros

Working with Fleetsu on this was an excellent experience and the delivered in rapid time.

Cons

This is currently being resolved, but at the moment you must log a support ticket to add or remove a device.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Andrew Wade

Great Australian made product and a great team

2017-12-14

Pros

Quick and easy install options.

Cons

Advanced warning system or notifications rather than self discovery could avoid frustrations.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Fleetsu


Hi Andrew, thanks for taking the time to review us. I'm glad that you have found using Fleetsu to be a positive experience overall.

We have been working hard over the last 6-months to improve the overall user experience so I hope this is translating to your Users. FYI we do releases to Fleetsu every 2-weeks and we have a lot of new features and functionality planned for release in the early part of 2018. However, please feel free to log any improvement ideas via our Support portal and we'll be sure to review and comment on them.

Read more
Christopher Morgan

Great team to work with, very proffesional and forward thinking!

2017-12-21

Clear view of where our fleet is at all times at the click of a button!

Pros

Simple to use, we don't require all the bells and whistles and as such don't use them even though they're there.

Cons

Some of the reporting functions can be difficult to access easily.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Fleetsu


Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to write a review. All feedback is great appreciated and helps us in continuing to improve Fleetsu.

We have many new updates scheudled for release over the coming months including a major update to our reporting suite, which will make accessing information much easier. Communication will be sent to you regarding this when the update is released, supported with new user guides.

Read more