This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Fretron

Transportation management software for fleets and logistics

see alternatives

Fretron Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I personally recommend this because it is user friendly Easy to use Easy accessible Low data usage

Cons

Whatever came it will immediately resolved

Vendor response

Hey Shubham, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We hope you enjoy all the benefits our product brings on-board. Best, Team Fretron.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable and Versatile

Reviewed 10 months ago

We are really happy with the performance. We selected them after reviewing various other options available and they have outperformed in almost all the aspects, be it modules functionality, ease of use, faster communication or regular support.

Pros

They have helped us automate our entire system and provide detailed reports and dashboards along with customised functionalities.

Cons

We have been associated with them for a long time and did not find any issues

Vendor response

Dear Akshay, Thank you for your valuable review. We are happy to note that you liked our product and we wish to serve you even better in the coming future. Warm Regards, Team Fretron.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Beneficial software

Reviewed 3 months ago

Really I feel glad to use this software and need more to learn industry wise reports and data.

Pros

I like the best of it i.e user interface software. Easy to learn n use

Cons

There should be more elaborated reports which i feel it should be in this software. Because nowadays industry needs more transparency in data.

Vendor response

Hello Vasudev, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We took a note of it and assure you that our product is continuously evolving and you will find new functionalities coming your way very soon. Best Regards, Team Fretron.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BEST TMS AND TRACKING MANAGEMENT

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I LIKE REAL TIME TRACKING. AND IT IS FLEXIBLE TO CONNECT WITH ANY SOFTWARE AND PORTAL

Cons

ALL WELL WORKING , SITE IS ALSO USER FRIENDLY.

Vendor response

Thank you for the all start review Prashant. We are very happy to know that our product is fulfilling its purpose.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Tracking Solution in the market

Reviewed 10 months ago

Very Good

Pros

Technology being used for tracking is awesome

Cons

Nothing specific because all issues are solved on request.

Vendor response

Dear Varun, We are very happy and pleased to see your review. Thank you for being our valued customer and we look forward to continue serving you in the best way possible. Warm Regards, Team Fretron.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Complete logistic solution from a highly professional team

Reviewed 10 months ago

Our Experience with Fretron has been very good, team is excellent, they are highly professional and customer centric with flexibility in approach.

Pros

Fretron's TMS solution is a comprehensive Transport Management solution with key feature like: dispatch planning, vehicle indenting, yard management,ETA based real time vehicle monitoring,e-pod, consolidated vendor bill upload, vehicle life-cycle management etc. This is a very user friendly and flexible tool with excellent features helping creating lots of efficiency in logistic operations.

Cons

We did not face any major issues except few teething problem in streamlining the process.

Vendor response

Dear Junaid, Thank you very much for your all star review. We are extremely happy that you like our product and we assure you that you will see more amazing features rolled out very soon. Warm Regards, Team Fretron.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Implementing IoT (GPS) with Freton

Reviewed 10 months ago

Freton team gave us a good demonstration of the various skill sets in Application design, Logistics capture and TAT reduction using IoT and GPS technologies. A pilot was done jointly, which can be increased in future.

Pros

We were impressed with the speed of execution and the detailing done. Ram Parkash from Freton Team helped us drive the project and was extremely hands-on. We were initially skeptical about the project, but it has given us a understanding of these technologies that Freton is driving.

Cons

Our processes need more stream lining and hence change management is needed further to drive the benefits of the technology. Hopefully when economic challenges and current Covid period is crossed, new innovations can be driven.

Vendor response

Hello Anindya, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to serving all your needs with our comprehensive TMS product features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

AI Enabled Suitable for Retail & Hypermarket

Reviewed 3 months ago

Logistics and Supply Chain Streamlining

Pros

End to End, Cloud Based and AI Enabled are the features most liked.

Cons

No Specfic features needed are missing, it can integrated well with any ERP

Vendor response

Dear Anil, Thank you very much for your all star review. We strive hard to make sure our customers get the best experience. We hope you keep enjoying the benefits of our product. Best, Team Fretron.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Fretron Review

Reviewed 3 months ago

Satisfactory

Pros

User screens and presentation layout for user

Cons

None specific yet need to keep using and discovering

Vendor response

Hello Tushar, We sincerely value your feedback and hope you like all the benefits our product brings on-board. If there is any specific feedback, you can always reach out to our customer success team. Best, Team Fretron.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A very Easy and Reliable software for Organisation

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy to Operate, the screens are very user friendly

Cons

Some functionalities have to be added in current context

Vendor response

Thank your for sharing your valuable feedback Ajay. Be assured that we are rigorously working towards bringing in more awesome functionalities. Stay tuned!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Product

Reviewed 10 months ago

Fretron team is very fast and gives promp solutions for the queries.

Pros

Very Best and Cheap Product, Easy to use and user friendly product. Every one once try this.

Cons

As a user i have not seen any issue yet.

Vendor response

Thank you for the 5 star review Deepender, we value your opinion and ensure you of highest quality standards going forward.

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.