This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

TMSEZ Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TRUCKING MADE EASY WITH TMSEZ

Reviewed 6 months ago

So far it has been an excellent experience. Would continue working with this system and the new improvements they make.

Pros

Working with the IT people. And how easy it is to teach yourself to use if need be.

Cons

wish there was a way that the terminals can see what invoices are open.

Vendor response

Thank you Edie. It has always been a pleasure to work with you. We are continuously adding new features. The features you have asked is in our upcoming release.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software. It's very easy to use and manage to work on a day to day basis.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Amazing to keep everything up to date. Very easy to use, information does not go missing and the software does not slow down at all. Also, the availability of the support team to customize certain things in the software if needed depending on your business flow.

Cons

Per diem dates per SSL are not up to date, you have to change the date manually. Also, the privacy settings for the users. There is certain users that do not need to see rates or customer's contact information.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Value!

Reviewed 6 months ago

Great experience overall.

Pros

Ease in bringing together our multiple terminal transactions.

Cons

No EXPORT feature of items listed on screen under the INVOICE tab; like in the LOADS tab.

Vendor response

Thank you Edis. Our new version, which we will be releasing soon, will have the ability to export to Excel from any tab and from any search criteria. Some of our other customers are already using the new system and we are getting excellent feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TMSEZ Review

Reviewed 7 months ago

Overall, working with TMSEZ has been great. I don't need multiple programs as TMSEZ has most if not all the functions that I need

Pros

I use this program daily and all day long. Very easy to learn the functions and once you do the program is a breeze

Cons

Every software can use improvement in my opinion. But to pinpoint one with TMSEZ I can't

Vendor response

Thank you Angel. Your appreciation means a lot to us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Haven't looked back..

Reviewed 5 years ago

TMS on Demand has completely changed the internal operation within my company. Its has simplified the process for me and my employees. Its a simple process from the load entry to invoicing. Anita will pretty much customize it to your needs. Haven't looked back since I signed up.. Plus how can you beat the price.

Pros

Simplicity for the most part.

Cons

Would like to track margins per load or sales rep and not just by customer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love the software

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The support group is extremely excellent and the software is very easy to use

Cons

I do not have any cons everything is excellent

Vendor response

Thank you Barbara.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very helpful software

Reviewed 5 months ago

Wonderful experience.

Pros

Helps the day to day operations. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is Awesome!!

Cons

If there was a feature that was missing there was a solution right away.

Vendor response

Thankyou Angie.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TMSEZ it really helps me

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Is the product helping to me Easy to use

Cons

None I can't say anything that doesn't help me about TMSZ BECAUSE THE TRUTH HAS HELPED ME

Vendor response

Thank you Jose. We really appreciate your kind words. It has been a pleasure to serve you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SAY GOODBYE TO SPREADSHEETS,PER DIEM, & DEMURRAGE

Reviewed 5 years ago

TMS on Demand has completely changed the outlook of my business. It has allowed me to manage work load data more efficiently and effectively. The streamlined approach from order creation to billing is a game changer! I highly recommend TMS on Demand to any size full service drayage carrier.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review