Limo Anywhere Reviews

Limo Anywhere

All-in-one booking, scheduling & dispatch management

4.33/5 (36 reviews)
Pros
  • nothing software locking up,,,among more issues since you were bought
Cons
  • off site help...use us folks I can understand
65%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Tony Lake

Best thing I ever did!

Reviewed 2016-03-22
Review Source: Capterra

I've been using Limo Anywhere now for over 5 years, and I couldn't be happier! The amount of affiliate work I get alone is worth it! It is very easy to use and if I have any questions the staff has been great to work with! I would defiantly suggest Limo Anywhere to anyone in the industry! It doesn't matter if you are a large company or 2 car company, it is worth it!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Limo Anywhere

All-in-one booking, scheduling & dispatch management

Gary Cooper

Easy to use and understand. Constantly updating with new features. Best limo software. Gary Cooper

Reviewed 2017-02-12
Review Source: Capterra

Have been using software for many years. Have been involved in Beta testing. Support is very open to new ideas, and suggestions. Best limo software you can buy for the money. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to get all the features and benefits for a very reasonable price.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Limo Anywhere

All-in-one booking, scheduling & dispatch management

hassan ali

Amezing

Reviewed 2015-07-13
Review Source: Capterra

I never have to wait for tech support, they are quick and efficient. Many avenues to receive support and the techs are in USA. The software fits all needs and is being refined regularly to be more user friendly and custom. The software is integrated with our website and app making reservations easy and simple.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Limo Anywhere

All-in-one booking, scheduling & dispatch management

Demetrios Chronis

Excellent service and tech support

Reviewed 2015-05-01
Review Source: Capterra

I never have to wait for tech support, they are quick and efficient. Many avenues to receive support and the techs are in USA. The software fits all needs and is being refined regularly to be more user friendly and custom. The software is integrated with our website and app making reservations easy and simple.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Limo Anywhere

All-in-one booking, scheduling & dispatch management

Amy Yan

A back office system with constant innovations

Reviewed 2015-10-11
Review Source: Capterra

We do enjoy great user experiences after being an Asian Limoanywhere user for three years. It constantly enhances the technology platform to streamline the limo operating process to compete with TNCs. Limoanywhere do listen and respond in the timely manner to solve our problem.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Limo Anywhere

All-in-one booking, scheduling & dispatch management

Bassem Daoud

Amazing Software!

Reviewed 2017-02-07
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using limo Anywhere for the past few years with no issues! Great customer service and platform. It has allowed our team to expand our North American affiliates with the easy to use farm in/out software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Limo Anywhere

All-in-one booking, scheduling & dispatch management

Sherif hamam

Best system ever

Reviewed 2015-04-21
Review Source: Capterra

Being in the industry for more than 15 years I have learned one thing from using several different dispatch systems and that is that Limo Anywhere is the best of them all. Simple, convenient and great customer service.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Limo Anywhere

All-in-one booking, scheduling & dispatch management

Ken Odom

Out of This world software

Reviewed 2015-09-08
Review Source: Capterra

This product is a must have if your growing your business and you want to communicate with other limo companies. Invoicing , mapping, dispatching , email the confirmation to the customer , its just awesome.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Limo Anywhere

All-in-one booking, scheduling & dispatch management

Tammy Heidelberg

Operations Manager

Reviewed 2017-04-03
Review Source: Capterra

Ok so far. Could improve on keeping up with online reservations and limit the data entry required. Thank you

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Limo Anywhere

All-in-one booking, scheduling & dispatch management

eric mccarthy

Horrible customer srive...

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-04-25
Review Source: Capterra

not good tooo many things to list and a combative tech person

Pros
nothing software locking up,,,among more issues since you were bought

Cons
off site help...use us folks I can understand

Response from Limo Anywhere


Mr. McCarthy thank you for your feedback. We have try to contact you via phone multiply times. We would love an opportunity to address / rectify your situation as you are a valued customer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


Limo Anywhere

All-in-one booking, scheduling & dispatch management

Brandon Rodgers

Rocky's the best!!!

Reviewed 2015-08-10
Review Source: Capterra

If you every need help with your account, I recommend this guy!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Limo Anywhere

All-in-one booking, scheduling & dispatch management