This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

LogistaaS

Cloud transport management system for freight forwarders

see alternatives

LogistaaS Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Our day to day operation is directly related to Logistaas in a great percentage. And Logistaas is doing a wonderful job easing our job.

Ali A.

This program is very easy to use and it's on the internet so you can access it anywhere. Customer service is always willing to assist and very pleasant to work with.

Kim D.

Logistaas is very seamless, easy to use, easy to navigate and very easy to learn.

Jane J.

Cons

Its confusing, if I make a job cost sheet and edit it then the job number changes, the editing option are confusing and not ease. To search a job is difficult.

Mohamed R.

Slight inconvenience will be in creating client as it has multiple pages to input.

Ali A.

Till date no major complains about the software. The only problem is in the commodity HS codes and duplicate of shipments.

Martha Patricia S.

Overall rating

4.4

5

4

3

2

1

10

5

1

0

1

88%
positive reviews
94%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


17 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly, value for money and time saving

Reviewed 5 months ago

Logistaas team is very helpfull and they check on us regularly to see if we need anything done from their side. So far anything that we needed it has been sorted out really fast. i would definetely reccomend it since it has solved us the problem of keeping our data organized and very easily accesible online.

Pros

We can finally have easy access to our offers and client data. Also we can easily get custom statistics waccording to our needs. It is user friendly, training our staff to use it was very easy and they started using it right away.

Cons

Integration with other software that we use in our company would be great. I believe in the future we could do that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logistaas is very seamless, easy to use, easy to navigate and very easy to learn.

Reviewed 6 months ago

Wow experience

Pros

Very easy to learn and seamless. The support is 100%. Presently the Group is using it (Nigeria / US /Kenya office on using Logistaas.

Cons

Nothing on the system but would love if they can include other features like HR / Warehouse which are very important

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Neutral

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

fast response and caring for the Customer service

Cons

Double entries for different currencies however its same item cost and selling are different items

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly Program

Reviewed 5 months ago

My overall experience has been great. If there is an issue it's resolved or explained quickly.

Pros

This program is very easy to use and it's on the internet so you can access it anywhere. Customer service is always willing to assist and very pleasant to work with.

Cons

This program is developed outside of the US and there are certain things that a US software can do like file AES information (which is only allowed inside US) as well as TSA credentials (again only in the US). There are work-arounds so it's not a huge issue. I'd still recommend this product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logistaas user since 2017

Reviewed 6 months ago

We've been using Logistaas for 5 years already. The experience has been excellent and the new features being applied from time to time makes the product much more valuable for a small and medium freight forwarder.

Pros

Ease of use, great customer service, value for money

Cons

The product is excellent on a desktop and could use some improvement on the mobile version.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Our CO. is one of the leading Shipping & forwarding in Lebanon, Logistaas has met most of our needs

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Logistaas team are opened to any suggestions, and ready to install any update needed on personal Company level. Software is in perpetual update as to meet all shipping business needs. Support team is always available and all issues are fixed on high priority.

Cons

Till date no major complains about the software. the only problem is in the commodity HS codes and duplicate of shipments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible, efficient and professional support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our company was in need for a freight software, and we found that Logistaas is a very targeted product for our industry, it provides us with a very useful solution as a cloud software solution. It helps to re-organize the work between our teams, actually after using Logistaas for around 5 months, a lot of the manual work was done by Logistaas. It is easy to create our own report through choosing the needed criteria each time.

Pros

It is online based, Rich reports, you can set the authority matrix you need to your company. It integrates with our accounting system. Easy to use.

Cons

Nothing to be mentioned

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logistaas, Most simplified operation Software

Reviewed 4 months ago

Our day to day operation is directly related to Logistaas in a great percentage. And Logistaas is doing a wonderful job easing our job.

Pros

The tracking, Tracking previously saved data is the most convenient and efficient part of logistaas based on personal usage. All data can be easily tracked with variety of options. If recorder accurately , there is no missing of documents and data.

Cons

Slight inconvenience will be in creating client as it has multiple pages to input.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Application for the many data saving

Reviewed 4 months ago

good and very productive software..

Pros

it updating & saving functions & easy to find the old records

Cons

Easy to find any files or records. which have saved even long back...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 5 months ago

Very good experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]- she has been very supportive and helpful on all our requests.

Pros

Easy to use, some good features both on the client/crm side but also for agents

Cons

Would be awesome to have some sort of a dashboard so I can follow all my open shipments, what's to-do and also have the financial overview as well. I would rate 10 if you had a dashboard for sure!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

I was hesitant of its use at first, but the success team followed up toughly with me and gave me detailed guidance on the software. The software is simple and easy to use. Developers followed up with me as I needed some personalized adjustments, and they were very helpful. After months of using Logistaas, my work is now more organized and satisfying.

Pros

Has a good customer service, efficient and fast response. Covers the most important features in our work as it has many optional details. I can easily follow up with my clients and issue and track invoices. Saved a lot of time and energy.

Cons

Couldn’t change the color of the interface. But overall it’s okay.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It increases the productivity

Reviewed 5 years ago

After looking through a lot of choices for logistics software, we finally found the simplest, and most effective system (LogistaaS), we are using LogistaaS since almost a year, and they deliver what they say indeed. We automated a lot of our procedures with logistaas, and they continue to add more features at good speed. Their reporting tools are very smart and different from other software. Rate is also quite reasonable.

Pros

Friendly interface Accessible from any connected device to the internet. Great search tools for all modules. Support staff are very cooperative. LogistaaS's team cares about the customer's views of the future. Different authorization settings. It keeps a log of all the changes done.

Cons

They are a relatively new company so there are always concerns regarding the maturity of their products, but to be fair, we hardly notice anything as all features are well thought over

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It is the future of Logistics software

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been with Logistaas since our start up in freight forwarding sector, and we have grown and added users for all our staff, where Logistaas success team provided us with the needed training to get our staff ready for using the system. It is a robust and straight forward system, developers care about the customer's views of the future, and they prepare a strong platform to build on for future growth.

Pros

It works perfectly from my mobile Flexibility of Logistaas's team Ability to configure my own reports. User friendly, easy to learn.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

LogistaaS experience so far

Reviewed 6 months ago

Positive.

Pros

Very user friendly. Simple and effective.

Cons

Many features we need in logistics activity were (and a few still are) missing. Though, after request they are added.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

LogistaaS review

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

* easy and simple to learn it * useful tools * very helpful & professional support from LogistaaS team

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Logistass Implementation

Reviewed 4 months ago

Not at all a very good experience so far, expecting logistaas to make our work easy not to eat up our time.

Pros

I have been using this software since one month and I haven't like any thing much about it.

Cons

Its confusing, if I make a job cost sheet and edit it then the job number changes, the editing option are confusing and not ease. To search a job is difficult. being a sales person we need things easy and expect not to spend much time in this paper work. So expecting it to be simple and presise.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good to start

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, fast reaction, fast implementation

Cons

Pricing if you take more users. Nothing else