App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Logistia Logo

Integrated route planning & logistics management software

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Logistia Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

15

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.33/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

elite-extra
onfleet

Pros and cons

The team behind the product is great, they listen to the feedback and come back with great solutions.
The best part is that once the order has been marked as "Delivered" on Logistia is automatically marks the order as fulfilled on Shopify.
Ideas and Bugs were fixed quickly and the team was super helpful.
The app is a bit buggy and often doesn’t load maps when in use. User experience is confusing and takes a while to get the hang of.
That there is at the moment no CSV Export for the Delivery-Routes.
The only thing i dont like is that when moving orders to a diffrent day i cant select every order and move on phone. I have to manually pick 1 and 1.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

Recommended

GR
AvatarImg

Graham R.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Logisitics App with Shopify Intergration

Reviewed 4 years ago

Started off looking for a logistics app that intergrated with Shopify and so started using Logistia. Very quickly I apprecaited the simple user interface and the fact that it simply worked. I have found the fact that it marks orders as fulfilled has cleaned up my order dashboard.

Pros

This was the only app that filled my need of providing a logisitics solution to my team while also intergrating with Shopify. I had been running demos of other route optimizers and found the lack of Shopify intergration meant that I spent an incredibly long time importing and generating routes. Logistia is simple to import orders, generate routes for multiple drives and is able to notify customers of their estimated delivery time. The best part is that once the order has been marked as "Delivered" on Logistia is automatically marks the order as fulfilled on Shopify.

Cons

Learning to use the program took me a bit of time but once I got the hang of it it made a lot of sense. The developer has been incredibly responsive and provied a great walk through of the app.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Graham! We try to offer you the best quality software and we are happy to hear that you enjoy Logistia.

OH
AvatarImg

Ofer H.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

THE BEST app for Route Planner for sure !

Reviewed 2 years ago

Honestly, I have never encountered such courteous and professional service.The software is upgraded and improved every few days and I don't think you will find anything that compares to it - I highly recommend it.

Pros

The option that automatically pulls all the orders from woocommerce including all the products and then arranges all deliveries in the correct way is simply life changer.

Cons

live tracker need to be improv - the team already start working on it to improv it

Vendor response

Ofer, thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it! We're always improving and adding new features. Feel free to reach out to us anytime you need anything - we're happy to talk! :-)

JH
AvatarImg

Jon H.

Food & Beverages, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good but a bit buggy

Reviewed 4 years ago

Average overall.

Pros

Integrates really nicely with Shopify and saves a lot of time. It’s also nice how it automates messages whilst out on delivery.

Cons

The app is a bit buggy and often doesn’t load maps when in use. User experience is confusing and takes a while to get the hang of. Could be simpler.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Jon! We are taking into consideration all the feedback from our users and try to offer more functions as we develop. Your feedback is very important to us!

LM
AvatarImg

Luca M.

Food & Beverages, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best route planner for small farmers

Reviewed 3 years ago

I enjoy using the app so much that I wouldn't go back to pen and paper, my old way of planning the routes. The team is very prompt to any requests and tries to incorporate the feedback. I managed to increase the number of orders I am able to deliver daily, increase customer satisfaction since they are aware when I will arrive with the products, and save time that I can dedicate to other activities.

Pros

I like Logistia because of its ease of use and flexibility for small farmers who deliver the products straight to the customer's door. The team behind the product is great, they listen to the feedback and come back with great solutions. I am happy that I can plan my routes in a few minutes, I can add new addresses quickly and notify the customers in advance about their upcoming delivery. It's been a huge time saver to work with Logistia!

Cons

I don't have anything major, I am happy that the app simply works. I am sure they have a bunch of new features ready to be released soon and I am looking forward to it.

Vendor response

Luca, thank you for your kind words and support! We're happy to know we've had a small contribution to your success and we've improved the way you work. Stay tuned for more awesome features! :)

LL
AvatarImg

Linda L.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Need great stock help ?

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have been so pleased with Logistia from start to now. They are quick in their support and are very keen to make the app work to full satisfaction.

Pros

I like the fact you can get informations for stock that needs attention on your email based on low stock and also you can put in notes for specific items. You have all your different vendors so you can keep track of all kind of stock... Out of stock, limited stock and in stock.. with nice colors to bring full attention.

Cons

We do not order by email only by individual sheets with our supplier so this feature is not working for us but you can download a xml file if you can use this with the Supplier.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review and support, Linda! It has been a pleasure working with you. We take into consideration all the feedback from our users and try to offer more functions as we develop. Your feedback is very important to us!

JM
AvatarImg

Jeremy M.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Customer Service and highest quality app to date

Reviewed 3 years ago

12/10 in every aspect!

Pros

Logistia has everything my company is looking for and more! They go above and beyond to make sure their app is exactly what I need!

Cons

In the beginning the app was a bit slow, but since then the app has been running smooth!

Vendor response

Hi Jeremy! Thank you for your positive feedback, we are thrilled that Logistia has been running smooth and helped your business manage the route planning much easier. We work hard every day to resolve any issues that may occur and we're just a click away in case you need our guidance. We are always happy to help our customers. Thank you for your loyalty!

MJ
AvatarImg

Marcus J.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's very easy to use, if you want you can plan routes days ahead.

Cons

the only thing i dont like is that when moving orders to a diffrent day i cant select every order and move on phone. i have to manually pick 1 and 1. kinda annoying

Vendor response

Marcus, thank you so much for your review! We'll definitely think of a solution for the orders situation and feel free to reach out to us anytime you have feedback.

DN
AvatarImg

Dhaniel N.

Arts and Crafts, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good app

Reviewed 2 years ago

I chose this app because the developers are from my county, and i am very happy with this decision. The support team is very helpful and the app it self is very intuitive and user friendly.

Pros

I like that it's very user friendly, it has a lot of features and the fact that the developers added some extra features to fit even better our needs.

Cons

I dont have something that i dont like in particular ... if there is something that is not working properly the support team is very helpful and solves everything.

Vendor response

Dhaniel, we're thrilled that you enjoy Logistia, thank you for your review! We're also super glad that you had a nice experience, our team is always at your service - whatever you need!

CK
AvatarImg

Chas K.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing software and customer service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The customer service has always been remarkable with this company. Every time we wished there was something on the software, it was added very quickly. If I ever have any questions, they are are there to help immediately. It's also very user friendly and helpful for our company.

Cons

It was VERY new when I started using the program and there were a few glitches here and there but they have all been resolved now.

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind words, Chas! We are happy to hear you are happy with our service and hope we can work with you for a long time! We're proud to play a small part in Kitchen Farmacy's success. If you need any help, we're just a click away. Our mission is to make route planning easy and fun for any company, big or small.

NB
AvatarImg

Nazareth B.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great services!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

100 % recommedable.

Pros

The way we can organize our customer it is great, and the option to save the picture and the sign of the customer is a plus.

Cons

You need to improve on the route planning to be the best planning app on the market.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Nazareth - we're happy you find Logistia useful! We're working on improvements with every new update and we're available anytime you need anything.

ZH
AvatarImg

Zsuzsa H.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logistia review

Reviewed 3 years ago

It supports our flows, very useful tool.

Pros

Logistia is very simple to use. When a problem or issue arrises, I immediately get answers to my questions most of the time.

Cons

It is attached to google maps, though we are more likely to use Waze.

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind words, Zsuzsa! We are happy to hear you find Logistia simple to use and, as usual, we're a click away if you need anything. We're working on your suggestion about using other navigation apps and we'll release soon an update. Keep in touch!

AB
AvatarImg

Alberto B.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Service

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ideas and Bugs were fixed quickly and the team was super helpful.

Cons

Its a bit expensive but somehow worth it.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Alberto! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying Logistia, we strive to offer the best experience to our customers and help them save on a priceless resource: time. We are taking into consideration all the feedback coming from our customers and we're working hard to offer more functions as we develop further the app. We appreciate your support!

JR
AvatarImg

Jorge R.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Delivery Company

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The easy way to generate great routes. Shopify Integration with my clients.

Cons

Doesn't generate reports in order to bill our clients, for example we don't have a report of all deliveries made in one month for each client or each driver.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Jorge! We are happy you find Logistia easy to use and we try to offer more functions as we develop. Your feedback is important to us!

JS
AvatarImg

Janek S.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Essential for our Buisness

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We are able to Inform the Customer instantly via E-mail as soon as the Delivery arrived.

Cons

That there is at the moment no CSV Export for the Delivery-Routes.

Vendor response

Hi Janek, thank you for your kind words! We're proud to play a small part in your company's success! We are constantly improving the app and more updates are coming soon, including your suggestions.

SS
AvatarImg

Simone S.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best APP for route planning delivery

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are planning carefully all logistic activities

Pros

All is userfriendly. just few time to learn how it is easy to use it. All is perfecly matching all expectations.

Cons

It is perfect for us now as it is. it is perfectly full of all features we was looking for